What's Going On?

51 78
Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
1 year ago

Hello friends and readers. How is everyone doing? Today I give you a rant, sorry the flavor of February has been broken. I have something to admit. I'm light on fiances right now. Many expenditures are coming and I worry of having funds to take care of them. You may have noticed I have been producing a lot of articles as of late. In turn you may have noticed smaller upvotes and it's taking me longer to get to your articles. I just don't want to read them leaving you nothing monetarily.

I've wrote more to generate some income so I can continue to support each and everyone of you. I'm at a point temporary where I can't inject funds here because I can't afford to take from my personnel wallet right now. It's been crazy the last week or so as I sometimes have been busy not making money. A lot of things like my son's basketball schedule. His high school season is getting close to the end where there are more games and longer practices. Also more events such as team building events with get togethers and dinners. Of course these things take up my time to earn and cost money at the same time. I also have a big bill for his upcoming spring/summer league. I tell you youth sports is a Cash Cow here.

It's a hard time for sure for me but I'm hopefully this is a temporarily situation. It just means I need to take every opportunity to earn with my hussling delivery driving job. I'm thinking it, all I have to do is go do it. Tonight another game to attend and tomorrow another. Both are road games which will involve some traveling expenses. Oh gas it's certainly on the budget for those of us that have vehicles.

I have something else to announce. I will be starting on Hive soon. No worries my time here will remain the same. I have only done the first step so far. I still have to open up my email to do what else is required. The process of being ready to publish will be a slow one as I will take my time to try to understand and not stress myself out. I have read and learned that Hive is no joke getting started. So I don't want to be one of those authors who gets demotivated before even starting. I kind of have a feeling I'm cheating on read.cash as well🀣 After all I have built some strong friendships here and I'm so grateful what the site has done for me.

Sponsors of Coolmidwestguy
empty
empty
empty

Sorry for the boring admits I just felt like I owed that to you all. The well is dry but look for it to be filled again. Like I said I'm hopeful this is temporarily and know God will bless me in time. Until then expect to see more articles from me. I will continue to strive to get to each one of your articles. I'd also love to know who on here is also on Hive :)

Take care and be safe. Love you all ❀️

Click to follow:

Read Cash

Noise App

For Noise App please like my last post so I can follow you back.

16
$ 1.20
$ 0.33 from @Porwest
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.20 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 9
Sponsors of Coolmidwestguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
1 year ago

Comments

It happened 🀭. I don't know how my Hive is, maybe I already signed up there yet haven't even write one article. Do we need to have coins there first before we can publish?

Hoped that your son will also won that sporty. I just realised now, you have a son? Mind telling us a little if he is a pure from your land or half?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, but you know some peeps I'm sure someone would delegate you some.

Oh yes he's my only child. He is from this land haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had an American wife then 🀭. It's like APPICS that can delegate to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anyone can delegate to you. I think you would like it there Julalaine many familiar faces there. So many new faces to meet to. I was delegated by a few people fornately. If I was better off right now I would delegate you. Maybe post a short post showing interest going there and looking for an onboarder who can delegate to you. I'd love to see you there, you would do good there 😁

Yes, American wife. There's another story to be told, one which I struggle with :( However I have learned to accept and get along with my life trying to be positive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to know that you'll be joining there too.. I'll welcome you there 😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Me too πŸ‘‹ dont know when I'll be active there 🀭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm there don't know when my first post will be yet. It's welcoming to know that Jane many have reached out to me to head there :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Much better if you sign up under Ayane's name.. If you are under ocd curation program, your posts in the first 120 days will receive good upvotes from the OCD team. They support newbies. But of course, with interaction

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You might very well be right. But I am a man of my word and I honored what someone else offered me first. So I can't go against my word even though it might be better for myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder who's your invitorπŸ˜… MJ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nope someone else. It is a fellow ber of mine though πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh.. I see

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The answer to it is published, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't owe nothing, on the contrary... and this situation of yours now is similar to the many others' situation, totally understandable, also me here zero BCH now but it's normal.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

How things can change so drastically within a short timeframe. I do hope my situation is temporarily and I can rebound from it quickly.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Everyone of us will understand your situation. I wish this struggle you have right now will finished soon and Goodluck to your Hive journey. I know you can do it sir.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you I hope so too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

your very much welcome. I had an account on hive either but just like in read.cash I am not soo active. I only do may intro but it isn't good. That's why everyone didn't noticed me there. But I know you can do a great Job on there. Goodluck sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you again:) I'm very much still trying to figure things out there. It seems for everything I figure out, it leads me to more I need to figure out. Very complicated compared to here, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As the old saying goes, it takes a village. We can't single handedly fund the site, and I think all that we do, and certainly all you do, is more than some can say...I hope things look up for you soon and in the meantime, just know you are appreciated. Not just for the monetary rewards, but for your presence here and the other contributions you make.

For me even, it is a profitless venture right now. All of my proceeds go back into the site.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's been a good run. I'm happy I have been able to help a few here. Now it's time to take care of myself some. Going through some tiredness and a not so pleasant cold right now. Also trying to figure out the Hive platform some.

Thanks for the uplifting words it means a lot to me. I still plan to be around here as much as I have in the past. This week has just been a little crazy.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

There is a funny thing that happens when one is giving. Whether direct or indirect, it comes back to you ten fold. Life is never without challenges. But what they do is make us better, stronger, more prepared, and more whole in the end.

Onward and upward to you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks bud. There is a lot that I deal with that isn't written. You are right in the end we learn from the challenges life throws at us. Everything does have an end and I know where I'm at now won't be permanent. I just try to remain positive and simply not give up.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Bless you, Bob. You don't have to explain yourself. Just look after number 1 (yourself), because you can't pour from an empty jar. Nobody can.

On the bright side - I'm happy to see you on Hive! Just saw your intro post - well done! I'm sure I don't have to tell you this, but do take time reading various beginners guides and do's and don't's on Hive. It's a complex ecosystem and it took me couple weeks of reading before I was ready to dive in. And of course - hit me up if you need any help πŸ’™

$ 0.04
1 year ago

I will do, it is a lot to learn before I dive in. Once again thanks for welcoming there and for the advice given.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't feel sorry, to be honest you are the one motivating this platform to be alive again. It's exciting to blog on hive but I admit there's so many things to learn and discover there, so you'll have so many questions in your head hahahah. I will try my time to write here again. Readcash is always part of my life.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks Sydney just feel a bit down but I'll be alright. Yes I'm seeing it's much complicated on Hive but I knew that going in so I will take my time getting familiar. Much different there versus here. I'll look for you there and have some interactions once I get a good footing there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you want to start on Hive, just get in touch with me. I'm an OCD onboarder and we are supporting newbies for 120 days under the incubation program.

Here's my Discord ID: ayane-chan#7953, @AyaneChan21 on Telegram. That's all I could help to return your generosity here. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the support :) I'm a follower of you now I think..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll give you a link from OCD if you want to create an account. In that way, you'll be eligible for the program.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's different from signing up on Hive via ecency??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still the same but with my refferal link as your onboarder.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I did sign up via someone's referrel. Is this in addition to something else there? Sorry I'm very wet around the ears.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But if you haven't post anything yet and you want to join me, you can sign up again under my link. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you sign up already, that means you already have an account. Then, I can't give my refferal anymore. Just make an introduction post on Hive, then mention your onboarder so you could determined as a legit person.

Create original and good quality post like you always do, and the communities will support you. 😊 If you are having trouble with low HP and you can't make a post or comment, then ask for delegations from your onboarder or with us your friends. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Ayane it's been a thought going there for awhile. I had to go with the referral with the person who first offered assistance. I'm thankful to them as they are helping and offering advice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan may recruit na haha. Nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Yay.... finally!!! Woohoo!!!

Who did the remaining reference??πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί I understand that you must have expenditures in line because you are harvesting your son's career and holding up your family... kudos to you!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes I need to branch out a bit. I'm sure a lot are hiding there.

Yes expenditures are hitting big time. It will take a lot of work to take care of them. Just one day at a time I will attempt to chip away at them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No qualms!πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you'll able to have funds for bills and necessities. You don't have to worry and just do what comes first especially when it comes to responsibilities at home like paying bills.

I'm on hive but decided to stop. My partner will come there also once he's not busy ,☺️ Good luck in joining hive.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Necessities are covered its just a lot of other things that are stretching my budget out. Thanks I haven't quite dove in yet just rung the bell πŸ”” at Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sir bob on hive many users here are also part on that platform for sure they will support you there.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Quite a few are there will be interesting :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank bud I'm following you there :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm about to make an article of This or That. But yeah, the well is dry for me too. Just sent the little earnings I have here for survival πŸ˜†

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Let's hope our wells get refilled

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats ok buddy nothing to worry. The best thing tgat u could even in a small way, you still give to us and i know everyone are so mich happy with the way u did

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for the nice words .

$ 0.00
1 year ago