For The Love Of Writing

36 74
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago
Topics: Writing

I love writing long captions in my Facebook post way back. I write it in English, and my classmates even doubt if it was me writing the post because I was never an English speaker. I find speaking English to non-English people absurd. I mean, why would you speak the language that is not used by the people around you? It's silly! Not unless we are in oral recitation or whatever.

I am not that fluent in English but compare to others, mine is a bit better. I keep writing long captions on Facebook, way back, it was the most social media being used..but after some time, I deleted my post or make its privacy into ONLY ME. Why? Because people cannot relate to my post. Most of my friends on Facebook are not into English, and I find myself like an alien speaking a different language.

But.. here's come the exciting part, I've known read. cash. In the blogging world, I find a place for myself. Wherein I can write whatever I want, without thinking nobody can relate to my post. Read. cash is like a freedom wall, you don't have to be an expert writer to start writing as long as you don't plagiarize. I know I've been redundant about this but it is truly that read. cash unleashed the writer in me. I love writing, I just can't find the right platform for me way back. Magically I bump into read.cash and that changes my life.

I used to share some of my blogs on my Facebook account before but I stopped because nobody is interested to read what I wrote anyway. I don't know, my friends on Facebook are not on the same level of thinking as me. Most of them don't like to read, so why bother sharing? LOL. I must say that the only people who will read what you write are the people who have the same interest as you.

I never thought I would write one day, when I was a high school student I used to write stories in my notes. I can say that writing runs through my bloodstream, it's the only thing I am passionate about. Right now, my days would never be complete without writing anything. It doesn't matter what I am writing about as long as I write.. putting emotions into my wordings.

If there are times I can't publish in reading. cash, it's not because I don't know what to write anymore. It's because I have something I was busy with, but still writing. Especially if I have some writing gig. I prioritize it. Read. cash and another blogging platform will always be there anyway, they don't pressure us to publish every day.

Now, I am into making money with writing.. as a content writer. It is a hard path because competition in the freelancing industry is very high, but I know as long as I won't give up I can get what I want. I still have to learn a lot of things in this industry. I can't fully dedicate my time to it since I'm already a mom, but I am confident I can make it. I just have to take it slowly.

With writing, you will never get bored or burn out as long as it is your passion. It is what you love doing the most.

I just find it awesome that I've earned something from the words that want to get out in my head. This is why I always say to myself that I never thought I would be a writer someday.

I just missed writing, without proper formatting LOL. Anyway, I've been struggling recently my daughter is sick..she was infected by her granny and now all of us in the house are sick, including me and the husband. What a terrible birthday, I had. It was my birthday last September 16, but we went to the hospital.

26
$ 15.79
$ 15.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago
Topics: Writing

Comments

I read your article like entering into a river with flowing water. I just got carried away until I reached the end of the article. You are great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! Haha it means my words in writing got you hooked?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes 😄👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a glad thing to do what we love the most. I wish you and yoir family a safe recovery

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much..and I appreciate your sponsorship. Are you new to read.cash?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I'm new here

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

This works with interest, actually you won't get tired or bored with like mind, i'm happy that we got somewhere to pour those surplus of word from our head. Hope you are good now ? How is the family doing ? Most especially you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm struggling.. family is sick including me..haay hope we'll get better soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too, wish you all quick recovery. Always do have rest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can never get bored of writing. I remember when I used to post on Facebook and WordPress then too. I do get little engagement because not many people would be interested in reading. On Facebook they prefer more of pictures than writing contents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, it's like the abundance of words in my mind is infinite 😁

Agree. They prefer photos to entice their attention.. they get bored reading long contents 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha exactly...they get bored reading anything long.

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weak people hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

read.cash thr best. Dito lang tayo nagiging malalaya ee, dito lang namin nagagawa lahat syempre ekis ang plagiarizing.

Anyways belated Happy Birthday. Ang sad naman nyaan kamusta na kayong lahat jan? Get well soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga para bang ang lawak nang kalayaan sa read.cash hahaha

Oo nga eh, sad talaga.. until now di pa kami okay huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are the same bhe okay okay na ngayon from Jigz to Tia to me. May isa lang magkasakit hawa hawa na.

And I will not forget that when I'm starting in read.cash your articles are the best! You're a very good writer bhe. ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga bhe grabi kami na lahat nagkasakit hawa hawa talaga.. okay na kayo bhe? Sana kami rin..

Thank you bhe, I still remember your first comments in my post haha.. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello! Until a certain moment, I did not know what I would write. This moment was about a year ago on Noise.Cash. I realized that there is power in words. The main thing is to present them with sincerity. The more sincere you are with your readers, the more they love you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there!

Exactly, when you are sincere with your words readers can read your words through.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always want to be a writer like you people, I have been reading and learning from you, MJ and a few others from this community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, btw are you a Pakistani?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes madam, I am thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko yung sabi mo na read.cash is a "Freedom Wall" ma'am eybyoung. Sobrang totoo. Yung open tayo dito tas wala kang doubts. Wala kang kinakatakutan that's why I love read.cash ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, kasi welcome tayo to write anything..kaya may freedom dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, get well soon sis. Kita kitang naman yung passion mo for writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha klarong klaro ba ang passion ko for writing 🤣 salamat sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana matuto din ako magsulat with proper formatting haha. Get well sa inyo dyan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Salamat.. may guides naman pag gusto mo may formatting article mo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy pagaling kayo sis. Hoping for fast recovery ng family mo.

Ako naman, di rin ako mahilig amg post English sa fb hahaha daming correctors dun eh 🤣 Kaya bala sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yun nga eh daming mga grammar guru doon 🤣

Thank you sana nga gumaling na din anak ko nakakapagod magkasakit ang bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan. Di tayo makatulog mga nanay kapag may sakit mga anak natin eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga kakapuyat ko nga nahawa na rin kami nang asawa ko haay kaloka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kawawa nmn. Pagaling kayo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago