Sunday thoughts!

9 42
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Thoughts, Debt, Money, Credit

Hello my pretty readcashiers!

Whats up guys?I hope everyone has a great sunday today.We don't have a nice weather here for 3 days ,in the afternoon and evening the rained poured so hard with strong wind and it really makes my trauma awake .It makes me remind how the super typhoon odette devastated our place and the near places.I hope today ,theres no more rain with strong wind.

For todays blog let me share to you random thoughts I was thinking while lying on bed putting my baby to sleep.

Where is he now?

I learned this morning that my brother in-law sold his cow , meaning he had some money now but he even did'nt bought viand for us and his not around.

I asked his son if where is he coz I wanted to ask him to buy our drinking water but his son answered "nah to-a na sad to sa inuman tita ,nahalinan mag baka"(for sure he is now at the beer house coz he had money as he sell our cow).

I noticed that everytime he had money he was with his barkadas(friends)but in times that he got sick ,no friends were visited him to handed some medicine ,oh my!

Thats why one of my brother in-law always got annoyed at him but we can't do anything for it ,he will get mad if someone will give advices to him even my mother in-law does'nt want to tell him about it coz for sure he will get mad.

I am just hoping that he will sped the money wisely and he will did his promised to buy a new cow .

According to him ,he sell it coz it seems it did'nt grow coz it likes having a native breeding and planned to buy a new one.

Lets talk about debt!

I know most of all experienced having some debts ,especially now a days that we are all facing crisis.

Before when I was working ,everytime my family needs money and I don't have coz I had only a little salary ,kumakapit ako sa 5/6 just to gave what my family needs and there I can't sleep well everytime I had some debt amd wanted to pay it immediately but I can't understand why there is individual who does'nt feel ashamed on it just like my husband's friend who used his son telling it wa ssick and they need money ,and my husband as his friend who worried for his son gave the amount he needs ,he borrowed 3500pesos and after he had that money he was gone like a bula ,hindi na makontak almost 3 years na .

Well,I just remind this thing because of our neighbor who doesn't make any moves from he debt on me ,nakaka irita lang kasi ang tagal na nun and she's not doing her promised on me.

She told me na magbabayad siya kahit pakunti kunti ,even 50pesos per week but not ,she's not making any moves on it sigh!

Another thing I got annoyed is my one neighbor ,well its not about debt ,she does'nt have debt on me but if youre remember the blog I wrote about I won a consolation price?Yes I won a consolation prize worth 100 pesos from the draw she organize ,every draw she earned almost 2000pesos .

She invited me to join again the draw she organized which the grandprize is one sack of rice ,since I wanted to support her ,I told her that the prizes I got from the consolation prize were going to buy 2 slots.

But after two or three weeks ,she did'nt post an update about the draw and that time I really need money when my nephew needs operation ,I chatted our neighbor asking to cancel my slot coz I am going to used the money,I send 500 pesos to my niece and pang dagdag sana yung 100pesos but what she did was only seen my message ,what the ....,I got so annoyed honestly ,I can understand naman kung whatever her reason is ,wag lang sana seen nalang hahayst.

So last two days ago, I saw her post selling a kagayaku soap of rosmar product ,trending siya sa tiktok I wanna try it amd asking the price of it and she replied ,telling its 65 pesos and I remember that I sent her 40 pesos for the 20pesos per slot draw and the prizes is beauty product but till now she does'nt have any update on it.

So I asked her if the one sack of rice draw is still going to happened and she said yes and its next week na ,and about the beauty product prizes draw ay parang alanganin kasi kunti lang ang sumali so I told her to cancel it and I will send additional 25 pesos so that I can get 1 kagayaku soap and she agreed on it but till now theres no soap came.

And yesterday ,she passed here with her husband riding a motorcycle and I tried to look at her but shes not looking at me ,instead she turned her head as if she did'nt saw me and I was like ,what????hahaha

Hahays mga tao nga talaga .

And that would be all for now ,I need to help my son for his module ,he told me that I will not going to take a nap until he will done his module😅

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Thank you all and lab yah!!!❤️❤️❤️

7
$ 2.32
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Thoughts, Debt, Money, Credit

Comments

Tinuod bitaw na maam. Naa gyud mga tawo nga ingana. Same pod sa akong ig agaw ba. Nibaylo siyag kwarta nako 4k kay pang enroll daw sa ilang bunso kay hapit na deadline so ako naluoy ko gipabaylo naho kay dili man pod sila lain naho kay agaw lagi. Niya tuig na lang ang nilabay kapin wala pa gyud tawn balita gi block pako. Ipagpasa diyos nalang na nato na maam kay siya may mas nakabalo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

when it comes to utang, don't expect na magbabayad pa. hehe, usually isang malaking scam yan, been there, experienced that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakahinumdum hinuon ko sa isa namong silingan dae. Nangutang siya namo nya ingon siya bayaran sa next day pero Aguy, Kato nagkakita mi sa kalsada, murag wala kaila nako, wa jud mamansin. Heads up pa kaayo murag walay utang mao amo nalang jud gipasagdaan kaysa ma stress mi maghunahuna sa ilang utang. Kung Kinsa naay utang, Mao pa May gahi Tawn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe, sayang naman ate yung pinang beer house nung brother in law mo ate if totoo man po na dun siya pumunta, gandnag investment na po sana nun . Tsaka yung neighbor nyo po, bakit ganun hayst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako po, ekis talaga kapag ganyan ang ugali ate. Hahaha. Di magandang practice yan kahit kapamilya mo pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu. Kapait. Naa man jud mga taw na baga face meemsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki sana ng kita nun kong di lang nagagamit sa bisyo, yong tipong gagamitin na sana pmbili ng pagkain para da pamilya, iiinum pa para sa barkada.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun na nga eh ,naku bakit kasi may ganung mindset oy ,di man lang iniisip pamilya ,hayst.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti di ako adik sa mga ganyan, nasusuka talaga ako sa lasa sa beer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago