Not sure what will happened on this journey but I'm sure I will learned from it.

16 30
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

July 1, 2022

2:47 PM.

Hello guys! I was absent yesterday because of some stuff that's makes me busy. It's all about my affiliate marketing.

It was happened just by chance when I created a TikTok account. I am not into TikTok. I dont have an account and I don't have any plans on creating one. I just created one under my affliate marketing page.

Like what I shared on noise.cash yesterday browsing on TikTok is really entertaining that's why I forgot to write an article when the kids were sleeping. I also skipped my lunch resulting that I had a stomach pain last night.

I started my affliate marketing journey last June 7 without any knowledge on how to market products that I will post on my Facebook page. I just copy what other affliate marketers did but because I'm new Im still confused on what to do.

I am a member in involved Asia Facebook group and from there I am reading different techniques and testimony on how they got successful on affliate marketing. Some of them earn 1000$ per month like wow. It's so huge 😍 But ofcourse they will not shared how they achieved it because they invest learnings, effort and knowledge on that for just.

It's almost a month since I am posting products but not so consistent because you know I am also busy writing and being a mom and a wife. I only promoting Shopee and to be honest I feel so lazy as the time goes by.

My earnings since I was started was 0.82$. I have 15 conversion , 18$ sales and around 290 clicks which is very small as in. My Facebook page has 370 plus likes but it's not organic like because I am participating on like back stuff on my co affliate marketing so that the like of our page increase.

So I think of other ways to promote the product without investing money on ads or traffic.

That's why I created an account on TikTok and search how seller promote a product on the platform. I also created an Instagram and twitter. I add products o my shopple account and also create reals. I started today so that I can monitor if my strategy is good.

As of the moments I recieved 115 clicks since morning but no conversion 🀣 I will try this strategy for a month and let see what will happened.

I am not sure what will happened on this journey but I'm sure I will learned from it

Shopple:

https://shopple.co/WeDeserveItMommies

TikTok:

tiktok.com/@wedeserveitmommies

Twitter: https://twitter.com/w_mommies

Instagram:

https://www.instagram.com/wedeserveitmommies

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/KyriesOnlineShopping

9
$ 4.83
$ 4.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Goodluck dito Yen - btw since nasa Hive ka na and you are into affiliate marketing may community din na nagtuturo ng Affiliate marketing eme dun. Medyo di ko pa na e explore ng masyado since busy din sa work pero ang community nila ay CTP and for clicks atbp they use (listnerds)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck po! more blessings tp come po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero ket onti meron po and I think that's a good start

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good Luck madamsss sana soon mas dumami yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga Madam hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Goodluck dito Yen.. Kahit anong raket eh paasukin n talaga, heheh..

Ako before may tiktok. Pero jusko umuubos ako ng 5 hours straight kakapanood lang kaya uninstall ko naπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mommy Sayang wifi haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

time consuming talaga sis pero pag nakabuild kana ng image or profile mo sa iba't ibang socmed mas madali kanang kumita jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga mabuild ko Yung mga pages ng maayos.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Aba-aba hehe ala din ako mood sa tiktok eh pero baka nga gawa ma din ako hahaha. Nood lang ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nakakalibang haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Iba ka talaga miss yen. Ang dami niyo na sinalihan. Sobrang napaka hardworking niyo po miss yen. God bless you always. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan ehehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Andito lang kami lagi to support you miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe daming raket sissy. 😲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta pagkakakitaan sis. Need e πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago