I don't know what to do

25 67
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: June 03, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

No words can describe how painful my head is right now, it spins unstopped as I say it will spin, I laugh it spin and I move it spin. Gosh, I don't know what to do just to make it stop as it aches no matter what I do. I already take medicine but nothing happens and I even sleep all day to ease the pain but still nothing happens. Now, I really don't know what to do. I don't even have the courage to write today but I don't want to miss a day because I badly need money for my graduation fee and expenses worth $60. I will be the one who will shoulder all the expenses but I don't have any savings left as I made a transaction before the announcement was made. And now, I am totally finally broken and I still have days to accumulate that amount and I know I cannot make it, especially with my health these days.

I am a graduating student next month, taking up a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Financial Management. I barely don't know why I took that major because I hate mathematics and analysis. Maybe I was sleeping when I enrolled, lol. My mathematics teacher before advised us to choose a course that we hate for us to love. Afterwards maybe I followed that advice. When the pandemic starts, online modality is introduced to us as a way of learning which everybody thinks is easy  and assumes that I am ayahay accusing without knowing the hardship I've been through.

Online class is so hard aside from the poor connection barrier, my main struggle is making projects, assignments or requirements that need to be done using a computer or laptop. Glory to God, I made it though there are times I really want to give up and leave everything behind. I even cry in front of my family saying "I'll give up" but what hurts is they just ignore it. All the sleepless nights are worth it and soon will be paid off. I am thankful for my phone, though it's a lag and delay, it still survived and was with me for the entire online class. One time, I wanted to throw away my phone because of the delay. Imagine 5 minutes before the time everything went black that made me shake and cry cuz I got zero and my professor can't accept my reason. In spite of everything, I made it but part of me doesn't want to graduate because my family expectation is too heavy that I can cope up with that thought. Honestly, I am not ready to face the reality of life.

I sound too much but I want to take this chance at talagang kakapalan ko na mukha as I mentioned I am totally financially broken right now but I am not begging, okay😊. And unlucky, the site is in an upside and downside situation and Rusty is aloof with me but still thankful that he is with me.

Thank you in advance❤

bitcoincash:qqhaweze2hlkvny2uuedxhquumftj00pjgeptrcfr2


Recent Articles:

Lead image from Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

15
$ 14.04
$ 5.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @Jane
$ 2.50 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

yay,, congrats na daan sis hihihi. dali ra kaayong panahon nuh? nanimaho ng toga yeyyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dali rajud panahon, sauna kami pa karon dili na hahaha. Thank you daan😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha mamuot kos gisal-it uie. Hagdi laman basta graduate na 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Graduating na ka sa unsa nga kurso? Hapit na mahuman among sem by the way first year pa ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, bsba-FM, ikaw unsa course nimu? Laban lang dali ra ang panahon😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee ako ye dili lang jud ko muenter kay kabalo naka😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gani makalagot ka pero valid man pud😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Sana mawala na yang sakit ng ulo mo. Try mo inom ng maraming tubig.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kuya, siguro sa mata ko to kuya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I see. Pa checkup ka na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marehhhhhh, congratsu na agad nang malala. Yiehhhh malapit na pala 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mare😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag ampo sa akoa mahatag run ying kay pit sab kaau hahaah. dghan sab me bayrunon. Laban lang ninyung mga graduating students yiiing. When inyuha graduation?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa kadaghan ug bayranon wala na kabalo unsay unahon hahaha. Congrats sa atu.a😊. Wala pami kabalo, kamu?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you can raise enough money for your graduation fees and expenses. Hirap po ng ganiyang sitwasyon. Makaka graduate ka rin po ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakayanin ngayon pa ba na konting push nalang. Thank you😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy graduation.
Walang susuko hanggat d pa nakakamarcha 😁.. Accept my small donation.. 😗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ng marami ateee😥 Ang laking tulong na ito ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless ate😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya yan, yiee naman gragraduate na siya hehe. advance congrats future profesional.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kuya. Kuya naka kuha ka nag slot sa CS exam?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All will be well soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here I followed what I hate haha lutang dn ako why un ang pinili kong major eh d ko nmn un gsto at wala dn akong alam. Pero worth it dn nmn lahat kasi nka graduate nmn hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha akala ko ako lang may ganyang experience. Kahit hate natin kailangan ipasa dahil sa gastos

$ 0.00
1 year ago