Then Again, When Eunoia Says He Will Trade- it's on SmartBCH.

9 47
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Absent is a powerful act that honestly will drag us down when we never give a control. A mind is powerful enough to control us. I was being controlled like a puppet. When their mind says not to write, some people will do the command. Not me; when my mind says to be absent, never will I commit; I will force things out as I also had the power like my mind. When I said I would write, I indeed write an article no matter what.

My mind was frozen again as he wanted me to be absent in writing, as I remember only two counts of absence I had before the end of the month and wished that no date will add. The reason is that Satoshi issues the right time to be active and patiently wait for the bull to return. That might also be why some of us still write, total value, and lock the Satoshi I received daily.

I also restarted my journey in trading just this week; I came back in trading on SmartBCH, and I gained profit already for just a single time of waiting; of course, I control my greed and don't drive to people speculations.

I have been looking up the issue of $FlexUSD and $FlexCoin. The stable coin seems like it wasn't stable for now, but I won't dive into that; I lacked research about the issue just because I read the conversation of people spreading FUD of the company bankruptcy and many more.

I bridge some BCH to SmartBCH early in the afternoon, then comes that people argued when $FlexUSD turns to $0.81. Honestly, I am a bit anxious about what happened to sBUSD and lawUSD, and I still hold some $FlexUSD in my wallet as a bank-up coin when BCH is still priced at $300. I am always futuristic and tracking my portfolio to FlexUSD/sBCH? I am in the bull run.

I am sharing my experience with $FlexCoin, as I opened the marketcap.cash, I am worried about my stable coin, yet I won't dive into the hype. That's what I learn from the past. $FlexCoin reached a sudden crop from $3.00 drop to $1.96; as crypto gossipers, I came along immediately as the telegram group hoping that I could find the answer to my questions and just some negatives I received.

It feels like someone is whispering to me to buy CoinFlex in Tangoswap or Benswap, some of the Decentralized exchanges in smartBCH. So I did; the price was still $1.9; I never wanted to be pressured and do the everyday things I do, so I leave it for now. Not care about the FUDS, for I knew the CoinFlex would never be attained to some negatives.

I come back to the marketcap.cash, I think 12:00 before I go to resting place in dreams, shocked for just took some minutes and I was paid with high return as $FlexCoin is now $3.543. no brainer, I instantly swap my FlexCoin to WBCH and go to deep sleep, thinking that my first re-back in trading in smartBCH gives me such a blessing. Then I opened the market chart again the morning I woke up. I was shocked and smiled when I saw that $FlexCoin went back to $1.20, and not to be greedy, I chose to re-invest my profit last night, thinking is that, who once again sell their coin at a meager price, as for the writing $FlexCoin price was $1.70 and little math, I already gained $0.50 per $FlexCoin.

Thinking I used my last night's profit, it was like I had free $FlexCoin in my wallet.

I won't change my path that trading is already part of my life; I might rest for a while but never quits. And what happened is that, a good timing.

I come back in smartBCH but not full-time for now, as the market is still unpredictable I am still struggling to lean on.

This is one of the blessings I get from diving in read.cash, a place of new knowledge, where the time I get it will stay forever in my head. Trading in crypto is the nature of mine now. Still not a professional yet movers as inspiring one.

As the market phases, for now, even a small amount of Satoshi for bitcoincash is gold, so when I say I will write, I will write, and when I say I will trade, I will trade by bitcoincash. As for now, I again survive, not just in writing but also in trading.

Thanks for reading…

10
$ 7.47
$ 7.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
+ 4
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Bad ako in terms of trading kaya nag focus nalang me into HODLing kailangan ko pa mag accumulate ng maraming pera siguro in the future medyo baon pa sa utang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to try it soon, sana matuto din po ako hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talaga ito husay sa SmartBCH, beke nemen hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yung magaling talaga ikaw masyado sa trading eh...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo I can't relate,.haha I am not into trading kasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko talaga forte ang SmartBCH :) Goodkluck diyan ne

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eyyy eyyy the mighty eunoia of trading that I knew. Hihihi sana all na naman ako nyan bespren. Keep going and best of luck sa journey of trading. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naol nakakapagtrade pa sa sbch

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Wow. Good for you! I hope you'll get good results.

$ 0.00
1 year ago