Foods, Self-Addiction!

44 48
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Dinner, Food

How's your day? I'm sure some of you are busy. Some of you are resting, do some relaxation. We have a different updates in our everyday lives.

Some of you are a foodie lovers also. Yes, I am a foodie lover. Food is always in my mind. My partner is a foodie lover too, I mentioned it already how many times.

I like watching videos about food. I am having so much with it. I enjoyed it a lot and it was always save me during boring times. I always watched it from YouTube. There are a lot of different videos about food there. I love watching how they cook it and what are the recipes they use.

My partner and I planned to have our dinner outside that's why I waited him that time until he finished his gym. I did some other things so that my time would not be wasted while waiting him.

I arranged some clothes at the room and I iron some clothes too. I checked the refrigerator and vegetables if it was still okay then I rest at the living room while watching some series but I didn't finished it because I decided to watched some animes that's why I searched it but still nothin'. It wasn't good for me so I ended watching a movie.

I watched Korean movie, the title was "The Thieves". I watched it because of my idol was on that series, no other than she was Jun Ji Hyun. I love her a lot because she is a great actress. I love her beauty also. It's unique. I watch her first from "My Love from the Star" Korean series. She nailed her role there. Also her partner on that series was on that movie also. I love them both.

While watching it I checked if I have some rice left and I didn't have already. There was no left that's why I cooked some rice because I will put it in refrigerator when its done because everytime I eat I heat it only at the microwave.

After I set the rice cooker and wait it until it was going to warm, I go back to the living room and continued watching the movie while waiting my partner. I was at the sofa.

When it was 6:30 pm already, the rain started pouring and I started felt sadness because we hate both walking outside when it was raining. I prayed that it would top but it didn't stop.

My partner chatted me immediately that we have a problem because it was raining. We both sad because we want to eat outside. Everytime it was raining, we didn't have a choice but to order foods at online. It's the only option we had.

At 7:30pm, my partner was at home already. He ordered some foods at online but he let me see it first if I love it or not. When I saw it, I know it was really delicious that's why I agree to it immediately. We waited 30 minutes of the food.

After 30 minutes, the food was delivered already.

Nachos Ala Bomba

We ordered from the restaurant named "La Carnita Mexican Carnita". First was "Nachos Ala Bomba". Yes it's the name. Honestly it's rarely I eat something Nachos but when I taste it first, oh my it's really delicious! I love the taste because the one that mixed it. The taste was totally different.

Classic Chimichanga

The next was "Classic Chimichanga". The name was unique for me because it was my first time hearing that food name. This is the best for me. I love it so much especially when it mixed already. It's wow! I love it even my partner was satisfied it a lot!

When we tried it already, we ordered it again and many times already because we are truly addicted with the foods a lot.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

17
$ 1.62
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Dinner, Food

Comments

Ang sarap naman ate ng mga foods! nakakatakam. I love foods, pero minsan nacoconscious ako sa pagkain ng madami kasi ambilis ko tumaba, and it,s not good for my health condition.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Balance lang talaga sis tas exercise sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chimichanga? Krn pko kadungog Ani sis. Murag lamion sya ba. Gutumon mn sd ta nimo dria ui.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe mangaon ta sis. Mas layo imu sis kay kanang mga foods na muadto mo ug beach.🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pass ulit haha! Second blog na to about food na nacheck ko kaya di ko na binasa. Maaga pa para gutumin :D :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kain tayo sir lee. Yung mga article niyo po nakakagutom din.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang shala naman ng mga foods ate basta ako nakita ko lang is nachos hihi.

Idol ko din ate si jun ji hyun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe anong shala langga? 😁

Oo langga. The best din talaga siya. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

shala I mean mayaman, pang mayaman ganon hahaha sorry ate bading tong kausap mo ehh.. sali ka na Hive ateeee J

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah hehe. Kaw talaga langga. Hehe hirap nga intindihin yung mga salita nila. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhahaa kapag may lahi kang bading atr maiintindihan mo pagpasensyahan mo na ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kaw talaga langga nakakatawa. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Staying at home with your partner and eating ordered food in rainy weather is equivalent to going out and even better because at home you can at least cuddle each other

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe true my friend. It's better at home during rainy weather my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ga da nila tingnan HAHAHAAH, sanaol di nataba kahit kain ng kain πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sa sunod nito langga tataba na. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pangalan pa lang po ng food halatang super sarap na po talaga!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo langga masarap siya. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang kelan lang last article post mo is about pagkain then again this article is about food.. Hehe.. Food lover ka talaga.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend. Sobrang food lover friend. 😁 Puro nalang pagkain tayo nito. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diet din tayo paminsan minsan friend.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo nga friend. Tataba na tayo nito friend. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The rain yesterday was heavy in our place too, but it stop after one hour. Anyway I haven't tried eating those foods you mentioned. Hindi kasi ako food lover πŸ˜ƒ.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah umulan din pala sa inyo. San nga yung Inyo sis? Hehe opposite pala tayo sis. Ako food lover sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala lagi dahh uie.🀀 Makagutom c.e ni Mamsh.. Lakas makayaman sa mga pagkaon uie. Murag kutob nalang jud tali ko tan.aw ani.a. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alegre man ka mamsh. 😁 Mangaon ta mamsh. Sigurado ko magustuhan ni nimu mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter how a foodie lover you are, you should think about the future of eating healthy food and maintaining good health. Yet we should savor them occasionally.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. We should Always remember that and have an awareness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ang sasarap ng mga pagkaing inorder nyo sis. Bagay gyud kaayo mong duha, mga food lover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo sis mga food lover gayud sis. 😁 Manambok na gayud ta ani sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nagsugod na ko ug katambok sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sad ka kaon sis? Sis unsay name nimu sa Hive sis. Follow kita sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig Ka talaga sa foods sis,pero Ang sexy mo pa din sa photos mo don sa prenup,how to be you sis?hehe Anywayz ang sarap Ng food nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat sis. πŸ₯° Adik sa mga foods sis. 😁 Kain tayo sis. πŸ₯° Masarap parin pagkain sa province sis. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all kaayo sa pares uie kay gipnangga ud pag ayu sel. 😊 Pero wa jud ko kaila anang mga pagkaona ba 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Flor. πŸ₯° Lami na siya Flor labi na ng i-mix Flor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang ka pinangga jud kas imong partner maamsh. Sanaol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe alegre man ka mamsh. Thank you mamsh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And you making me hungry now. The problem here is I cant buy the cheese that taste like ours. Ansarap sis ng nachos mapapalunok na lang kaming, reader.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kain tayo ma'am. πŸ₯° Oo ma'am totoo po yan. Ang sarap ng nachos. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami ana dae oy ,naka tilaw na kog nachos pero dili ana ang hitsuraπŸ˜‚tipid kaayo to sa murag sauce niya baπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami gihapon to sis. 🀀 Bihira lang sad ko mukaon ug nachos sis. Kini lang gayud naadik ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ramona you love food so much πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I am a foodie lover friend. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago