Received $5000 In PayPal From A Sugar Daddy

102 111
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Sugar dating is an ongoing relationship between an older but successful person and a younger one in need of financial support. In this kind of relationship, the younger person will get a payment from the older person. Payment can be of any form. It can be money, expensive gifts, or anything in exchange for companionship or a dating-like relationship.

Last week, I watched a guy streaming on Kik. Whenever I have spare time, I would explore the LIVE section and watch streamers do their thing for a minute or two. I am not a fan of LIVE, but I sometimes get curious about their looks. Streamers, especially women, tend to use an attractive cover photo on their streams to attract more audience, but they look different in LIVE.

I mostly watch female streamers because they are more interesting to watch than males but last week, I decided to give a male streamer a try. So I watch this male streamer in his 20s and even interacted with him. I chose him only because he has a piano behind him. So I asked him if he could play Rush E, a piece that only the pro pianist could do. My nephew loves Rush E, and he even made a dance move out of it.

After more or less 10 minutes of interaction, I decided to leave the stream. To my surprise, I received a few DMs after that. Not from the streamer, but from his viewers. One of the guys who DM'd me had claimed to be a sugar daddy. Unfortunately, I logged in to another device and lost the chats we had.

This sugar daddy asked me if I could be his sugar baby. To become his sugar baby, I need to be online for him all the time. I'm not interested in becoming anyone's sugar baby, but his conditions were quite fascinating. No sexting, nudes, or any kind of sexual conversation at all. He only needs an online companion who can support him emotionally and in return, he will spoil me with $5000 weekly.

Sounds too good to be true, right? Who would waste a huge amount of money on a total stranger?

So this self-proclaimed sugar daddy asked for my WhatsApp, but I don't have one so I told him to add me on Snap. He did and started sending me proof of payments he made for his sugar babies. He even sent me a photo of a package he sent to his Filipina sugar baby and a receipt. Believe me or not, I never trusted the guy, but I just wanted to see how far he could go to scam me.

The day my phone broke, I messaged him if he could send me $150. He told me he would send me $5000 right away. He wanted me to buy a new phone, go for shopping and buy things I want. So he asked for my PayPal account and so I gave him that. My PayPal account is not really active and that email I used there isn't associated with any of my social media accounts.

Again, this was to test him. If he is legit, then lucky me I'd have $150. If not, then still lucky me because nothing really happened between us.

He then told me to stay online as he was processing the payment. He then sent me a screenshot of the transaction. Indeed, it was $5000 straight to my PayPal account. The only problem is, to claim the money, I need to pay $35 in BTC for the transaction fee. Although I can easily pay that amount because I can access my Binance account on PC, I made a few alibis, such as I don't have BTC (this is legit though), I need my phone to access my crypto, and I have no one else to go to get $35.

He told me to find a way because it's just a one-time payment and after that, I could easily receive $5000 weekly without having to pay for extra fees. So I asked him if he could send me $35 instead and will send him back half of the money he sent. After all, I only needed $150 for the phone. But he kept insisting that I should find a way because he can't send me more as he has no control over his account at the moment. He said he was currently outside the US and he only asked for his assistant to do the payment.

Unfortunately, I didn't screenshot our conversation on Snap because he would get notified if I do that. I do have a screenshot of his payment, though, on my email.

I asked him again if he could send me the screenshot of the payment he did for me so I could show it to a friend (ghost friend), but he refused. I have a feeling that he knows I don't trust him. LOL.

Closing thoughts

The $5000 would be great, though. Imagine if this was true, then problem solved for me. I could have quickly paid my mom in full payment, settled my loans, and finished my house. As easy as that. LOL.

I have been told before to get a sugar daddy. Use my beauty to win someone's heart and money. But I doubt if that's easy to do because I know for sure that I'm not the only one who has trust issues. But yeah, sometimes, having trust issues can save you from trusting people right away. It saves you from doing stupid things in life.

So what do you think about this sugar daddy or sugar dating, in general? As always, let me know what you have in mind in the comment section. I'd love to hear your thoughts, though.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


29
$ 4.24
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @nheng1118
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 14
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

En estos tiempos hay que tener mucho cuidado, con ofertas de extraños, quien de la noche a la mañana va a entregar dinero tan fácil, mosca. Es mejor seguir trabajando como usted lo hace y asi no tendrá problemas.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Send $35 away in BTC and you will finally see how the scam works. I received fake lottery tickets every day, vacations and even free BTC just need to send some random amount first to verify any other bugged reason.

They want your money end of story.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I know. Hehe. Such offers mostly happened in telegram. Lol. Glad I'm not excited about free offers, or else I'd be a victim by now too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That’s how most of the love scam works. Lol! The moment he said he’ll be sending you $5k in exchange of $35, i knew it. Lol!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga e. Malas lang niya alam ko mga galawang nila. Ngayon siya ang na scam sakin dahil akala niya magsesend ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I bet he's a liar hehehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

He is. Haha. Kitang kita sa Proposal niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha it looks scam😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha. It is a scam, and still trying to persuade me to send him the $35. I just make excuses so he would keep begging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure they would earn more if they used their intelligence in other jobs.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

He's a self-proclaimed millionaire. LOL. He even used God to prove he is a good man who's only interest is to help others. LOL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, sugar daddy asking you for $35 for fees? That’s super sketchy. How far do the scammers go? Crazy.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I tested him and said, why not send me the $35 and I'll send you back half you sent. LOL.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May be while paying your account could also get hacked don't click on any links he shares

$ 0.02
1 year ago

There was no link involved yet. But he's kinda so excited when I told him my phone is finally fixed coz that's the time I could open my wallets. Lol. He thought I would eager to pay the $35 to get his $5k.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup trust your instincts. It saved you $35, haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHA. True. I'd rather keep my $35 than waste it on something like his scam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung $5000 dollars po sobrang dami ng mabibili at magagawa doon ang taas pa naman po ng palitan ng dollars ngayon nasa 59 pesos na. Pero buti na lang po at hindi kayo naniwala sa kanya, minsan nakakatulong po talaga yung trust issues eh. Atleast hindi ka po nya napaniwala agad.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo nga noh. Malaki pala palitan ngayon so kung totoo sana yan, di sana dami ko ng pera. HEHE. Pero yun lang alam naman natin hindi lahat sa online totoo. HEHE. At buti na lang talaga me trust issues ako kung hindi baka na tempt ako sa $5k since hindi naman ganun kalakihan ang $35.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun din po naisip ko ang daming pera po nyan eh. Kaya nga po imbes na kayo po ang makatanggap kayo pa po ang malalagasan ng pera kaya dapat po talaga segurista kapag sa online po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really thought na totoo ate Hehehe. Sana nga diba? mayroong $5000 .

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAH. Happy sana kung totoo. Sorry sa title, pampa intrigue ko lang yan. HEHE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hhehehehenaku ate, scammer man mga yan ate, manipulations are everywhere ate, kaya need natin maging careful sa mga kakausapin natin online. hehe. Miss you ate Mj :( Missing your voice so much.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo. Akala siguro niya, bata pa ako para mawindang sa $5k. Malaki nga siya pero kahit papano gets ko yung mga modus nila kaya di ako madadala sa mga ganito. Miss you too. Na banned ako bigla sa GC ng ZomBCH. Lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Scammers are smart people, they always come up with new formats to manipulate people to part with their money. But internet users have to be smart as well to recognize these scams.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Glad I was not dumb as he thought I was. HEHE. At this point, he is still trying to convince me to trust him. LOL. Going to block him soon though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm surprised you haven't blocked him. Anyways, stay safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abi nakug legit na nga sabak ka diri, sabak ka diri 🎵🎶🤣🤣 yan ang tawag scam daddy instead of scam love 🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Na scam ko din siya kasi akala niya mascam niya ako. Btw, check noise.app, please. Haba na ng chat ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe Congratulations dear sister, Can I get only $50 of the $5000? hehehe. The scammers do different tactics like this

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha. I could easily send you $50 if this was true. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish that was true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God😅. The guy is so crazy😅. It is a scam. A very big one. If you had done the $35 BTC payment, the money would have entered his account. There's a way they do these things...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, totally a scam. Too bad for him, I don't fall on this trap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why I prefer to be alone and trust no one but myself. We are living in this theatre world where everyone is an artist😩

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Cheers, beh. I feel your sentiment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha scambag ang peg ni sugar daddy, lols..dami ganyan dati sa email kesto nagpadala ng ganito ganyan pero may kailangan bayaran na fee 😆

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha. Meron akong kakilala, mama ng ka work mate ko. Muntik din madala sa kachat niya. Hirap sa mga naeexcite sa pera, nadadala talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay true yan sis, dami nascam sa ganyan..ako dati sa yahoo mail pa nung uso uso pa ym 😅 nagpadala kuno ng package taz may tumatawag na pinoy need ko muna daw bayad before makuha, haha..pag search ko name nung forenger dami na pala nascam.. 😅 nigerian scammers daw mga ganyan sabi sa google..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Scam, always a scam. I thought it was real! tittle for the article: "I ALMOST received...."

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Click bait. Hehe. I just wanted to give the readers the reason to see what's inside the content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought it was real. Hehe😁😁 sasabihin ko sana sis you are lucky then biglang may 35$ na paemt. Ha ha diba kapag magsend is naman sa PayPal wala naan bayad yun. Haha kasi paypal to paypal yun eh. So bakit magkaka fee.?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Akala siguro ng taong to, first timer ako sa PayPal. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a total scam dear, with all you said, it very glaring that he want that money. Seriously I have encountered such transactions before. Don't fall for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never. I know this is a scam. I wouldn't waste my $35 for his fake $5000.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good! Sugar mummy and sugar daddy is lucrative 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people look for sugar daddy/mommy in exchange for money, pero I think may kapalit, though not all time's reputasyon at dignidad ang masisira, may chances pa din na majajudge as a gold-digger. Hehehehe anyway scam yata yun sis at gusto ka lang maisahan.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Scam to sis. Basta involved ng paghingi ng pera first. Malas lang niya mas importante sakin ang $35 ko kesa sa $5k niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I really thought it was true 😃😂🤣 I am sure you are gonna earn alot with your hard work you don't need any sugar dady

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha. I know. I'm just bored that sometimes I entertain scammers to give them hope that they could scam me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

basta mag ask na ganig something from you before muhatag sa kunuhay ilaha ihatag sa imo, aww for sure scam. Hahaha. Too good be true gyud kaayo sis. 🤣

Karemember ko atong documentary sa netflix, kadtong mang ulos siya sa girl sad. Same same gyud ang style hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Katong guy na daghan giuyab unya nanghambog na billionaire siya? Mao nagsalig ra sad ang mga babae na ilisan siya pero wa diay to. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, bka daw sakaling mauto na nya madam, kaya why not give it a try🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAH. Sorry na lang siya wala akong pera. HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lugi🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis kaya ngayon di na talaga basta magtitiwala. Naalala ko nung sa news na na love scam siya at talagang ang dami niya ng nabigay na pera sa guy. Kakaawa talaga sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Pinay? Meron akong napanood sa netflix. Ang dami nilang na scam sa isang guy lang. Kasi nag pretend yung guy na billionaire tas yung mga photos niya para naman talagang totoo. Yun pala lahat ng nagastos niya sa travel niya at kung anu-ano pa galing sa pera ng mga chics niya. Yung iba, nag loan pa para lang makapag send ng pera sa lalaking yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinay sis. Sa news ko yun nakita. Grabe sis nuh. Minsan napatanong din ako bat may mga babaeng naloloko pa sa ganyang bagay sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro sis magaling magsalita ang guy kaya nadadala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang ending ikaw iyang gusto mahimong sugar mommy hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mao ra jud diay toy iyang tuyo sis. HAHAH. Ngitag sugar mommy. AHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahaha scammer jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These types of sugar dady sometimes cause diabetical scam 😂. I was surprised to observe your title, might be it will be reality. But thank God you saved yourself from a big trouble.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm glad I didn't fall for this kind of trap. Just too obvious though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eto yung tinatawag na love scam e. Yung sesendan ka daw ng pera pero hihingi muna ng processing 🤣

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kaya nga haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too good to be true jud sis. But sa umpisa na ikaw magbabayad sa charge ng $5000, scam na yun. Grabe sila..kahit ano gagawin para makaloko noh.. kaya yung iba nahuhulog bitag kasi nagpapaloko pa eh halata na na scam... Pero matanong ko lang, kung talagang napadala ang $5000, willing ka ba maging sugar baby ms.mj?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sabi kasi no nude, sexting, etc. Usap usap lang. So yeah, why not. Pero kung me halong ganun na, no no na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then sis your 35$ would be gone 🤣😂 only to realise that other person scammed you . It happens not only this way but a similar thing happened to me when i was younger n i was selling family portraits so this old guy pops up n send me a picture of his family and tells me he will pay me like 1200$ but when he sent i had a fee attached so.i was like I don't have any other account turns out he blocked me after a day

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, so many scams everywhere. They think they can lure us with the USD amount. Lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako'y nakulbaan sa $35 in BTC. Hahaha. Pero kung tinuod jud ang $5000, sus magpalechon ko kung ako uie. Hahaha.

Karung panahona nga ga.krisis na pagmaayu, bisan piso nalang ang gikuptan sis, lisod na jud buhian uie. Lisod na musaleg ta basta² sa mga tawo samut na kung mag-involve na ug dakong kantidad.

As for sugar dating, siguro kung gustuhon jud na sa tawo, pwede gud kaaju. Pero, mao lagi na, guard ourselves sa mga possible outcomes jud.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Kung tinood ning $5000, magpa raffle draw lagi jud ko ba sa read or makahatag ni sis Pachuchay. Unya solbad jud ang mga utang. Pero kay nangayo man ug $35 in BTC pa jud, klaro na kaayo na ilad. HAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Klaro pa's hayag sis. Hahahaha. Bisan unsa nalang ju'y mahuna.hunaan aning mga tawo para makapang-scam sa uban. Hahay naku..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi. Adto ta sila mang scam sa mga kwartahan. HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Nakasabot tingali nga naa pud ka'y tinaguan dira sis. Maong gisuwayan ka anang panuhak.😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not sure sis kay kato rang tima siya nichat. Bahala siya kay di jud ko mu gasto ug $35 bahalag wa koy $5000. HEHE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basin naa na ngare, tas nagsubaybay na's imong mga blog ba. Baka lang.

Muingon man kaha ka'g "bahalag manurok sis". Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsay meaning ana sis? HAHAH. I doubt if taga diria na sis kay wa sila kabalo sa akong account sa kik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mura ra gud c.e nag niingon ka'g "ngano ba uroy ug wa ka'y madawat."

Expression pud na namo sis kung dili jud mi ganahan sa usa ka butang or naa mi di ganahan buhaton ba. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw kana sis kasabot ko ana. Ako expression sis kay, anad kog way sapi mao di ko matental sa ilang kwarta. Pero ug hinatag sis mudawat jud ko pero usually ako jud bayran kay kabalo ko na lisod ang kwarta these days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gani, tas kaning $5000 , easy-easy lang buhian. Imposible jud na kaaju sis uie, samut na sa mga nagkinahanglan jud. Pwera nalang kung billionaire na tung tawhana kay ipanglabay naman laman ang kwarta. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kanice unta ug tnuod pa..pero nganong ikaw nga mureceive ang mubayad sa fee dili diay pwede ug ededuct ras $5000 ang fee ?hehehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ma deductionan japon ko sis if akong withdrawhon ang $5000 to gcash. Pero ang pag receive, di jud ko ma deductionan ana kay ang sender maoy mubayad. Maong klaro kaayong ilad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kuyawa pud niya ug pangatik oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ageeh ,mosiga akong mata $5000 oy ,solbad jud mga bayron sis hihi. Bisan asa gyud karon no daghan mangilad ,sorry nalang sila kay di payter ning mga bisdak😄

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Pero lami jud unta ug tinood ni sis noh? Murag magka mini heart attack jud ko ba if ever tinood ni. Solbad jud kaayo ang crisis. Maka share pa tag ginagmay sa uban if ever tinood ni. Pero kay di man, di na lang ta maghandom. HAHAH. Pero true, di jud sila mangilad natong mga bisaya kay dali ra jud nato mabasa ang ilang mga modus.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kala nya ha, nong nag ask na ng 35usd worth btc, alams naaaa. Hahaha lokohin nya lelang nya lol.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHA. Sinabi mo pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buti di ka kaagad nagbigay ng $35, laking pera din non. Hirap din magtiwala sa mga ganiyan😬

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, di ko afford mawalan ng $35 na sis sa sobra ng laki ng nawala ko sa Pegaxy. At pag ganito kasi, alam kong scam. Ilang beses na ako nakakareceived ng payment sa PayPal pero yung fee naman, hindi ganito kalaki.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mabuti yan sis! dami pa namang mga scammers tsk tsk🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko legit na

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Akala ko rin. Kung legit sana to di sana okay na okay. HAHAH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all sugar daddy sis hahaha Pero shuid gyurd sa $35 hahaha alams na 🥴🤣

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Alams na, sis. Ka afford kunuhay ug $5000 unya ang pang fee na $35, di ka afford. Klaro kaayo. Abi siguro dali ra ta matental sa $5000. HEHE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhaa truth gyurd. Mamuot kos way control sa account.. tapos nakapag send 🥴 Haruyyy jud ning mga scamerooo 🤣 Lami rabang $5000 daddy uie haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paasa kaayo ning tawhana. HAHAHA. Pero di jud ko mutawag ug daddy sa laing laki kay intawn kalood. May untag akong tawag sa akong papa kay papa. Atut, daddy ra ba. Kalood ui mutawag ug daddy sa lain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhahaha. Nauso baya na run ng "sabak dadi" 🤣🤣🤣 Kaluod bitaw uie. Makatagam na sila mukalit rag dm. Mga kigwa 🤣 abig nahangol ug easy money ba. 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karon ra ko anang sabak dadi. HAHAH. Ka lood. Okay ra jud na basta dili lang jud pud na murag ila kang gipalit. Kanang mutual mutual lang ba pero dili pinakalit na gaan tikaw ani na amount unya go ra na kas akong mga demands. EWWW. Ako jud perme iingon sa mu offer na anad kog way kwarta. Di na big deal naku na way sapi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha same.lage ta sis 🤣 nanumdom nuon kos ahung amiga sauna 🤣🤣🤣 Pero di man jud keri pud sus uie 🤣 maong bahalag way kwarta basta wa jud ko ni dare 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maypag uyabon na lang sis kesa mura kag giabangan. Kalain. Sus, kung desperada na siguro ko sis, kakwarta na unta ko ron. HAHAH. Sige lang, at least, makakwarta kos amung chat aning lakiha kay gi article naman naku. HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhaa muuyab kag subra pa kaayos imu edad sis? Di man nahu keri sis uie 😅

Pero tinuod na haha makakwarta gihapon ka kay imu gi article hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago