$500 a day for life

16 26
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Randomly topics

June 06, 2022

Wazzup everyone how's the first day of the week? Will, I know all of us are a little bit sad for we experience a little indifference by our dear rusty I can't deny to myself that I am being awful for the first day of this month, but then I keep on praying that I hope whatever the reason for this I still in the positive side and so let's continue to be productive and appreciate every little thing that we received.

I read an article by @Jijisaur you can click the link here for you to direct to her account and you can write yours too if you are running out of topics as we all know finding a topic every day is quite difficult as I've experienced for my 5 months of being in here.

As you can see from the photo above it stated pick only 3 pills but if you want to pick all it's still up to you .Your article your decision and your choice so for me as you know ,I am a lazy person so technically I choose only 3pills so let's go.

Eat without consequences

I am not a person who can eat anything I mean we all know some people who can dare to eat anything like those who can able to eat some exotic foods I don't mention any kind of exotic food but for me, if ever I can eat exotic food probably I can only eat those when it's only for the survival of course when we had nothing left to eat then there's is no time to choose what we want.

While sometimes I watched some mukbang videos I can sometimes wonder how they can eat those foods a lot of foods on their table and they must finish it in one eating session without any consequences after they eat all those foods, However, I want to try it probably when I come home I want to try to its different kinds of foods but with the foods that I am longing to eat for a couple of years.

Pet lives as long as you do

As we all know that pets are not have the same life span as human beings and if only I had wished that if only they can live with us as long as we are still alive then I would be happy about that, as I am experiencing how difficult when our pet bid goodbye to us especially the dog as they are the one who is acting like a human that they are very loyal when it comes to the one who takes care for them.

$500 a day for life

Oh, if only I have this amount every day then possibly I am the happiest mother on earth, why? It's because of a lack of money I sacrifice the happiness of my 2 daughters and so as myself, but then God didn't allow this as he want us to strive hard that there isn't easy money. We can take it if we are willing to sacrifice and only we keep in mind that despite all the struggles that we experience in the end there is happiness.

Furthermore, I read this while browsing on Facebook, You can make all the money in the world but if you not making memories with your kids or investing in your kids, you still feel in life. and somehow I feel sad at the same time I felt that these are harsh words too there is a part of me that as if someone is questioning my capabilities of being a parent or a mother. These words somehow I feel pain in my heart perhaps because I failed for being a mother but in some way or another I know to myself that whatever I am doing now is for my kids and that sometimes I didn't mind myself but only for the sake of my family.

Closing words

That's all for me today to all my subscribers, upvoters, and commenters, may God Bless us all.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

My beloved sponsors, thank you so much.

Till next time!

10
$ 1.03
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ellen.he
+ 5
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Randomly topics

Comments

Okay lang yan sis I know di ka naman forever malalayo sa family mo and for sure they will understand.. Just hope that someday magkakasama na kayo. Be strong sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat mkkyanan sis. Bsta pag uwi mo ng pinas bawi bawi tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If only pet lives as their owners live then we wouldn't have to see lots of our pets die.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for mentioning me and my article, sis. I know you are a pet loving kasi nung pinost mo yung pet ng madame mo nung pumunta na siya sa puppy heaven, naramdaman ko yung pain mo sis. Anyway, parehas tayo sa dalawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindota gud ug $500 a day human tanan nakong stress financially makapalit najud ko ug lotion ug pangpaguapa. Lol. Bitaw mahuman jud among balay ug naa ko anang kantidara everyday. About food. I can't eat anything ky sensitive kaayo ko ug tiyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis to good to be true ra pud kaayu og naa ta ingon ani kantidara kada adlaw sis,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud. Okay na nako bisag $100 a day. Bitaw sa mga freelancers like my boss who earns dollars per hour maybe Kaya kaayo maabot ng kantidara

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw o sis og sa mga negosyante sad kaya ra kaayu na nila. Or even mga YouTube blogger millions baya na ilang kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi pero nitry ko ug vlogging saona pero huh kakapoy ug time consuming ang mg edit hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Cleophia, I also never dare to eat exotic foods. And in the case of a mother, I think you are a wonderful mother, because you have made such a great sacrifice for the happiness and future of your daughters. They will surely always be grateful to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok na jud bisan ug kinsenas ug katapusan sa buwan makadawat blug ana na kwarta 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need kayu na nakong dollar dae ,unta oy bisan 3 days ra ko makadawat og $500 a day payt na kaayu oy ,mahoman ng among balay ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays Espirito ng kwarta pumasok ka sa wallet namin hahaha,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May oras pa naman sis bawi ka na lng pag-uwi mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis hindi lang naman ako ang ganito ang situation yung iba nga hanggang tumanda na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kya makakabawi ka pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago