Back To Zero: Crypto And Life.

19 69
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Credit to Serghei Trofimov from Unsplash.com

Back to zero or going back to the beginning. Everyone could be this way, and we don't know yet where and when we will be the victims of this no-choice scheme of the universe. Life is hard and becoming more difficult these past few years. Going back to zero is tough, especially in financing. It means you will embark on the losses, going to the begging part. I witnessed this scene in some people's life. Somehow there was a time when I was the target. But does this have to do something with negative thoughts? Or is this another positive side? Going back to the beginning is sometimes good. We still learn something in between.

Have you ever wondered what would happen if you returned to the beginning? Some of us here made that choice regarding restarting our blogging career. Some lose their accounts, return to the front, and re-create their names again. Indeed it's not easy, and it always has the hardest things inside. You were thinking of the losses in followers, back-ups and connections. Others leave and go back to begin again. The feeling was mixed up, a lot of what if that will catch us down.

One thing that I hate so much is going back to zero. Imagine you were in the mood to write and gave all the effort and time to do so, trying to finish it, but destiny was unfavored. Suddenly your computers don't work well, or you lose the power for a low battery, or you suddenly crash. Then it's all messed up, for what you wrote still needs to be saved as your draft. That was hard, and you can blame yourself for not being mindful and trying to revive, but there was none. This is the prostrating side. What you need to do is redo and remake, but thinking about what was lost will also give you demotivation. That is just one blog or article, so what happened in life if that makes a point?

This is also my fear in my case. What if I was in that position like others? There were no other choices, so I gave up. Kind of heartbreaking thinking about it, but preparation will surely lessen some of the burdens and feelings.

Going Back To Zero In Crypto?

I started from zero, from a tiny tip that I held until it was banked in a virtual wallet and added all the cents that made me who I am today, day by day and a long journey. But what if I will go in the time where I will go back to zero? Anything could happen, especially if they were in a wallet I don't hold, fishing, hacking and many more—forgetting or misplacing the seed phase, or password and emails. Anytime and anywhere, it will come to the point of something similar. Or not careful as I lose my types of equipment and gadgets. Am I ready to go back to zero? To the beginning and nothing? Of course, I never will, so I take all the possible precautions.

Though I secured things and still happened, going back to the beginning will never be easy, but I will strive no matter what happens.

Going Back To Zero In Life?

Life is unpredictable, and there will be moments when you find yourself on the nicety of comfortable living, having the things and tasting the food you like, as the version of "Life was like a wheel where you will be on the top then comes the time you will be on the bottom" will comes some tragedy of life, will test you are if you lose everything.

So many of the stories I heard and saw, as they were doing all the things to live d freely, yet challenge had come, and the faith tested them. Going back to the beginning, you lose your home to some tragic flood, your business to some fraud, and your assets because of devilish people around you. Also, things could happen in so many things; beginning and zero will come.

Test of the faith, if you could still go back the same as yesterday. Thinking about that was so depressing, but having a plan yet hoping your plan won't happen is much better than drowning to none, as you blamed yourself, you accused your past. That's wont be the key to returns.

Going back to the start has always been good luck. Sometimes we need to learn the mistakes we made, where and what the impact was on our life. This also benefits others as they listen to your story. They won't let the same thing happen to you.

It's so hard to restart and redo, but chooses is forget and regret or remake and go back to tracks. Thanks for reading...

21
$ 4.94
$ 4.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ganun talaga bespren sa buhay kasi hindi lahat consistent talaga. May mga bagay na babalik sa simula at may mga bagay din na kinakalimutan natin. Maraming rason mapait or ano pa man kaya kailangan mag simula ulit. Ang importante di sumuko. Parang sa crypto lang din. Kunyari meron kang isa na nasimulan, syempre hindi ka mag stay lang sa isa lalo kapag nakikita mo na mali ang desisyon na napasok mo like pagbili non kasi di nagbloom kaya need mo magsimula ulit sa iba.

Chorrr langs hihi. Magandang gabi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are constant fluctuations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is why I always make sure that when I started on something, I should finish it or never back down on it. Even if the progress is slow as long there's a progress then I will never stop. That way, if ever time comes I have no regrets. Charrr haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Going back to zero is hard and frustrating yet it can also be the start of founding a better strategy that would lead to fruition.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Going back in having that "zero" is really a tough challenge, Kuya. Maisip ko pa lang, nai-stress na ako kaagad. What's good in here is that we have an idea na on what to do & how to cope up with the situation unlike when we are starting, nangangapa pa talaga. As of now, sa thesis ko ayokong mag-back to zero. Omooo! knock on the woods

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me i experience before that my earnings steal by the others and im so sad that time beacuse of the time that inspend as well as efforts are gone in a quick

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am currently back at my starting phase where everything I worked for turned back to zero, what I mean is, I am on stage of life which I explore deeper part of iceberg but suddenly due to a hindrance or a problem suddenly, I don't have a choice but to turns back to zero. Literally, I'm broke right now, I'm not sure if it's right decision to withdraw all the money before due to bloody market cause right now, I have very little saved assets and I'm broke.

I came back to zero by publishing my articles and become active again on Hive, it's my way to earn passive income no matter what it's amount. I feel frustrated at the same time pressured to earn since I have thesis need to accomplish and it's very costly, also Xmas is coming but I don't have money HAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I experience a lot of times going back to zero and beginning again how many times, especially when it comes to my finances. It's just so hard sometimes, but always remember that if we fall seven times, learn how to get up eight times. Giving up will never be a good choice, we should keep going and keep trying until everything will fall into its place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang back to zero rin ako sa mga grinds ko Kuya haha. Grabe yung inactivity ko rito mga five days pati rin sa kabila haha. Noise ko nga hindi ko na rin masyadong maasikaso eh. Back to zero ako this month, sana next month hindi na haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Financially, I'm back to zero but I'm sure that I will come back stronger. It happens and I'm living with it already. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure buddy you know the saying that goes "the only constant thing in this world is change", I really believe in that, starting all over again is not that easy, especially when it comes to our daily necessities. When we are hit by a calamity or any unwanted events in life that will force us pish that reset button.

In line with crypto thingy, especially on my blogging journey, I've hit the reset pedal for the forth time already buddy, but still I'm very thankful that there still users who's not closing his eyes for my articles and I really appreciate you for that buddy. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am back to zero now in terms of work because I am in the process of looking for a job :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu all the best kuys, that was normal thou. Darating talaga sa point ang ganyan, but the best thing offers is that you gained experience from the last position you had, and use it advantage.... Looking forward for your permanent job soon kuys.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the cycle of life eh. Sabi nga nila panatilihing nakatapak ang paa sa lupa dahil anytime pwede kang mamuhay ng maganda pero maaaring bumalik ka pa din sa putikan. Kaya if you need to start over again or going back to zero, that's okay learn from your mistakes. Hindi mo namamalayan unti unti mo ng nakikita ung purpose ng ginagawa mo. đź’–

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, going back to the start gives us advantage too, alam na natin ang pros and cons na gagawin compared the past na trail and error talaga. Me too, if the day na babalik ako sa begining for sure mas alam ko na gagawin ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel like christmas will be a tight budhet for me ugh. I was planning pa naman to give gifts na mas bongga, kaso mukang matagal pa talaga to, kainis~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm lier, you have Xmas bonus thou hahaa sana oll nalang. Yiee May pa surprised gift giving si Madame Jiji, haha. Well you can ask my address too, or pwedi din naman virtual mo bigay whahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt like I'm going back to zero and it's really hard.. from financial situation and my blogging journey. I don't know what I want anymore 🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feeling of sympathy, me too I find it hard to look for reason and motivation to continue. Specially that I also found myself wondering those losses in my assets, hehe. Feels like sometimes I do feels like I effort so much and waits for it sour up but happened unlikely the opposite of my expectations. Like hold for years and double up, ending thrice the cuts lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago