Who's your OGL?

33 146
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

I know it's really awkward or unfair if I will call my ex boyfriend " my one great love" but yeah it's true. I don't know if it's just me or some of you are relatable. There's one person who will come into our lives and we will loves them genuinely. We will love them like they are the last an forever. You will experience the intense kind of love you ever feel but ended up your not destined to that person.

He has still a place in my heart. But I keep it hidden. Even if I said he has still place in my heart it's doesn't mean that I didn't gave my all to my husband. God knows whats in my heart and He knows how faithful I am to the I prayed for which is my husband.

Why I ended up to this topic? It's because of @Jeaneth . I told her that I will just write an article instead of commenting a long paragraph on her article.

So she asked me if we had an ideal relationship.

I must say yeah we had. We are legal on both families. I love his family because they àre family oriented and that's one of the things that I love about him. Her mother raised them alone because his father leave after his baptismal but despite of that he grew up a good man. He is a taekwondo player during college and because of being a varsity he finished his degree with the help of scholarship.

He is a silent man. He has no vices. He didn't go to parties. He has no social life.

We started our relationship not being LDR until he wàs assigned on the main warehouse by her Aunt. He's working in a construction firm owned by her Aunt and they are strict when it comes on attendance because he's the only one trusted by her Aunt.

I really love this man but when our relationship became LDR our relationship changed. He was so busy and I'm the only one who always adjusting. It comes to a point that I didn't asked for his attention because I understand that he's busy. I only asked to see him every special occasions but he's still busy.

That's the time that I cheated with the man who gave me more attention. I know he don't deserve me because I'm a cheater and I don't want to justify my mistake because of our issue.

I am immature that time. I am a kind of person who always posted everything on social media. We had a fight because of that. Out of my anger I joined my officemate to drink and I'm the only girl. He saw it on Facebook and when I went home I received a chat.

Wala na to Jen. Tigilan na natin to.

I begged to him but he already blocked me. I find ways to reach out for him but he doesn't really care anymore. He even laugh at me and said Muka nakong Tanga. He is happy with his private relationship so tama na dàw.

It took a year before I told myself tama na Yen. Maawa kana sa sarili mo. Mag move on kana. It was January 2017 that time when I am looking at our couple mug.

I decided to move on and give myself a chance to love again even if it's really hard to start over. I don't want to wait for more years because I want to settle down already.

It's March 2017 when I met my husband. Fast forward it was January 2018 when he texted me. I still memorized his number that's why I know it's was him. He was asking if we can meet. From that moment I want to meet him hoping that my question will be answered but despite of my wants to answer my question I said no to him.

I am not the old Yen anymore. I told myself that word. My husband is too kind para lokohin ko and I don't want to be my old self again. I learned my lesson and God gave me one of the kindness man to be my partner.

It was May 6, 2018 when he called me on the phone. It was 12:00 midnight that time. Katatapos lang mamanhikan ng asawa ko dito samin. On our conversation I already told him that I am pregnant and will getting married soon. Humahagulgol ako non Bes. Yung iyak ko na may kasamang paghikbi. He told me not to cry kasi ganon daw talaga. Sometimes people will enter to our lives just to give us a lesson.

Pero tanong padin ako noon bakit nagparamdam ulit sya sakin? Kung naghintay pa kaya ako ng one more year magkabalikan kaya kami?

But you know what despite of those questions I'm truly blessed padin kasi nakilala ko Yung asàwa ko. Maybe he's my one great love pero Yung asawa ko Yung binigay ni Lord sakin. Sya Yung nakapagpabago sakin at nakasama ko sa lahat ng bagay na hindi ko naranasan sa kanya.

Alam mo yung may mga bagay Kang gusto pero ibibigay ni Lord Yung the best para sayo.

--

As for me naman I hope and pray na ibigay din ni Lord Yung para sa kanya. I want him to be happy with the girl that he deserves.

Ang gulo ng article ko . Sorry na 🤣

Do you want to see him? Çlick here

.

13
$ 6.98
$ 6.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Jeaneth
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Awwee bat nanikip dibdib ko huhu pero am still happy that you're fine and happy sa husband mo (✷‿✷)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. I'm really happy. Hindi naman porket inaarticle ko to or naaalala ko sya it's doesn't mean na Di ako happy Kay hubby. It's just that ito talaga reality.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hai hai 😊 may mga times lang talaga na may maalala tayo nd worth sharing naman to serve as lesson din sa iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang pinagtagpo lang kayo para magmahalan sis pero hindi talaga kayo pinagtagpo para magsama habang buhay. Nakakalungkot minsan at sadyang mapaglaro ang tadhana, minsan ang hirap intindidin ng mga nangyayari pero despite those heartaches and pains, one thing is important we learn something from it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. I learned a lesson talaga from it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ang sakit naman nito ate hahaha. Pero yung nga, for every action there's a consequence. Atleast you are in the better side of the story now, you already learned your lesson, and choose to be better person:)))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. Yun kasi yung pinaka turning point ko na magbago and iwan Yung old self ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nakakalito talaga isipin na kung sino pa yung tunay na mahal natin, ay siya pang di natin nakakatuluyan. Hahahah di to based on experience, madami kasi akong nakikitang ganito na mahal na mahal nila yung isa't-isa pero di nagkatuluyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. Yun naman talaga reality ng buhay. Hindi sapat yung Mahal mo lang kasi depende din sa sitwasyon. Kaya palagi ko din sinasabi na love is a choice and decision

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Parang may kirot doon sa part na nagkausap kayo at sinabi mong buntis at ikakasal ka na :( tapos humagulgol ka pa ate huhu. But anyway, things happen for a reason naman and I am glad that you are happily married.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang sakit pero at the same time sobrang gaan din. Yap. Happily married with the man that I prayed for

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Maybe your ex is the one that got away, but your husband is your one great love po. Everything happens for a reason, and maybe that's the way of God para mapunta ka sa taong mas deserving para sayo at yun po yung husbnad you. God bless sis Yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep yep. He is the man that I prayed for

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Your husband is your OGL, may feeling kpa kc sa kanya kya naiisip mo na sya OGL mo.. Everything happens for a reason eh ka nga.. So stop thinking about him kc parang unfair yun sa asawa mo 😅.. Sobra bait nya.. I can feel.. .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang bait . Hmmm . Diko Kasi maexplain madam e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

True yan miss yen. Despite sa lahat na experiences darating talaga ang araw na maka receive ka ng blessings from God na hindi mo inaasahan na mangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. God has better plan Kasi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes miss yen true kaya daming delays kasi may pinaplano si God sa atin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marites na ata ako, binuksan ko picture haha. I remember my ex also called me but she had BF so I just told her and comfort her na para di na lumala pa. Basta ganon. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan Yung kwento mo sa article mo before diba?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Awww.I so sad.. Totoo pala nohh..kahit anung pilit kung talagang hindi kayo ang meant to be hindi talaga magwowork.. But congrats you find your forever..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yap. Ganon talaga Ang life

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Wala na to Jen. Tigilan na natin to.

Ang painful naman nito 💔 Haay nako madam. Pero that relationship surely left you a lesson no. It shaped you for who you are today madam. Indeed, your one great love. ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madam. Lasing ako non mga 11 pm yon e haha. Tapos parang undenial pako hanggang kinabukasan . My worst heartbreak kasi nag aantay lang ako mag 25 non para magsettle dowñ ayun 24 ako nag break kami 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Saklap naman. 💔 pero if that didn't happen, you wouldn't have a wonderful family like what you have right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di rin pala naging madali lablayp mo dati sis nuh? Buti nahanap mo si hubbybby mo. Swerte ka sa kanya at sya naman sayo. Ganun talaga kasi may mga tao tayo ma makikilala. Akala natin makakasama na natin pang future ba pero di pala. Bale magiiwan lng sila ng lesson satin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. Nag ààntay nalang ako mag 25 non para magsettle dowñ na sana

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Grabe nuhh?? Di bale, nakahanap or natagpuan naman ikaw ng right man para sayo. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. Itong husband ko naman talaga yung palagi Kong pinagpapray e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

oh grabe din pala napagdaanan mo sa pag ibig sis... but you are blessed with your husband, you did the right thing when he tried to enter your life again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I know I did the right thing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

tama ka Yen, may nakikilala tayo na akala natin eh sila na pro ang endinng eh di pala. AT tama ka din sa naging desisyon mo.. And seeing you now na masaya sa husband mo eh you chose the right person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mommy ❣️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago