Do You Experienced These Things?

60 73
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #271

June 8, 2022

Hey wazzzuppp!!!!

Days were been occupied with so many things lately. Sometimes, I don't have time to watch what day today is because of my busyness.

Early this morning, I woke Adam very early because I think that today is Thursday. The pictorials of the kindergarten are Thursday and because I thought that today is their pictorial day so I woke Adam up but as I open the messenger and read the messages in Kindergarten GC, I was shocked to know that today is still Wednesday. Oh my bad, my busyness made me forget to look up the calendar in our room. If I haven't read the messages in our group, we might go to school this morning.

This was the conversation that I read many times this morning because I wasn't sure if I read it right that it is tomorrow the pictorial of kindergarten. After reading this, I immediately check my phone's calendar and I was laughing at myself. And my partner was asking what happen and I told him that I mistakenly thought that today is Thursday. Sigh!


Last night, after publishing my article and upvoting the article that I visit, I didn't know that I fell asleep while holding my phone. It seems that my body is really tired because I only wake up when my alarm is snoozing and when I check the article that I upvoted last night, I realize that I haven't left a comment so I typed a comment that was supposed to be written last night.


Did you experience these things too? Me, many times I had experienced it, especially if I'm busy and my body felt exhausted.

That will be all today. I apologize if I can only visit a few articles. My days are still occupied and maybe I would be totally free next month.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

29
$ 1.98
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

ahahahahah you made me laugh. Yes, I've been through a lot. I even mixed up the days so much that I got up on Sunday and went to work. but it's a holiday ahhaahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, I was laughing with your experience. Because of our busyness that sometimes we forget what day today is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

definitely . we even forget ourselves

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala oy Naa na juy pa pictorial si Adam ka cute. ❤ Congrats to him and most especially sa imo te!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat Cron. Akoy na excite nga musaka na sa stage si Adam puhon, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee congratulations sis ,congrats ni little adam,bitaw no basta kapoy atong lawas ba maing ana jud ta.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamAt dae. Lagi dae, ingon Ana jud basta kapoi. Pila na ka beses ko Naka experience Ana ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha daghan nata,,kanang tungod sa ka duka matagakan nalang atung nawng sa cellphone ,grabe jud ang impact sa atung ka busy sis,usahay we can act so weirdly na magkatawa nalang ta sa atu self.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha mao lagi sis, kasakit ra ba jud mahulugan Tawn oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of these literally happened to me last night 😂 I was feeling very sleepy while watching a YouTube tutorial, so I decided to play some video games to keep myself awake. While the game was loading, I slept off with the phone in my hands. I woke up around 6am and saw my sisters getting ready for work and I thought today was Sunday because we always wake up around that time on Sundays to get ready for church 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You must be really tired coz you sleep while the game is loading..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha ginabasa sad nako balik² ang message te pag di ko sure

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi no? Para masuri kung tinuod ba ang nabasa o Dili. Kani lagi busy kaayo, Usahay malimot na ug Tan aw sa petsa, maayo nalang kay naa'y message na mabasa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud tee hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis ganyan tlaga kapag busy sis. Ako minsan hindi na maalala ang date at araw sa daming ginagawa. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga buhay nanay sis no? Minsan di maalala ang date dahil sa sobrang busy natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Katesting nako ana sis, kanang nag scroll² ra ko while gahigda then pagmata nko gabii na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayay, daghan na ta sis. Kung imoha Gabee na, akoa pag mata, buntag na, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate na relate ako dun sa di na nakakasilip sa calendar para malaman what day ba today. Minsan even I have it in my phone naman di pa rin napag tutuunan nang pansin dahil sa mga bagay na kina bibusyhan nga haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga. May calendar naman sa phone at sa screen may date at anong araw na pero di pa din talaga masilip-silip kasi busy masyado

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakatry najud ko ana mars maoy paghigda nako tulog diritso nga wala ko kabantay hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hehe, daghan na ta ani Mars, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan sis ganyan din ako. Madalas nga sa panaginip ko na ginaganap mga ginagawa kong nakakatulugan ko eh. Haha. Kaloka minsan pero siguro dahil sa pagod din ito. Rest din minsan ikaw sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, ang ganda naman niyan sis, pati sa panaginip nasama pa din ang mga gawain. Oo sis, pag matapos ang importanteng gagawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka experience na jud ko ana sis haha. Nahugan gani ahung nawng sa cp kay naka tug haskang sakita na laman gajud. Labi na tung college ko huihihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pila pud ka beses na ka experience ko Ana sis, sakit ra ba kaayo sa nawng nga nahulugan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah this happen a lot of times already like I am confused on the date or the day on what special event I have to be while when I was so tired I just fall asleep using my phone like I am watching a movie or videos that I will woke in the morning with my phone in low battery or dead because it's been playing whole night hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha good thing, i have my husband who always gets my phone whenever I felt asleep or else my phone would also be drained when morning comes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It happens when the body is tired and needs rest. Thank God you looked up the day before dressing Adam up for school.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, thanks to the message that I read. If I havent read it, I might really be going to school, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ha ha thank God you had it read then

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep sis..ilang beses nako nakaranas ng ganyan..yung hindi namamalayan na nakatulog na pala..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, ako nga sis pagkagising ko hawak ko pa din minsan yung phone ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha...okay yun atleast hindi mo pa din nabibitawan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would follow you on blurt

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, i followed you there already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis. I experience fatigue too. I have had to sleep right while I was working before. It was a really stressful day for. Make sure you take your rest serious and don't overwork yourself

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis thanks. I take a rest last night. Though I'm still feeling body pains but it's tolerable now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako sis,usahay makamatngon nalang ko nahog na cp nako haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dili ra man kaha sa imong nawong nahulog ang cellphone sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili man noon sis pero sa kamot skoang baby nahulog nakamata siya maong nakamata pud ko nabuhian na diay nako cp nako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, Aguy ang kamot d i ni cutie pie ang naigo, hahaha*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ka nag iisa sis hehehe. Kalit rata ug kapiyong nga wa ta kabantay. Wa na kakaya sa ato powers tungod sa kabz twn sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis. Usahay akong nawng mahulugan pa Gani ug cellphone Tawn, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy kasakit sis hahaha. Hasta jud kapuya nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakit jud kaayo sis samot na kung maigo sa ilong banda, hahaha... Kapoy jud sis. Karon ra ko kabisita diri sa read kay grabe nako kakapoi Gahapon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung little sister ko naman po na kinder kahapon pictorial nila. Anyway, take time to rest po. ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mabuti tapos na sila sa pictorial, Si Adam ngayon pa lang... Yes I will, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis pag sobrang pagod ko talaga. Yung nag phone ako tas di ko alam na nakatulog na pala ako. Nakakapagod sis. Minsan pag gising ko andyan parin yung phone ko sa kamay ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same tayo sis, paggising ko minsan hawak ko pa din yung phone ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tas matatawa ka nalang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As we grow older, things like that will be experienced by the people. In our case, if Monday is holiday, we wore our Monday uniform on the next day. We are ashamed to be different wearing the uniform not intended for that day. So we went home and change our uniform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, I witnessed that one with our teacher before. I think even students experienced that, instead of wash day, they are wearing uniform because they forget what day it is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaraan sis ganyan ako, while holding and watching some drama Hindi ko namalayan na nakatulog na pala ako.😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, ayun, nag play mag isa nalang yung drama sis, wala ng nanonood

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di maguol sis Kay daghan na ta😂,, na experience na sad nko na samot na sissy ug pirting kapoya jud nako the whole day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha apir sis, daghan na jud d i ta... Bitaw sis, ingon Ana jud bitaw na basta hastang Kapoya na'to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normal na na maamsh labi na kapoy kas imong adlaw

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi maamsh, Usahay mahulugan pa ug cellphone akong nawng lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago