Random Shots!

26 53
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago

August 12 | Friday

On my way to my workplace.

Ten minutes from now, I have to log in for work. Yes, you read it right. I am reporting to work even though I am sick and weak. Rock-Headed! I just feel so useless and unproductive staying at home doing nothing but crying like a baby because of so much pain. I am aware that I have to rest but I feel so guilty for not doing something knowing that I have a family to provide for.

This is why I am making use of my extra time to write. I just hope that I can finish this blog before the end of my shift.

I cannot think of a certain topic to talk about but I got an idea after scrolling through my gallery. Well, I bet the headline explains it all, right?

Alrightuuuu, let me start and share a wee story about these random memorable shots below snatched from my album.

Nutrition Month 2011

Eleven years ago, during our Nutrition Month, I danced gracely like a "lantang gulay". Lol. If my memory serves me right, I was in my second year at that time. By the way, can you tell where @BreadChamp is in that photo above? If yes, then you must be laughing so hard right now. As hard as how my body, legs, and arms moved that day. Lol. Oh God, look at her face. Why is she even there if she doesn't know the next steps? Haha

The Ghost Bride

I got bored at my friend's house during this period and so I walked around her place and saw a white dress. I asked her if she owns it and she said " Yes. I am supposed to wear that during my wedding, but unfortunately, it got canceled. I mean, fortunately, it got canceled because if not, I would still be suffering living with my ex-boyfriend." I was shocked that in that innocent and beautifully looking dress, hiding a shady and hurtful story.

So, I broke the ugly chain and created a neat and happy memory for it. It is too beautiful to be defined like that. Yes or Yes?

Anyway, I picked up the dress and wore it. My friends were all surprised that it fits my body. The owner immediately took photos of me wearing it. Finally, she's looking at the dress with a bright smile.

Sunset

I posted that photo on my Facebook story with a caption that confuses some of my viewers. I was emotionally wounded by the person who promised that he would never ever do things that will break my trust in him but he did. Not just once, but countless times.

The realization hit me while waiting for the sun to set beautifully but instead it ended bitterly that day.

My heart got broken but not a single drop of tear fell from my eyes. I will never see him the same.

"Nevertheless, I am glad we met."

Oh my! Let's cut the drama for now. >.<


What do you think about this entry, buddies? Should I create a part two? Anyhow, if you wish to do this too, feel free to tag me, and I will be glad to read your stories out from a single photo from your gallery.

Thank you for giving me your precious time, read champs! I appreciate it so much.

Love you!

Until then.

13
$ 2.28
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago

Comments

Yung sa nutrition month na photo hinanap kita sis. Ikaw yung matangkad. Buti ka pa sis may mga photos ka pa . Mga old photos. Ako wala talagang natira.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis matangkad na parang stick ee haha. Ninakaw ko yan sa fb post ng hs classmate ko sis hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ikaw talaga sis. Until now sexy mo parin sis.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eleven years ago you danced so well, I hope you're still so good in dance. "Prepare for my dance challenge" lol! This is a good one dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I still dance but still not a good dance hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga pictures talaga na mapapa 'nice shot, but sad story' huhu. Hugs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan. Every photo tells a deep story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

agoi my mga pangyayaring di namin alam sis .share naman jan..hehehe maki marites na ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha share ko sa susunod na kabanata sisπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yey abangan ko yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit ano ata suotin mo bagay mo e hehe. I hpe you feel better soonest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieeee, ang supportive mo talaga kuyaaa ee kaya love na love kita eee. Thank youuu po. ❀😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate pansin ko parang bagay sa yo mga white dress hihi wag lang ung whitejacket ate πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha salamat bb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's another level of pain, sis. I'm glad you found the silver lining despite the kind of pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super mamsh! Nakakameteyyy 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From reading this to be honest I was smiling all through, and I recognized you in that little photo.. The wedding gown looks perfect on you, I was going to ask who proposed.. now I need a part 2 of this, memories could be pretty and some could hurt as well, but maybe both of you weren't meant to be together..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh really, you recognized me? Hihi.

And since you requested a part two, I will be making one today for you. I am happy you liked it, King.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes I did... seen some of your pictures and identified you in there.. please make more and really you're welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love the dress on you, glad you changed the story of it into something happy :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank youu atee hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

woah ...pwede ra diay mo suot ug wedding gown bisan dalaga pa baby gerl?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

diko sure mommy pero gisuot ra nako hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabe naman yung kwento behind the white gown pangMMK, pero mabuti na nga lang hindi natuloy tama ka dun, soon makikilala nya din Mr. Right nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super sad talaga sis. May new boylet na sya at sure akong sila na talaga. β€πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga po road to forever na sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago