All my Plans for my Birthday was gone in just a second again

19 78
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

I can't stop myself from being excited for this coming month the next to June and that is our month of July! As you know, this is my second celebration of my birthday with you here because, I came back last May 2021 here and until i continued publishing articles.

My first article about my birthday is this article 11 months ago, What I want to do on my birthday? It's all about the things that i wanted to do on my birthday. I created some lists but I was failed to do it. The reason? I think, you can read it on that article.

I am excited. Super excited next month because i will turn 22. Oh! I love Taylor Swift's song 22. I am hoping that i can able to do the things that i want to do on my birthday. I even planning to accumulate bitcoincash for that special day of mine using my own money.

I am thinking of:

  • Going to Baguio city

One of my plans is to go to the baguio to experience being to the places that i never been before and experience to see the lights of many houses in the top during at night.

And if i have a chance, I can able to meet @OfficialGamboaLikeUs there because i really like to meet her in person just to know if who is more smaller: Me or Her? Haha

  • Enchanted Kingdom

One of my dream since when i was a kid is to be in enchanted kingdom to experience riding a lot of spinning things and makes me throw-up. Because, I just only imagined those places inside of my mind when i read some Wattpad stories.

  • Ocean Park

Another dream of mine since high school is to experience being in the ocean park to enter in the aquarium and watched some fishes there and! I also dreamed to see an alive very big octopus ans big sharks! Omg! I really like to see them even if they are so very terrifying.

And you know what? I also dream to travel to those one places using my #club1BCH shirt and if i can't travel, I will just do these two important things and one of my goals and dream to have having them on my own:

  • Bank Account

I already shared to you this and i told you a lot of times that i want to have this to save some money for the future. Earning crypto or working in real life.

  • Passport

One of my dream is to travel. While i was still young, I should make my passport id beautiful haha. The passport is valid 10 years so i'm sure, i can able to use it in the future.

One of my dream is to experience having a picture from a professional photographer or entering inside of the studio. Because, I am wondering if how it looks like inside of the studio when i saw one stall in the cities another reason is, i don't have a proper picture during my birthday and the last time is just my 18th birthday but i was with many people only.

Maybe it's nice to have a 22nd birthday Gift for myself for having my own pictorial pictures right?

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

But all of those plans that i want to do to celebrate my birthday. I am hoping that one of them will be fulfilled since, last year my plans are failed...i think, it will never happen again for the second time.

Because being a good daughter, cousin, niece, a relative is a really though for me right now. You know how much i hated the people inside of our house as i always share some rants about what happenings to me while living with them but then again, I still need to fulfill the roles of those blood-related that i mentioned above.

That's life. Even though, i recieved some bad traits from them, I atill consider them as a 'FAMILIA'. Though, sometimes, I don't care about them anymore, I am so very fragile toward them especially to mg Grandparents since they are old now.

A month ago, Before my Aunt goes to abroad, I converted some because she need some money and she is borrowing some to me. Because, i am thinking of my younger cousin which is their daughter's Future, i lend her some even though, the Bitcoincash that time is just $200+ something. She said that she will pay me back once that she can able to save some.

Then this month, I converted some to buy myself a foods. I didn't mentioned that i also converted some money for the needs in the Kitchen like sugar, coffee, coffeemate, etc. Because we don't have stocks left and my Grandparents are complaining already.

I always heared their loud voices fighting about money, money, money, that even in front of the food during morning, lunch, and dinner. And so, as the only grand daughter who was living with them, I am sick and tired of those fights.

Then yesterday, my Grandma send me a chat message because i am here at my Older sister's house right now after the day of their celebration. My sister told me that my Grandma sends me a chat on my new account for my family and so i go to the message request part and saw her message.

Translate:

Grandma: Mai, Goodevening. Maybe your grandfather can able to borrow some money from you? His sibling was hospitalized earlier. He will go there because no one can watch to her. If you have some money there, can you lend some money to your grandpa?

Me: How much does he need?

Grandma: Thee. For his fare (back and forth). For foods that he can give and allowance.

Me: Ok.

I didn't responsed to her last chat because she was only being like that when she needs something from me. Yesterday, I always keep monitoring the price or bitcoincash and deciding if i can able to give some since the BCH is so very dip in the floor.

But again,

I decided to convert today. A $73.70 USD or 0.62 BCH right now. Even if it's hurts to me. In fiat money, if you convert this in peso, it's Php4,000.00 or less. He only needs 3,000 but i also convert a 1,000 pesos because i don't have allowance for load balance anymore and i don't like to ask to my mom for money.

Anyways, the reason why i choose to lend some money to my Grandfather even though, I don't have much money left in my Bitcoincash already because of the dip, is because of his Sibling's life. It's his sister and he is worried to his younger sister so, i lend some money to him. We are talking about life that even though their treatment to me is not good, I still decided to help them because they doesn't have some money.

Why I am helping them if i am just their Grand daughter?

Because my Mom raised me well. I am not good at talking back, I am not good at doing bad things to them like how they treat me, i never treat them back like that because they are still my Mom's parents.

If i won't give/lend them, I'm sure that my Mom is their next target and because i don't want my Mom to be problematic about money again, I take the risk of my Bitcoincash instead of wondering if where she will find that money since she is also doesn't have money left after months of fulfilling the responsibilities of my Grandparents needs.

Conclusion...

I never expect them to be good to me after this because i already get used to it. For now, all I need to do is to get back the Bitcoincash that i borrowed from my earnings last last month. It's 0.62 BCH my gosh! That is a big amount and bch ready if the bitcoincash will pump again. But i just hope that the Bitcoincash will not pump too soon because i need to grind first.

Seriously, Looking at my bitcoin.com wallet, my portfollio is so very...nevermind. Breath in, breath out. I just hope that read.cash will stay to us more despite of the Bitcoincash situation right now while, I don't have work yet.

I am also planning to find a job soon. I just need to asked if what are the things i need to fixed and organized to be presented to find some job because it's my first time to look some job another problem is, I don't know if there are some businesses that hiring a 4'11 something height because i am just small. Huhu

So that is all for today. I don't expect if what will happen to my birthday anymore as i am trying to forget my birthday already. Because i think, this is what the people does when they have responsibilities and priority first.

Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Give me a chance to visit these 3 places please!

I didn't expect that i can inspire, motivate, and become a life lesson to other people

Comparison and Failure

Personality test: You are still bothered to the mistakes that you made a very long time ago

It's rare for us to be happy with a good reason

25
$ 6.86
$ 6.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.05 from @emily2u
+ 11
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Sigh, sorry to hear. Sometimes, we just can do anything else. All the best and hope you earn back whatever you sent to Grandpa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakit sa bulsa ng 0.6+ BCH hahaha. Parang dati lang nasa 15k halaga nyan sa peso. Ngayon nasa 3k+ nalang. Pero malaki naman babalik nyan, atleast you helped them :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More blessings for you ExpertWriter and praying na mas tumaas pa ang BCH. Kinda sad lang talaga that some folks will only see / notice us kung may kailangan pero ang mahalaga ay nakatulong tayo.

Bless your heart!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will surely come back to you a hundred fold. Blessed are those who share not because they have lots but because they have good hearts. God bless you more my dear. Don't worry about your height. It's your ability that matters , unless you want to be a basketball player, chaaar! kidding aside, goodluck to you and salute to you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you'll receive so much blessings in return sis. Pero true din naman, and sakit sa mata makita yung .6 BCH na $70+ nalang yung value. Pero oks lang, what always matter is naka tulong ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh Sis, am really sorry about that, I think you did a great thing there though, what do we have that we haven't been given, and so why shouldn't we help others too. I hope you receive 10folds of what you have out. Bless you, and nice to meet you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You'll eventually get there. I mean your birthday wishes to go to's (to-dos). Haist. I wish you'll get better too❀️ hirap din talaga makisama. Hirap din kapag naabuso ka na pero ang prob is mabait ka kaya Oks langπŸ₯²

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I'm amaze for your generosity sana mabayaran din nila yung matagal mong pinag ipunan. Your such a great relatives hoping that they won't abuse your kindness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana naman bayaran din ang utang kasi pinaghirapan mo din un eh, tsakafor personal needs mo din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you did the right thing in saving your grandpa from getting embarrassed or not being able to visit the sibling in the hospital.

What is money, if we can't help the ones we care about or carter for our immediate needs when it is required. Am so happy you are a responsible girl and am proud of you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit Kasi sayo nanghihiram. Wala ka Naman kamong trabaho 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

It's a perfect time to collect more Bitcoin cash as much as you can Glad to know your mother raise you very well and you take all your mother's advice seriously and never did Anthony wrong to your grandparents Happy Birthday in advance girl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It okay friend, you did a good thing, sometimes family things should be first considered no matter what. Your birthday will still be a great one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww sorry to hear that sis, at least you help your family. God will repay it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God heal the pain bruh, yeah matter of life na so better give even hurtful indeed. It's comeback soon for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayaan muna dae whats important is nakatulong ka .Kung ano man yung binigay mo for sure babalik yan sayo at baka doble pa hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shems. Alam mo ate parehas tayo no choice but to convert some money since nanghihiram din lola ko. Kinapos kasi yung padala ng tita at pinsan ko from UAE. Nakakasad mag convert pero for them gora lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really so hard to be in shoe. I know some who are like you in some situation and it is really a struggle living each day. Anyway, June is my birth month and all the plans was gone and my day just became like normal because were broke though it is not a deal. As long as we have tomorrow, we can catch up on things we want. Do not worry, June isn't over yet. Your birth month is still far. You still have more time to have those plans. Just believe. Take care and be safe always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge oang marengs. Maniwala tayo sa kasabihang ang taong mapagbigay at matulungin ay lalong pinagpapala. ,😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago