My Money Doesn't Fold; It Giggles Giggle- You know.

26 63
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Money, Tiktok, Music, Wrap

Have you been listening to those new trends lately? That music was revealed in the reel of Facebook, originally from Instagram. Those verbal compositions added the effect, simple video clips that honestly have an impact; others just don't mind but skip. But some are still worthy of times. I came from wrap music of a new generation; the title was "Jiggle Jiggle," owned by Duke, Jones, and Louis Theroux. The song captivated me, and I found myself listening to it a couple of times and LLS form of music, trying to get the lyric of the song. But I am different from the main piece, whose money doesn't giggle but fold; mine could fold for even a tiny count of time. It becomes coins to laugh in my pocket.

I thought I would leave today as absent because my mind cant cooperates in giving me precious words to learn and start. I just stay in my position and hope some miraculous thoughts visit me and do the job. To make me feel the terms were as comfortable as the writing was designed, that script couldn't cope, so I opened the music platform 'Spotify' and went to 'weekly favorite.' I decided to have the premium plan, for I have been listening within the forum for some time, and I get the comfort I need. The advertisement was suck and repetitive; even the skip button was only limited to six times. It bothered me for feels like the freedom of choosing music was banned.

Until I came up with a piece of music that inspired me to write; Giggle-giggle.

When I was still young, I thought money would come when you were an adult. I really thought that someone gave it to you when you were old enough, that's why I might be excited to become old as thinking children. I didn't want to ask my parents anymore; I enjoyed mine.

But that was a scam, a child who plays money using a guava leaf or cut pieces of a used school notebook. To become a fake bill in the play. I remembered that I would get mad when my playmates tricked me when we were playing; as I said, they gave me five pieces of guava leaves. That the start of the quarrel ended to stop the game. We hated each other because of the guava leaves; then, we played another game and were friends again.

That's how innocent I was, and I was thankful somehow I had been within that game of a lifetime. Where enjoying the childhood the nature. But now, playing games with them are different. Money wasn't like the guava leaves and cut notebooks that we gave the value of defined. Things become so much, and realty offers the pay of all.

Unlike the lyric, my money doesn't fold. When they said fold, I guessed they just like paper, not a coin that will giggle in their pocket or pants. I knew someone who thought that money was a never-ending commodity. Where they don't like coins, if the chain was coined, they better not hold it. As a child, I think I admired them for their actions. Not realizing that will be the real karma starts. Richness ends, sorry, but now they could say even coins they had nothing.

I had this use of coin where I just set those coins somewhere, a piso and five pesos on the table, kitchen sink, and even the drawer. But the best thing is that I suddenly remembered them when the time I needed those. When I am broke, I must collect those peny, it will help.

Also, the lyric mentions "dribble- dribble," as I think it also happened now. Its dribble for tomorrow's substantial price hikes of gasoline again approved. Until might be $3 per litter, which not everyone can afford. A single penny now matters a competition will arise.

Money becomes a problem, not a child's gameplay anymore. We were not a child that would depend on our parents; we were not a child who would just dream and wish that money would fall down in our face. Because cash just doesn't give to that adult, money is given to those who worked.

Well, that's all; the article might not sound good for my heads are not cooperating; I made a draft this morning intended for today but chose not to publish. It was something, haha.

Thanks for reading…

17
$ 9.69
$ 9.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 12
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Money, Tiktok, Music, Wrap

Comments

LSS din ako dito pero sa Tiktok ko naman sya naririnig Eu. Grabe ang realizations pag nag adulting na kaya ang sarap lang balikan minsan ng mga ganyang edad wala masyado ini-intindi ngayon. Kahit anong jiggle at wiggle ko pa saktuhan lang talaga ang sahod hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great association of how money moves. It's fun to recall childhood memories kasama yung paglalaro tinda-tindahan and yes, ginagamit din namin yung mga dahon para pambili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas uso talaga yung dahon na nilalaro as pera no...yan din laro namin dati hahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suuus nlang talaga. Kung pwede lang talaga iapmbyad ang dahon eh HAHAJAH. Akala ko din noon na kapag adult na, kusa kang magkalapera. Wala namang nagsabi sakin na need ko pa palang mag banat ng buto ahahhahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwede lang talaagbumalik pagkabata na yung stress ay dhail lng sa pekeng pera at dahon. Ngayon kasi 😭😭 Super sarap bumalik sa pagka bata talaga.

Ganyan din inisip ko nung bata ako, na kapag naga dult na, di na ma probs sa pera pero haruyy kailangan pala kumayod para may ma e fold 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the very first time I am hearing the song, the lyrics are cool from the start tho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah bro, kind of soft in my ears too ha ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This caught me too, I was really amazed by the beat that whenever I see a clip of a person or group dancing this in Facebook, I would stop and watch aahaha. And those plays where we use different things to represent money are one of those memories that really made our childhood. 'Twas funny but meaningful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga daw eh, trend daw sa TikTok di ko alam haha wala me apps na tiktok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same² hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nga kids nabibigyan ng pera wala kapalit, paglaki need magwork pra magkapera 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, totoo. Need ng harder push para sa makafold din unti ng money. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Familiar with the beat but only now I understand the lyrics😂.

I can relate with that fake money, used to play that too when I was a.kid HAhaha, I never set aside my money even coins..it is well kept.. I grew up knowing and seeing my Mom working hard to earn money.. So I was like,can't afford to lose even a single penny😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee naman, accountant ka sa work eh. Haha for sure even 0.0 it counts charge, joke only.

Oo na LLS ako sa tune nito eh, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, las lalong sumikat yung kanta na yon dahil sa blackpink though cover lang yon haha then boom trending na siya haha sayang wala yung isang member. Wala rin ako macomment haha pero agree ako na di nafofold ang coins haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww di ko nakita yan, yunh orig sound lang ako sa reel FB. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan kaya pwede makakakuha ng seed ng pera para hindi na ako mamomoblema pa hahaha. Jusko, akala ko pinuputol ang pera hindi pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako din, if illegal magtanim sekreto nalang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a blog made from writer's block pero ang ganda pa rin. Haha. Binasa ko talaga yung lyrics bro. Hmm. Meydo bad ng konti pero ganda ng vibe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro, napansin ko nga. Ibang link nalagay ko hahaha.. Naayus ko na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish money was only given to me. I am paid by too many work and task during pay day. But when I was young, I know that money is a result of hard work as I see it with how my mother provide for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, as we went to the process. Dami talagang Maalala noong kabataan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loved that tune and love those reels in Instagram and tiktok. Haven't read the lyrics of the song. Yun pala any meaning. Nakakarelate. Totoo karamihan walang ma fold kase puro coins na huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, isa na ako doon. Coin, este nasa coin.ph 🤣 wala talaga ako cash, di ako mahilig. Bilis kasi mawala. Charrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this article hits different, kasi I am really in a phase entering adulthood. I've been providing a little before to my fam but not consistent pero iba na ngayon na tapos na sa studies need na rin makapag work to provide for family's needs and mine. Tho, even my money don't fold yet, I'll just treasure these jiggling coins haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, step in to the reality na talaga. But that's was something to treasure thou, hoping for everyone's success. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago