"Hive and Me"

38 43
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

It's been more than a month since I created my account in Hive, however until now publishing an article there is quite complicated to me. Well actually it's not only me who found Hive complicated, as there are also some newbie's who struggle on understanding the site.

Learning took time and if you really wanted to learn and understand how the site work, you need to set a time for it. You need to read and understand everything, as writing there is quite far on how easy we write our articles here in readcash. Every actions are Gold, as you needed to avoid consuming all your resources credit or else you gonna wait for three days to make it full.

When I arrived Hive, I honestly didn't ask for assistance. I really thought that my knowledge about the site is already enough for me to start my journey, but I was literally wrong.

So after I created my account, and saved all the important passwords that I must keep, I immediately joined some communities. Since introductory post is important in Hive I made mine, and posted it in Free writes community, hahahaha. (That was a mistake πŸ˜‚)

Then I start exploring the other community. I suddenly felt so excited, specially that I have found some users from here. Since I know that engagement also matters, I happily leaves some upvotes to other users. But then when I was about to leave a comment I suddenly encounter an error, eeeekkkkkk.

The error literally surprises the newbie that has no knowledge about the site. Lol. I was like what is this?? Hahahaha. (So poor meπŸ€£πŸ˜‚)

So then I explore my profile. From their I see this three things, I don't know what they called 🀣 but I found the other one with 0.37%.

In my mind, maybe this is where I can see that resources credit and I got a fail transaction was because it's already zero. The other two was the percentage of my power for upvotes and downvotes and since I didn't use down votes it was still 100%.

And that how I realized that I must learn the site before starting to get excited. Hahahahhaha

To learn more about hive I was glad that I read the article of #Jane. Her article helps me a lot to make writing easier and to put a little creativity in my blog. However I failes to learn about inserting links to my article, and honestly it makes me struggle a lot and makes me consume a lot of time. I don't usually insert link's in my past articles, and so now I found another conflicts again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

_____________________

Yesterday I really don't have any intention to skip the day on publishing my article. Honestly I have already done writing my five minutes of read article, but I failes to publish it as inserting the links and making it into blue colour pissed me off. Urrrrgggghhh.

I have already tried everything but it didn't change it's colour, hahahahaha. What the he***. Why is this? Why this thing keeps on giving me a hard time?

And because I have already consumed all my patience trying to make it blue, I throw my phone and just go to sleep. I was mad, because I consume all my time for that thing and failes to make some engagement here. πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–

I was really mad at my self. I hated it that even until now I still haven't found the solution. I've been trying since five o'clock this morning, but I still faile. That content is my entry for ladies of hive contest, but I can't submit it , just because I can't insert the link properlyπŸ˜–.

Maygad!! Ang aga kung na stress!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

_____________________

Anyway, I'm sorry for this rant. I was just annoyed. I was just mad at myself. I just, I just wanna blow this anger inside of me.

Later I will try again and figure out how am I going to insert the link properly, I needed a break as I still need to wash my partners uniform πŸ˜…. Nalangan jud ko dhai! Jusmeyo!πŸ˜‚

.. thanks for reaching up this far.

All photos from this blog are all mine, or else stated otherwise.

17
$ 0.91
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 12
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Chill madam..may discord tyo..dm me @Jane1289 para maadd kita..pwd ka mag ask dun..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is this telegram? May dm ako sau ahπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ linggo na siguro yun dunπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanted to say that to get a way around Hive, you just have to read two of @Jane's brilliant posts about Hive because they are well detailed. Resource Credit is always the issue for new users and after a month, it gets easier.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, resources credit is very limited specially for newbies 😊. Hopefully things will get easier for me soon in Hive, thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, dear...it would get better soon...the first week is just the hardest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ba't ang dami niyo na sa Hive? heheheheheh parang gusto ko na ata sumali

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also still exploring and learning about Hive, there are so many factors that I need to remember. See you in Hive sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was good and you already joined Hive, teacher lyn, see you there 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ganun talaga ka baba yung rc mi ate? Sakin kanina 3% nalang hehhe. Mahirap talaga ang hive ate lalo na kung nagsisimula pa lang. Naka join kana ba sa discord?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, hahahahhaha hindi ko yan napansin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jenny, Hive is really hard to work with, although I never spent much time learning it. I haven't visited my Hive account in maybe almost two weeks. I hope you finally succeed, my friend, and learn how to add links to your articles. Whenever you learn, write an article about it here and teach us too, thank you dear, and good luck...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have already submitted my entry dear, I learned to insert link's using Ecency. Thank you too my dear😊😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Easy lang code ng link ah. Tamad din ako mag code code before kaya sa hive.blog ako. Pero nalipat sa ecency kasi matic na dun ee. Then now sa peakd na. May kasama ng coding haha. Matrabaho pero keri lang. Anyways ang saya lang na andun na halos tayong lahat dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha ako pag nagsusulat nalilibot yung tatlo, PeakD, Hive and Ecency πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Napakacomplicated talaga sa Hive, oo nga ang dami na natin dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron naman po insert link sa taas na tulad ng nasa read.cash, I highlight mo po muna yung text then click mo po yung parang paper clip na nasa taas then sa baba lagay mo na po link, sa may preview mo po makikita kung kulay blue na po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Ecency nalang ako nag insert ng link, mas madali pala kesa sa PeakD at Hive😊. Thanks anyway

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Quite difficult in there but I’m happy you are keeping up …. It can be frustrating fixing links I face it everytime don’t give up dear no one will criticize you for making a mistake if you’re new to hive… if they do then they can as well tell you the right thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yeah, thank you so much πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano ba front end gamit mo? PeakD?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nung nagsulat ako sis peakd,tapos nung nag insert ako ng link trinay ko yung Ecency kaya ayun na submit ko dinπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just joined Hive five days ago. Hindi lang ako sure kung me toolbar ang sa PeakD. Meron kasi sa Ecency kaya mas madali mag insert ng link.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister Hive have different applications like PeakD, Ecency, Leofinance, hive.blog and Photo feed. Everyone has different keyboard for writting. Make a good research about all and find your favorite site for publishing of your article. I love to ecency must check this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear they are all different, however I haven't use leofinance, just Ecency, Hive.blog and PeakD.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried signing in hive before but I found it a bit complicated garreth. I entered peakd and there are a lot of passwords to save. Hehe. I do not know but I am just comfortable here in read.cash because the tools are easy to explore and the I so love the atmosphere away from toxicity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive is really complicated dear, but they says once you get use to it, things will get better and blogging in Hive will be easier.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis bago lang din ako sa Hive kaya explore pa talaga ako kasi di ko pa masyado naiintindihan. Basta tuloyΒ² lang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, madami kasing kelangan pag aralan sa Hive.. heheheh good luck sayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang pinaka hate ko sis yung naubos ang oras tapos failed pa rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, ako din nainis sobrang nasayang oras ko.. hehehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never ko pa natry yan sis nangangapa pa din ako huhu,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan matututo ka din sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madali lang maglagay ng link sis. Example: [Source na word](din dito sa loob parenthesis ang link ng image).

Wag mong kalimutan yang bracket at parenthesis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko yan sis, juskow naubos talaga oras ko dun, hahahahah naasar na ako. Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything we learn takes time. I will join you there soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear that's true, things takes time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha same ta. Di sad ko kamao mag imsert ug link. Hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Ecency sis madali lang mag insert ng link dunπŸ˜….

$ 0.00
1 year ago