My best and biggest gift right now...

35 48
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

June 08, 2022

Being blessed is always outnumber those negativity in me. I can't even count in fingers the blessing I receive everyday, and I am really grateful for that.

The concept of the 30DoG is about " The biggest gift in my life right now" and I always said this that my son is my biggest gift for hes the one that made me change my outlook in life and I will never get tired of saying that. Amidst my personal struggle, he's the one that always take me back to reality that someone is really depending his life at me and I can't be downcast every time for no one can assist him except only me. And also my family, my life is incomplete without them really.

Now that he is growing I am more nervous and excited. Nervous for he's asking more and more about the whereabouts of his father and excited for he is doing well with his studies..

I am just setting aside the fact that I need to schedule their meet up as I will do that when he's persistent to see his father but for now I need to let him know little by little. Having baby Alex made me feel blessed as I can see how my son adores her so much the hes even wanting me to have a little baby sister to which i contradict most of the time as I am not ready body soul and mind, lol!!

I was also blessed for he is really attentive at school. Every time I came home I always ask him what did they do at school and the activities or if ever they have assignments and module that needs to be done. Then he starts summarizing what they did with their two days schedule at school. I am always amazed for he somewhat became interested in going to school or maybe because it's his first time doing it that he gets excited, I hope not. He can even sing the national anthem himself now, and even though he's already five and he just learn it just now I am still a proud mom as he was improving day by day.

Having to provide him and my family with everything and having work is my biggest gift.

I don't complain at home, honestly, for I always think that I have no right to complain since they're the one looking out to my son whenever I'm away at work. These past few days the family is struggling financially but, not with the basic necessities and food but with some debts that needs to be settled within this month to avoid further conflicts.

Having a job is a blessing for I can share a little to help with the finances but not too much that I need to borrow from other people just to assist them. I just gave what I can give to them to lessen the burden.


Anyways, it's the biggest gift ever thinking that my son and family are doing well at home having not sickness and all and is eating right.


Hello everyone,

This is just a short one for I was really having a hard time keeping my eyes open lol!!
I did thought to not make one but my stubborn hands won't let me so my apologies for coming on to your notifications again. I'll make it up to you if I can..

Thank you for reading.

16
$ 5.80
$ 5.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

Comments

Best gift naman talagang tunay ang mga anak natin, mamsh. Malaki din pinagbago ko simula ng manganak ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yung di ka na bulakbol or mas lumawak pananaw mo kasi may anak ka na kailangan mong i guide nang maigi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

when the time comes, he'll be like your BFF jd momsh ba...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

maynta age di lang mausab mamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super cute naman ng mga anakis mo sis...ayus lang yan sis magtanung sila explain mulang dahan2 sa kanila...mahirap sumagot pagmadaming tanung ung mga bata ehh haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kaya nga eh...pag ganyang topic na dina divert ko minsan sa ibang bagay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think his little mind could understand now about his father, kasi he was opened to internet na eh, so he could seen videos and movies about having papa. My guess is that he accept what was none. 🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

sana talaga ganun yun pars...na shock lang ako kasi kahit nagtatanong na siya minsan parang di naman palagi....kaso nung Monday persistent na pagtatanong niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nooonaaa nagtatanong naman ba yong tatay nya if How's your baby? Nangangamusta ganon?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

nung pandemic nag chat pero after nun wala na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambot lang, baka masaktan baby mo kapag pinakilala mo sya dun tas iiignore lang nong kyupal na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana lang hindi...sabi naman niya eh gusto din daw niya makita anak niya...pinigilan ko lang dati kasi pandemic pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normal talaga na magtatanong yan tungkol sa dad nya.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

at naging persistent na nga ang pagtatanong niya these past few days or parang ever since nag start na yung face to face classes nila

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Baka tinatanong ng mga kaklase nya hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

baka nga rin ...or may nawiwitness siya na yung mga papa ang kumukuha nang mga classmate pagkatapos nang klase

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy pagka cute gyud ba diay sa imong bata. By the way karun pako kabantay na ikaw man diay tong kaistorya nako pirme sa noisecash hahahah gasulat diay pud ka sa readcash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahaha ou beb...taod2 nasad ko diri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

basta kumpleto at walang sakit , okay na yon. makaraos din po sa araw-araw.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

tama din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True yan marengs. Basta healthy lang ang pamilya. Tapos anjan pa anak mo na sunrang nagbibigay ng lakasa. Laban jud diha marengs. Laban sad kog ahu diri hahaha bisan muna muna muna na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ang importante kay mo laban lang jud marengs hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bugbug sarado na jud ang word na laban marengs haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mommykim ang cute talaga ng bangs ng baby boy mo mommy. Ang bilis niya lumaki din. Greatest gift mo talaga siya mommy. Ang sarap lang sa pakiramdam na kasama mo siya mommy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

true...at di ako magsasawang sabihin na siya talaga saving grace ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mommykim. I'm happy for you mommy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bilis lang lumaki nang mga bata ngayon madam noh, everytime I look at my daughter I'm always grateful though and thinks that time really flies so fast now as I see her growing fast even if we're always together.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

ma shock nalang ka kay daghan na siya nahibaw an and mag school na...time really flies fast madam..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a cute kid, especially Alex. Don't take stress your all debts will be cleared once the market goes up a little bit just hope for the best

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks dear..I really do hope so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though sometimes children can be stressful they are the best gifts one can ask for.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

indeed they are one of a million and my favorite gift

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng son mo sis. Hindi maiiwasan na magtanong sila pero kapag mas naiintindihan na nila ang mundo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sana nga rin maintindihan niya ginawa kong desisyon

$ 0.00
1 year ago