New Bee Hiving!

49 74
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago
Topics: Hive, Newbee, Exploring

July 15, 2022

To beat the fear of missing out, I finally jumped into Hive. Yes! You read it right. Two days ago, I wrote an introductory post to the said platform. Truth be told, I already signed up in Hive using Ecency last February but I fail to write a single post there. Earlier this week, I thought of giving it a try but I was having a hard time with how will I include photos in my article. I asked a friend but she too doesn't know how to do it as she is using another application. There and then, I tried signing up my account for another application but to no avail as I forgot my password. What a bummer!

After a few tries, I was able to set up an account with the help of a college batchmate of @Zhyne06. She was the one who ad iced me to set up an account with the app she uses. She also delegated me to HP. Is that HP? Correct me if I'm wrong. But that allowed me to post my introductory post. I feel satisfied after clicking the Publish button. Finally, I'm now on board and I feel like I'm not missing out on anything although there is so much for me to learn.

Look at that. Two days ago. And I'm now back to caving in. My friend told me that it would take five days for my resource credit to be refilled again. Thereby, I have to wait for five days to publish another article. How cool is that? It just fit my situation as I don't have a lot to write about. And I'm too broke to do the alternative that my friend did. So I would just wait, see and cross the bridge when I get there.

I'm sad now that the market is still struggling especially since everything is almost double its price. Adulting is hard and it wouldn't be a smart move to just stay in one corner and not have something to do to earn. If only we could reproduce money, there won't be many problems. Most of our problems now sprung from the lack of financial resources. Conflict in the family, career crisis, personal insecurity and limitations in achieving dreams. Back when I was a kid, I used to hear my friends ask why not the bank reproduced a lot of bills and distribute them to the poor. Life would have been better.

But that's now how the world and life work. It's like we are on a wheel. Sometimes we're up, sometimes we're down. The journey is not all fun and merry. The adventure includes situations that would allow us to acquire bruises and trauma. That's somehow scary but we will surely get through with it. It makes the world go round and it makes happiness and success sweeter.

Our depressing days and trying times are bitter but they make our life worth living. It's like we have moved on to another level.

I hope we will all be able to hold on for a little longer. After all, that's what we are left to do. We can't back out. There's no other step to take than moving forward. All we have is hope for the future. Hope for the next big things. Although the future is uncertain, we still cling to the little hope that after all the darkness that we encounter in this tunnel, there will be light and we will all be able to breathe and rejoice in the next chapter and pages of our life.

Hi Happy Flyday Read-Friends! How nice is it that time flies fast? We are halfway through July. Though I don't like how our six pm still has a light and how short nighttime is. The fact that time seems to fly like it has some errands to do comforts me. At least, we're close to the ber-months and Christmas time.

Wait. Why do I sound like I'm eager for the days to fly. It seems like I wanted to grow old fast. I just want the weekend. Oh. What are your plans this week?

Thanks for reading. Until the next read!

21
$ 5.17
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago
Topics: Hive, Newbee, Exploring

Comments

Goodluck po sa journey niyo sa hive! Bilis nga ng panahon hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. Sa true naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay unta makahibaw napud ko anang hive ma'am hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patudlo ni ma'am zhyne maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oohh another member na nasa Hive hmm napapa isip na rin ako mag join

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arat na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andun kna pla..bat d mo sinabi hehe. Nga pla, may discord ka? Dm me, Jane1289

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis. Last Wednesday lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was also told about Hive platform by a friend on noise but I haven't created an account there yet because I have very little time. I think writing essays in different places can improve the quality of our thinking and writing. I hope you find success there soon. Thanks for the info!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you should get some Hive power (HP) so you can always post and be active. This will help you especially joining daily challenges and contests instead of waiting for five days to post again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's my problem Princess. How can l get hive power.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis! Hooray, you're also a part of Hive now. I'm Cthings there! May webinar pala mamaya, around 7:30 yata of available ka.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako. Ngayon ko lang nabasa. Huhu. Sayang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to Hive! It will be a steep journey but if you will be patient and persevere for sure you will be a great addition to the content creators there.

Hiveph conducts some webinars to help out newbies, I think nasa server ka nang Hiveph kaya if you have questions or wala ka magets message ka lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome sa hive po ate! im a 7 month oldie na roon compared dito na mag-iisang buwan palang huhuhu. good luck sa hive po! pwede ka pong magpost each day naman without waiting 5 days basta may hp ka lang po. mas maganda rin po na magcomment at makipag-interact sa mga Hiveans although wag ispam kasi baka maubusan ka rin ng HP. noong una talaga complicated sa hive but through time you'd get used to na. marami ring communities na sobrang interactive at napaka-active sa pacontests. im @rene.neverfound and id sure to follow youu hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice. Thanks for the advice! Magiging scam ba king packaging nagcocomment?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bienvenido a Hive yo también ando por alli, muy buen a plataforma.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eyyy! Welcome to hiveeee ang dami na nating dun na taga read cash ehhh. Go go gooo. Ako hindi pa nakapag interact dun kasi medyu busy sa work.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay lang yan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kitakits doon. Still preparing my intro!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Laban!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still preparing my intro for Hive. God bless your journey there my dear!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhh, nandun kana rin 🥴 ang dami na natin na andun from read omg 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha laban. Kitakitz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hey hey welcome to hive! i am junebride over there! enjoy your stay!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayyy. Will look for you. Thanks maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, naa sa Hive na pud d i ka Maamsh. Pangitaon nako na imo profile didto!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Murag nakit an nako nimo maamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akong gitan aw imo profile Maamsh. Nafollow na d i tika pero wala nako na upvote imo first post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naman @Zhyne06 Army hanggang sa PeakD huh hahaha. Welcome to the colony of bee hehe. Ako din new lang

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha palow palow nga lang besfren eh 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sir. Kitakitz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Memsh. Di na need maghuwat ug 5 days basta pasok sa rc ang imu post . Bale kung ang imu rc is enough sa imu post. As of now murag maka post na ka.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Une bonne initiative.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Paturo mamsh. 😁 Mi try ko ana wala gayud mitulin kay wala ko kabalo panu maghimu account. Congratulations mamsh. Naa nasad ka sa Hive. Daghan na kaayong platforms.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Patudlo rapod kong ma'am Florina maamsh hehe maajo unta molahotay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I created an account there but still finding it difficult to post anything..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too. I'm still learning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos lahat na ata tayo andon sa Hive haha. Nakita kita don kaso pawala na RC ko kaya wala ako nagawa tingnan ko lang profile mo madam haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sama sama tayo hahaha pampawala ng FOMO

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha lagi, hasol lang uy limited galaw ddto tungod sa resource credits

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud sis. Mao ray nakaapan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also landed on Hive, but still can't understand how it's works, it's quite different from read cash . Aslo i don't know how to upload photo in Hive, i wrote an introductory article but i can't think i should give time to Hive, i am trying to just publish all my articles here because it's easy or may be i am taking it easy i mean way of publishing but writing thoughts on pages is hard for publishing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same thoughts sis. I still have a lot to learn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago