Rusty never forget me

53 65
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 253

What's up Peppa peeps!

How's our grinding there? Is it good or bad? Despite of everything a big thanks to readcash, it's because I'm still earning even not so high amount. The most important is rusty never forget me. Even I don't have any articles for the past few days.

In our life we must value everything that we had. That we must be grateful. Stop complaining, instead find another options. However, we fight to hold on right? Be positive thinker always. Need more courage to fulfill the goals that we want in this platform. But honestly speaking, I don't have any goals here. To avoid stress also. All I know is to keep writing, if I'm in good mood. Don't want to stress myself.

At hive ...

Nevertheless, how to be happy? For me. I never pressured myself for not reaching my expectations. That I can publish an article per day and because of my busyness sometimes I didn't make it. That can cause headache for me if I forced to write. The things that makes you happy here is we find a true friend even it's virtual only. Then earnings is just a bunos for us. But exploring at ecency makes me dizzy hehehe. Don't know where to start.

An additional blogging sections. The shocking moment is my achievements at hive. My first post which is #introduceyourself that I've a got a huge amount because of their upvotes. A $17.50 from 164 upvotes.. it's a wow for me! I can't believed it. There's no harm in trying guys if you are sincere in your works. As long as your inspired writing just keep going.

Nowadays where at the crypto world that sadness and happiness is part of our lives. Our very own Bitcoincash(BCH) is in dip..dip..deep like an ocean lol. Don't know how long it is. Just don't lose hope and maybe it has a reason. I don't have a lots of knowledge about crypto coz the only thing I know is keep holding my tokens.

Thank you read.cash

It's been a few months of staying here but I feel like a newbie. That I need to improved my writing skills but sometimes my laziness really attacks me hahaha. It's just I'm very tired doing some stuffs here. Im a full time mom that need to manage also my duties to my 2 sons.

Time flies so fast that last June 21 is my 10 months old here. Thanks for the 255 subscribers! Pee motmot to me! Struggle is real talaga ang labanan dito but keep fighting guys para sa ekonomiya lol.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

June 23,2022

11:34am

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

19
$ 1.47
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 15
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats po, and more BCH to come. Totoo po na sobrang baba ngayon haha sana mag pump na sya soon :]]

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat po. Yes sobrang mababa na tlga c BCH at sana mkabangon na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, I totally agree with you my friend. Read.cash never leaves it's support and kindness, and Rusty never forget us. Thanks to this platform, we found real and unique friends. I am always grateful to it. You are a very sweet and nice full time mom... 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true my dear Ellen this platform really help us to build friendship and have an earnings. Thanks for the kindness and I do appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis paturo sa Hive. Panu yan sis? Gusto ko talaga sumali sis. So happy for you sis sa lahat ng achievements mo sis. I'm praying for all the blessings sis. I'm sure you will receive a lot of blessings sis kasi napaka hardworking mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu sis! Mownin...cge log in dri dri sa ecency sis ky way byad diha mgregister bya pwede nka ana mgpost sa hive...peaked..liketu ug ubn pa. Salamat sis!

https://ecency.com/signup?referral=jeansapphire

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis. Message kita sis. Ano ulit telegram name mo sis? Di ko na maopen yung lumang account ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis. Gusto ko yan na hive pano ba yan?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi sis! Try mo registers sa ecency at wlang byad dyan mg register.

https://ecency.com/signup?referral=jeansapphire

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 10 months sis and congrats sa mga na achieve nimo sa ubang earning platforms. More Achievements and more earnings pa... Same ta sis, bisan tuod naay absent ug pila ka days, thankful kaayo ko nga wala ko nalimtan ni Rusty. Bahala ug gamay lang ang kita basta present lang siya permi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay sis! Hapit di na sd ko makapublish ron adlwa ba mao need sd mghuna huna ug maayuhon. Bhla gamay sis bsta kanunay lng ta dri naa income hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis hehe.. more eanrings pa for you.. Goodluck sa ibang website na nandoon ka.. I am happy for you..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu sis! Salamat ng marami. Nkikigulo lng ako sa ibang sites hehehe pero minsan absent din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sissy. God bless to you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Bless you too..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh! Iba din ang ate. May read cash, may noise at may hive pa. Finish na! Charr! Beke nemen po. Eherm!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kw tlga denn at mas kaya mo don. Mnsn absent din ksi wlang maisulat hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just continue, we all have the tendency to stop if we lose patience but for me it's worth to keep going.How to start IN hive sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true sis.. dito ka mgregister sa ecency ksi ala byad sis pg sa iba ksi may byad. nkisuyo lng ako maregister ksi ayaw dito sa phone ko eh. Thanks to her!

https://ecency.com/signup?referral=jeansapphire

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, Thanks sis. Nakapasok na ako, Slmat, kaso di ko masyado Alam Pano mag navigate doon, later na ako mag start ng post,salmat ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nmn nkapasok ka agad sis. Wag ka muna mgfollow or comments ksi need mo e saved ang RC mo don(resource credits) di sya gaya Ng ibang platforms na unli lahat. Need mo kontrolin ha para mkapagpost ka.

1st post mo is #introduceyourself and check mo post ko at gayahin mo mga tags sa baba para mg appear yan sa mga communities. Check mo many times ang post mo bfore epost ha ksi mbbawasan rc mo eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

account ko, wala kc ako blurt hindi ako makapag

Ha, 😬Ganon ba, sige check ko ulit, naku nakapg follow na ako, sige salmat, e search na Lang kita Don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stop muna yang following at may time ka din dyan. Understandable na mga ibang users don pg newbie kasi need pa mgsaved Ng rc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow you have done great work at hive jean and i just been there too. never stop to continue to be a blogger because you may have felt the impact, we are always well supported at read cash and rusty continues to provide commensurate rewards.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello! Yes I'm on board already hehehe. What's your hive account so that I can follow you there? Yuhh we can relax but never to stop writing lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

my account name is like my name here, i might need your guidance jean and i can fly there too and i'm a priority to write on read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay I'll follow you there. I'm also learnning there and reading some articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 21st months sis! Sana tumaas na talaga ang BCH no para happy na tayo lahat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu sis! Long time no seen ah. Thank you sa pgbati sis.. Sana tumaas na c bch nho para lahat masaya na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis naning kaayo ko hehe kay finals na sa training :) Welcome sis. Lagi mo taas na unta si Bch oi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang laki po ng $17 ate jean. ang dami nyo po atang sites na sinusulatan ngayon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nku kalahati lng sa akin Nyan ksi 50/50 ang kitaan dyan. Pero power up ko muna para malaki value ng upvotes ko sa knila. Pasok don ksi dami curators kaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy 10 months mo dito sis and good luck sa new journey sa other earning platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis ng marami. Laban lng lagi sis para sa ekonomiya hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, laking tulong nayang..ate..Tama dapat Hindi lang tayo focus sa earnings dapat sa na build natin na friendship with other people here in this platform

$ 0.01
1 year ago

50/50 Dyan sa hive sis kya power up ko muna 1st payout ko don tska grind ulit para may ipon. Friendship dpat dito di yung pera pera na lng ang lahat eh sa fb nga walang kita pero panay post don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy monthsary sis. Laban lang tayo at grind. Andon ka din pala sa hive. Newbie din ako dun eh hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Yes this month lng ako humataw don pero RC ang kalaban natin don hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ehh. Medyo hirap din tlaga hihi. Di maka pag unli comment 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya unahin mo mgpost before na ang comment. Lahat may byad don hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga eh. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ten Months na din ako bukas sis, hahahhaa fighting lang, laban para sa ekonomiya, Hindi ako masyadong active sa Hive ,wala na masyadong oras. Yung blurt ko hindi ko pa din nabibisita, sayang yung account ko, wala kc ako blurt hindi ako makapag post. Anyway sis, happy monthsary.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis! Keep writing lng lagi sis para sa ekonomiya at di tayo zero sa isang araw. Mnsan nagrerelax ako sis kya may absent. Kakapagod Kya mghabol sa oras at may bb kulot pa ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats bestie! 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tanchu bestie!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta dae may gani bisan daghan tag absent pero naa ra gihapun si rusty bahalag ginagmay basta kanunay , more months to come dae.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ui congrats pud dae ky wa pud diay palya c rusty nimo nho. Tinuod jud Ng bhla gmay bsta kanunay ky libre ra baya ni nga platform. Salamat dae!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's the spin of the wheel sometimes we are at the top for one article but maybe our next article will be at the bottom but you are right we should always be grateful because rusty is still there and is our stick here. jean my best friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend for always there for me. Just keep fighting hehehe. Maybe soon it will rise up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy motmot sis,keep it up,more earnings to come

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis.. laban Japan rata ani ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago