Random Thoughts from my staying at home for a couple of days

23 50
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

This past few weeks, I can say that I wasted a lot of time without doing anything to earn because of my health issue as I've stated in my previous article. I have a lot of absences in my work and my absences affect of my monthly bills that's why I need to double my time this remaining days of the months to earn a little to cover up some of the lacking days without earning.

So this is of how I spent my recovery at home, We kept on taking selfies, watching videos and making Tiktok with my younger sisters.

I still remember the night that I slapped my sisters face just to wake her up in the middle of the night coz, I don't know what I feel those night coz I suddenly wake up and feel like I'm already dead and there something come up into my head that I remember that I only have three days left into my life coz that time I'm so depressed in my health issue which I am struggling in a cold with a cough fever and runny nose and what made me panic the most is when I spit a little blood and maybe this is the reason why those creepy thoughts came in my head that night. As I've said, I slapped my sister face just to wake her up to confirm that I'm okay and I'm still alive Lol. dreaming those three days left in my life made me Overthink and to tell you honestly after that I count even an hour after that incidents, I count untill three days if that dream will come true but here I am now I'm still kicking and fighting and still blessed that those incidents is just a dream. Sino ba kasing hindi takot matsugi hahah lalo na sa mga medju bata-bata pa na dipa masyadong naenjoy yung life dito sa mundo hihi.

Early morning after that bad nightmare, my sister want to learn how drive motorcycle and I decided to teach her but nahh my cough become more worsen because teaching someone to drive is not easy, it consume all my gasoline but in the end he only learned a little so I decided to stop and we need to continue nextime.

We do also Tiktok in my leisure time, my three younger sisters love to do tiktok most especially those dance Tiktok except me coz I know that I don't have any talent in dancing so what I did in tiktok is just scrolling down and watching of others tiktok or sometime I did also mine but those dubbing only without any use of bodily actions coz thats the only I can do in tiktok aside from scrolling in it.

I love to dance, but sadly dancing don't cooperate and don't love me back Lol, I like watching others videos like they are very happy doing those nice moves easily, it is nice to see someone dancing with a nice background music in it, I want to do that also but nahh as I've said I tried it before and after it's like I'm only doing such disappointing things in myself thats why its better to watch only than trying those things that I can't do.

How about you, are you fan of using tiktok also in your leisure time? Are you good also in dancing in tiktok?

Anyways thanks for dropping by ;*

Have a good day to all peps out there :)

12
$ 1.84
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @dziefem
+ 6
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

bet ko mga tiktok songs ngayon. Nakaka good vibes yung mga kids sumasayaw hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihih nakakawala din ng stress minsan ang tiktok hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy kung ano man yan sana maging okay ka na. Para hindi ka na mang sampal ng kapatid HAHAHAHA. Gusto ko mag TikTok perp ayaw sakin ng TikTok e hahaha char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah totoo yarn, may mga gusto tayo peru yung gusto natin di tayo ginusto pabalik hahah like toktik hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gagehhhh, bat naman sinampal ang kapatid HAHAHAH ang tawa ko mga wampayb gagehh. I mean if normal ka dapat sarili mo sasampalin mo ee bat naman ganon, nabaligtad HAHAHAHAG. Anyways, malago pa hair ko sa armpit ko kesa sayo ee kinis yarn HAHAHAG. Saka wag ka mag overthink. Masamang damo ka kaya malabo na madeads ka agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasi naman nagpanic na ako hahaha, tsaka tinignan ko kapatid ko pagkagising ko ehh sinampal ko talaga hahaha, magtatanong sana ako nun kung anong nangyari kasi🤣🤣

Merung buhok yang armpit ko kaso kunti lang 😅 .. kakatakot matsugi bruha hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly if we overthink puro negative nalang talaga naiisip natin and nagiging unhealthy na din yung pag iisip natin. Anyway God is good all the time as he still give you a chance to enjoy life. And about sa tiktok sa dubbing lang din talaga ako magaling Jan 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ehh, sa panahon na ganyan yung pag-iisip din nang isang tao ang isang pinakakalaban din. Nanghihina tayu di sa karamdaman natin kundi sa pagiging negative kakaoverthink.hihih Sa ganyan kumakapit pag di marunong sa sayaw sa tiktok talaga hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako doon sa sinampala mo yun kapatid mo in the middle of the nigjt para lang iconfirm na buhay ka😂😂..pwede naman kasi sarili mo na lang sinampal mo eh😂.. Buti di gumanti kapatid mo sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nag panic na kasi ako, kasi feeling ko ang gaan ng katawan ko nun kaya sinampal ko siya hahah. Di namn siya gumanti tulog na tulog kasi tas nagising siya saglit tas nagtanong bakit daw hahah tapos natulog nalng ulit🤣 parang prank lng kung baga hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaloka eh, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mahilig akong sumayaw pero di ako mahilig sa tiktok .anyway sana eh gumaling kana kung ano man yang dinadala mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun bah, ang ganda nung mga sayawan sa tiktok hahah nice tingnan hihi.

Inuubo ako, feeling ko ito cguro yung Covid hihih wag namn sana haha. Peru okay na ako slight now. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay lang mga Nianna Guerrero type of dancing pero yung mga palamya2x at puro kalaswaan lang ay naku ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah sabagay andaming di kaaya-ayang tingnan na sayaw sa tiktok talaga din hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga eh nakaka irita din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since I was 4yrs old until now that I am 23yrs of age, i love dancing but even tiktok apps and it is trending I didn't not downloaded the apps I find it not interisting😅.... It seems like boring for me or shall I say, hindi ko lng talaga siya type.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice bonding time with your family, I hope you can fully recover. You have a beautiful siblings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ma fully recover na talaga kasi napakamahal ng medicina pag nagkasakit hihih tas wala pang pera kasi di makapagtrbaho. Keep the good health din sayu :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you are okay now bro. Hmm. Hindi ako nagamit ng TikTok eh. Haha. Kahit app nyan hindi naka download sakin. Naboboringan ako pramis. Hindi ko lang din sya type.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha mga kapatid ko kasi yan yung bonding namin pag nakauwe ako, pagpunapahiram ko sa kanila cp ko tiktok talaga unang hahanapin kaya ako mapapasabay nlng din bro.

Nakapasok na ako ngayun sa work bro peru dipa talaga ako fully magaling oeru kailangan na talaga makapasok hihih wala ng pera kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

TikTok is nice activity to enjoy your leisure time. It's good to double your time to meet the loss of absence. I also want to have same strategy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah double time is the only key for now to meet my loss, month end is coming thats why I must to double my time now huhuh

$ 0.00
1 year ago