My X-ray result lead me to OVER THINKING

34 66
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago
Topics: Experiences, Sick, Cough

Hello everyone it's been a while again, I'm absent for couple of weeks in this platform coz of some reason and one of that reason my inactivity here is the power of laziness that flows in all my body. Illness hit me this past few weeks and even now, my health issue have a big impact not only here but also in my work coz I'm almost one week absent due to I suffered from a cold that lead me from constant coughing and a runny nose.

I never give attention at first in my cough but days passed by my cough get worsen and even at nights this thing lead me to wake up in the night and also it cause me from a sleepless nights because of this. I'm a kind of person who is not fan of taking drugs for a simple colds or even when I have a fever but now this personality of mine made me realize and made me regret of what I've done in my health. I regret of not taking a medicine early untill I found out one early morning I spit with blood and this incident made me overthink of whats going on in my internal organs of where that blood came from. I search information about the possible reasons of coughing with blood and some of what I read made me depressed and overthink to the highest level Lol coz as I've said always I'm not ready to die and I'm afraid of dying.

Because of my nonstop coughing and those one time that I spit a blood made me decide to go for a check up if this thing is a serious illness, I said everything to the doctor and he prescribed me a thee types of medicine that I must to take in a week and also I suggested to the doctor that I need request for a chest xray just to sure if I have something serious disease if I will still live longer Lol. To make the story short I travelled to the neighbor town which is in Sogod Southern Leyte to have that xray, while waiting for the film and the result this moment made me talk to God and pray for a normal result.

After for how many hours waiting the result was finally give it to me by the nurse and I hurriedly look first the film of my chest and look to my both lungs if it's the same six months ago coz I still have also my chest xray film six months for the requirements of my work, I compare first if there's changes but I saw nothing it looks like the same but when I look at the result I feel very down of what I've read the moment of truth made me depressed coz it was written in the impression it was bronchitis, I didn't know what this medical term bronchitis but this word made me down of what kind of term is this if this is a seriously deadly desease or etc.

The first line and the Impression made me down, Overthinking flows again over my head. While driving back home I feel like I'm not in focused in the road and in my driving coz my mind keep in thinking of those term bronchitis if it is deadly and serious, I don't know what I felt those time while driving coz as I've noticed that moment I drive sometimes so fast and sometimes very slow like the speed depends of my emotion of what I think. It is very risky time for me coz I felt like I'm dying thinking those unfamiliar terms in the result of my chest xray, negativity slowly kills my normal thinking that time but despite of all the emotions while driving home I still manage to got home safe.

After a while, I go to the center and look for my doctor who check up me last time, so I give him the film and the result of my xray, he look at first the film and after he read the printed result in the short bond paper and I'm wondering why is it he don't have a lot of comments about it and he only tell me if I still have a cough and I replied that I feel okay now than last few days and then after he write something in paper and I found out that it was only additional one kind of medicine he prescribed only that I must to buy.

After all, I'm still not contented I confronted the doctor if I have a serious disease and what's that term bronchitis as a result of my chest xray, he look at me and said that it is a allergy that causes a viral infection that causes a cough and cold that came from the dirt that we inhale such as in Aircon dust and the dust in the roads and more specially from cigarettes. I must to avoid from now on those things that might can trigger in this more specially cigarettes.

I ask for a medical certificate to present in my supervisor when the time that I want to go back to work, he advised five to seven days rest coz the environment that I'm working on is a air-conditioned and being in the cold area can trigger the cough so the doctor advised that I must finish first the seven days taking of the prescribe medicine for seven days .

So that's the update i my current life now, bot that good but still grateful that I'm still kicking and alive.

Thanks for dropping by my friend.

Lead Image from FB.

10
$ 3.15
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago
Topics: Experiences, Sick, Cough

Comments

Good that it is nothing serious. I mean, it is treatable. I realized that when we get sick, we have to be strong mentally. We have to get away from emotional stress. It will just add to the pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, if we get sick we must also to calm in the situation first to think what's good action or if not the situation will become more worse. Thanks for dropping by my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayay....mao nana Kay ..unsay bronchitis Porazo...sayang imo duga..wapay liwat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayayy ka mitungha naka hahahah, ayaw palabig review bisag Top 2 ra, ayaw eh top 1 kigwa masuko si danny ana.

Dika kagets anang bronchitis sakit ranas dili mag ML ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Porazo.....atats pagmenyo na uy....๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚..Kay sayang imo solid nga duga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha ...wa na ko nag review tsor..Kay nag work nako run๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahah saba ka!!! Ako pay imo atikon๐Ÿคฃ btaw sep seryuso 6hrs a day rag review OK nana cya. Ayaw pud palabi kigwa ka imo namn na giseryuso napabayaan na nimug ML๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lageh Kay napasagdan na nako Ang ML๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ...anugon kaayu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa koy ihatag nimo materials sep., CbCR, human namn c ailyn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Send de ko softcopy na tsor?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pasend ka? Hahahahaha daan kopa lageh.. wana ni gawas2 sa ilaha kay cgeg tuon hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naisipan nyo po agad magpa check. Yung iba ibabalewala lang kasi iniisip gastos. Tapos ayun hanggang sa lumala. Get well soon po kuya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan sa subrang pagod din sa trabaho,I also experienced spitting a small amount of blood one time and feel headache

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cguro sa palaging pagbabad koto ng init tapos pasok sa aircon, tapos ice water pa palagi iniinom ko kaya ito cguro naging resulta na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was awful but still be thankful cause it's not a deadly sickness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah still thankful despite of all..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for your health buddy. Nakakakaba nga kapag may dugo na envolved kapag uuwi ka, mainam nagpacheck up ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ehh, peru Oks nanamn ako kunti, wala namn nakita sa Xray na malala na sakit talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam mo nowadays dapat talaga kapag may nararamdaman ka eh patingin ka kaagad sa dr. Para ksing ang bilis bilis kumapit ng sakit sa katawan natin eh. Unlike before na self med lang eh ok na tayo.

Get well soon beh, buti na lang eh nagpatingin ka din sa dr. Mahirap na kapag lumala pa yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ehh, kasi one week na kasi siya na ubo kaya na alarma ako. Kaya pinatingin kona talaga sa dr. Peru mula nung nagpa check ako sa dr parang malapit na siya mawala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dahil yan sa antibiotic, buti naagapan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman pala malala, allergies Lang Yan, nagka ganyan din dati ang husband ko, maybe your throat was irritated due to frequent coughing that's why may blood.Uso talaga ang ubo ngayon kahit kami din kaka galing Lang sa sakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Peru nakakakaba pag may dugo sa ubo talaga. Peru buti nlng talaga di siya malala. Kala ko kasi nakakakaba na nasakit heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry for what happen but I will pray for your fast recovery. Just follow the doctors prescriptions and I know you'll get better soon. Have enough rest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my friend, you too take a good care of yourself also health is wealth ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy kang bata ka, wag mag overthink. Gagaling yaan. Kaka isip mo baka ikaw naman ang mabuang mas mahirap gamutin iyan. Anyways, pahinga ka ng maigi sa rest days mo. Mag beauty rest ng gumanda kapa lalo. Remember pretty is what's boys want. Hahahahanodawww. Basta fightuuu ๐Ÿฅ’๐Ÿฅ’

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha OK lang mabaliw basta sayu ruffs hahaha, beauty rest hahah kahit pa ilang buwan na rest di talaga mag-iiba yung beauty ko ruffs. Yang beauty rest sa mga magaganda at pogi lang yang term nayan cguro๐Ÿคฃ mas fit saka nila๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oyyy pareha ta chor. Moinom laman jud kog pang allergy mao madada ra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lageh diko ganahan pud cgeg ininom tambal sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahinga ka my friend. Kailangan ka muna mag pagaling. Pray ka lagi friend. God is always there for you. Always think positive lang friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh nga friend ehh need talaga dapat ng rest, peru need talaga magtrabaho friend daming bayarin hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyy ka. Resign nlng to fully recover cho. Need mn na rest then syay away jud sa nag cigar

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wapa koy lain trabaho flor, dina gani unta ko mosud kay naa nakoy ikaalibay hahah saun gianhe nakos motor ganina hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ra pud lge. Paeta uie.. mao pud mi diri. Gusto na ko kag work pud ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago