My Family's health condition

11 24
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Family, Health, Worried

Good day read cashiers !

How was everyone here?I hope you are all doing good .If you're gonna asking me ,I am not fine ,I felt sad and worried for my family's health now.

Health is one of the thing that we are taking care ,we all trying to have a healthy body.Its not easy to get sick especially this time that we are facing crisis.All the things are increasing its prices .

My in-law's health

Mama(mother in-law)was having a fever last day ,she is not feeling well and she felt a dryness in her throat.She was having a cough with no plems and its painful everytime she cough.

Her son ,my brother in-law told her that she needs to consult a doctor but the problem is we don't have money.

I chatted my two sister in-law who are in hongkong now.But they don't have money as the classes are already started.They had a college students and both having a huge tution fee.

They are asking on me if where we could lend a money but I don't have idea.I was trying to asked my husband's nephew ,the engineer who already in manila now.

So he send me immediately a 1500pesos and told me to consult his grandmother.

When I recieved the money ,since I had two kids and no one will watch them ,my brother in-law accompanied withis wife ,they consulted mama to the doctor.

The spend almost 2000pesos for the check up ,kasama na yung mga gamot but its okay atleast now mama is feel better.

But then tatay(father in-law)got fever so we gave him a medicine but he does'nt like to eat.After 3 days of not feeling well ,we decided to consult him to a doctor and the doctore advice that he needs to confine at the hospital.

He is weak and does'nt want to eat,and he was like catching his breath.Since he don't want to be confine,the doctor told us to nebulize him 6 times a day so he would feel better on his breathing.

Last night ,we convince him that we will confine him but he don't want and he got mad ,so we did't force him for that coz we are afraid ,what might happen to him.

His two daughter in hongkong called and tried to convince but it did'nt work ,he don't want and he said he is ready to die.

I was worried for him ,he lose wieght now ,he only take milk and biscuit.Yesterday I bough him a milk and biscuit.I am hoping that he will change his mind.

My son' s has a fever

Yesterday's night ,I awake at 11in the evening ,my eldest son asking some water and he told me he had a bad dream.A bad guy want to robbed and the police man shoot him and he saw a lot of blood.

He cried and afraid to sleep againaybe he will dream it again but suddenly he keeps vomitting and feels colds.So I applied a liniment oil all over his body and gave a paracetamol.

I woke early to prepare our breakfast and I notice that he is hot ,he had a fever nad tried to checked his temperature and its 37.5 good thing his fever quickly relieve.

At this moment ,he was sleeping and he don't have fever and I already gave him an erceflora for his tummy.I was thinking it maybe becaus yesterday ,we are eating buko(coconut fruit)with milk and in the afternoon I bought an ice cream for them.Praying that its not a serious illness.

Her nose is bleeding!

My husband's niece called me with a worried voice ,she told me that her nose is bleeding ,but she does'nt feel anything.

Her expected delivery date is this coming October 8 .

I told her to lay down and stay calm or we call and asked her ob.And I remember that the she and her partner undergo swab test last day for the preparatiom for her delivery.The clinic where she give birth requires a swab test

Praying that its not a serious illness too ,hoping that its because of the swab test she done.And as of now ,she 's fine and she the one who cook our lunch ,while me putting my baby to sleep and after publishing it ,I will continue my laundry.

Thats all for today ,help me to pray that everything will be alright.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.96
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Family, Health, Worried

Comments

Hala, pagaling po kayo. Ang hirap ng may sakit sa pamilya, tapos sunod-sunod pa. Hinay lang po kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatrauma naman bakit sunod-sunod ang pagkakasakit. Sana mapapayag na si lolo na mag pa check up para maligtas pa natin sya. Ganun talaga eh, kahit ako ayoko mag pa check pero nun nahirapan ako, nag pa check na ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's too much on your family, almost everyone is feeling the touch of sickness. I wish them quick recovery 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sunod sunod sis. Lisud najud run masakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba dae mahutdan jud og kwarta bisan abroad hays nalang jud mao nga good health lang permi natu pangayuon oy. Basta tiguwang na dae dili na gyud na ganahan mag pa admit gahi na kaayu nag ulo.

Imong baby napanuhutan rana kay kaon og bugnaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae,mangaway na noon. Basin lage dae tas nagkaon bya meg butong pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, get well soon po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala tita. Kamusta na man si Lolo? Hala uie, naunsa man mo diha na puro man naay gipamati 🥺 Amping mo tita, ma okay ra tanan. Pray lang ta na maokay ang health sa atu pamilya 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaguol sa ana imo situation sis oyy,samot nag wala gyud tay kwarta nya magka sakit atong pamilya mura tag mayabag asa mangitag ikagasto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta na sila ngayon sis? Praying okay na sila. Ang hirap magkasakit talaga. Yan talaga pinaka ayaw ko kasi masakitin ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming nagkaka sakit sis, naranasan din namin ang ganyang sitwasyon dati, nong nagkasasabay sabay halos lahat kami, sana gumaling na sila, pray always 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago