An alarming news,is it real or fake?

35 52
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Alarming news

Last week ,I saw many post in facebook about the kidnapping in my parents hometown .We does'nt know yet if its true ,the policemen did some actions of it.

Kidnapping issue

They said that in one baranggay ,there was a kid who almost kidnapped good thing some one saw him/her and the other thing I was heard was there was a kid who kidnapped and not its missing.

They are now implementing the curfew and the policemen still invetigating it.

A screenshoy from the fb page of the city

I don't know whats really the truth.

In one barangay in my husband's home town ,1 resident posted in facebook that we should be careful all the time coz the toktok gang was spreading here.Toktok means knock,that bad persons will knocked on your door and they will mae something bad if you will open them.

The screenshot of the residents posts.

So yesterday ,at dahil si aling marites ako haha ,one of our neighbor here was asking of who will buy a pork meat coz today they will kill their pig for meat and sell it.And then ,he open this topic that the two houses which near them ,anyway we are not to near maybe a 5-10 minutes walk going to their house.

Someone was knocking on the next houses near to them but they did'nt opened it and it sounds very alarming to me.I was alarmed coz my baby keep playong outside.Sometimes he will geting outside without my companion ,my baby loves to stay at my mother inlaw's mini store.And here I am again overthinking what if my baby was playing outside and someone will get him ,I might get crazy if it will happened to him ,praying that it won't.

So what I did now is I locked always the screen door if I had something to do but if I am only baby sit him ,no need to locked the screen door.I told my eldest son that he better stay inside the house ,I did'nt allow him to play outside with out my companion.

At night ,I early locked the window and door and when my husband came around 8pm ,he feels uncomfortable because it was too hot inside the house since the its a fully concrete house ,it was hot inside if we will not open the window and door.And I told him about the news here and he does'nt believe it ,and he open the windows and door and makes some jokes about the toktok gang.

When the kids and my husband was sleeping ,I closed and locked the windows and after a while my husband awaken by the feels hot inside the house so what I did is put the higher level of the electric fan and make it steady so that they won't feel hot.

Around 3am ,my baby was crying and not comfortable so I put the electric fan in swing mode but then he still crying and complaining that his stomach was painful so I applied a liniment oil on it but still he keeps cryong ,so I carried him and let him sleep while in arms but then I noticed tha his sweats was cold and his lips turning pale.So I asked my husband to get up and helped me,he quickly put liniment oil and massage our baby.

He was blaming me because of what I did to the electric fan ,he told me its because I was believing on that fake news.

As a mother ,my kids are my main concern and I don't know what would happen to me if I lost them thats why I was over reacting on the news.Hoping that it was just a fake news.

I always prayed that God will protect as always.

And thats all for today ,how about you what the issues in your place right now?

Lead imagr from unsplash

Thank you for dropping by!

God bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 1.46
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Alarming news

Comments

You can just actually open your windows naman po or doors when it's day time, haha. There is also nothing wrong if you are alarmed and worried for your safety because kidnapping is becoming rampant nowadays, even here in Davao region. You can explain your side to your husband. Moreover, never—ever take your eyes away from your child. The safety of him/her is at stake, and it is on you and your husband's hand. Stay safe po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so alarming, marami narin akong nairirnig na same dito po. Kasi it's better to be aware and extra careful now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kidnapping has been a rampant issue these days. I don't know if the one over there is real or fake but make sure that you and your family stay safe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili na siya fake news sis. Tinuod na siya. Hadlok kaayo. Normal lang na maging ganyan ka sis Kay hadlok man gayud kaayo sis. Dili gayud mag gawas² labi nag gabii.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Real or not, maganda na yung sure. And tama yang ginawa na to make sure their safety. Mahirap na naku nakuuu. Baka tunay yan gawa na rin sa hirap talaga ng buhay. Hayzt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka hadlok ba ana sis oi di nalang jud padulaon ang mga bata sa gawas, unya maniid jud kung kinsa ang mga bago na tao sa palibot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear, you have the right to worry about your children as a mother. But as long as you and their father are with and beside them, they are completely safe. May God protect them...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope the police will be more vigilant. Maybe you can ask the barangay to have the barangay tanod survey your area especially at night.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya naghinala si hubby na fake news lang yun kasi walang nag roronda eh ,dapat ku g totoo man ay ay mga tanod or policemen na nag roronda at nag secured ng area.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis. Wag tayo maniwala sa sabi-sabi. Kadalasan sa mga ganyan nagpapapansin lang lalo na sa social media.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should be careful from such gang. The kidnapping is very common now-a-days in the different corner of the world. May Almighty Allah protect all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always pray that.I need to watch my kids all the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The issue of kidnapping is a very sensitive one because it can happen anytime. I think the city you leave in should try and tighten the security of the area. It'll scare off the bad boys

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats waht I was thinking.I did'nt heard any actions to secured our place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas okay na yung nag-iingat kayo ate kase we really don't know po kung totoo man or hindi. May mga ganyang issue din po dito eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit saan pala yan no?hay naku ,sana hindi totoo para mabawasan din ang kaba ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag panahon na tingali dae nga mag andam tag machine gun hihi, Sharo suway pa mog toktok kay na igo jud bagol bagol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha lage dae ,mag andam na gyud hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah, akong nespren sis, nabiktima anang mangidnap.may gani wla ra nadala iyang bata . Nya naa pod toy bata nga human gikidnap, golabay sa daplin sa kalsada kay luhayon..

Bahin anang tiktok, wala ko kadungog ana sis, maayo rapod nga naay ito ang silingan mangusig rapod sila inig naay tao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala sis no oy ka kuyaw ba diay no.ipalayo lang intawn na dere .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Btw murag uso npd na ron sis ba. Unsaon nlng ning nga tawhana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsaon man kaha na nila ilang gipang kidnap sis no?Diyos ko ,naghataga lang ni silag kabalaka og kagool ba ,untag mawa ra na or dili lang gyud na tinood oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's nothing wrong in taking precautions, it's very alarming that there's there's incidents of kidnapping on your place, I think the police and barangay need to roam around the vicinity of the place every night to ensure the safety of people and also the citizen must be vigilant on their surrounding then tell to authority if there's a suspicious actions happen around them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats what my husband thinking ,he think taht maybe it was just a fake news coz no one secured the place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wlang masama mag-ingat sis, pero yan tlgang news na yan ay lulubog lilitaw din kaya ang hirap din paniwalaan if totoo, pero ok na din maging aware

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis and mostly sa mga pelikula nangyayari ,hays nako sana di totoo pero ingat lang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis alerto na lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakabasa ko ug post nga ingon ana dae. Not sure unsa to nga lugar. Tinuod man o sa Dili, mas better na mag amping jud permi labi na sa mga bata. Ako kay di ko ganahan magpagawas sa akong mga anak pag walay laing kauban kay last 2018, naay case ana diri sa amoa nga gikidnap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage dae oy ,wa gud untay kagol an dere kay dili man me highway kaso wa ta kabalo kung naay molabay kay agianan baya jud ang gipuy an dere ,simbako puniton akong anak ,dyos ko ayaw lang tawn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para nahu di na over reacting maamsh kay mas maaajo ng mag amping daan kaysa mahitabo na. Di na raba mabalik ang panahon. Tinuod or so, at least safe imo mga anak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage maamsh oy ,makuyawan naman ta ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kulba na bitaw tita kay di ra jud sa baybay. Huhu daghan na pati sa T.o kuno naa na pud. Baw sie uie, makakulba jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,makulbaan lamang ta oy ,ambot ba unsa ka tinood oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod siguro tita kay di naman usa ray nag post. Kulba na jud bitaw, mag amping na lng jud ta ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage dae ,basin tinood ayaw lang tawn .huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago