We've got a problem and thanks God it was fixed immediately!

8 37
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago

Have a great day my read cash family!!!!

What's up everyone?I hope you are all doing great despite of what problems you are carrying right now.Don't worry ,God is always in our side ,trust him and everything will be fine.

We got a problem!

Tuesday's night we've got a problem .My sister in-law sent us money for her husband for their monthly bills and she sent us through gcash.

My husband's gcash has a mastercard given by their agency For us to save to save for the cash out fee ,we usually widthraw in the atm machine.We can save it from cash out it through our nieghbors here.

In the atm machine the fee is only 16pesos in every 10k pesos amount to be widthraw but here ,they are asking 20pesos per 1000pesos amount to be widthraw.

My sister inlaw sent us 6000pesos for his husband ,so I told my husband to widthraw the money .He went to the atm machine before going to his work but then suddenly the machine got error and captured my husband's card.

My husband chatted me and told me the problem and since it was already noight and not a working hours for the bank staff ,the security guard told him to file a complain yesterday's morning.

After his nightshift ,he went back yo the bank and complain his problem.We thought he can easily get the card but then his mastercard does'nt have a name,so the bank staff will not released the card until he will show something ,an evidence that it was my husband's card.

His gcash app was installed in my phone ,so when he got home he told me about the needs in order him to get back his card.He called his SO(Security Officer ogmf his agency)and asked what he needs to do.

And his SO told him to find his gcash paper when he recieved his mastercard before ,good thing that I able to keep it but there's no name on my husband on it.

So I opened his gcash app on my phone and I was trying to explore and there I clicked his profile and saw his active master card.So I told him to show it to the bank staff.

Around 1pm ,he went back to the bank even if he does'nt have enough sleep fr his nightshift duty ,and he showed his active card from his profile in gcash app and it was matched with the card that was hold by the bank staff.

So they released the card and letting my husband to sign up a form ,the released form and widthraw the money and go home quickly.

Thanks God we able to fix it quickly ,I remember we got a problem also in widthrawal whe he asked his nephew the widthraw his salary but his nephew called me and said that there's no money that comes out in the machine.And it was already deducted on his account.

I almost cried that time coz it wa smy husband's 15days of working.So what we did was sent a email to gcash and they promised that the money is safe and we will waited for 24hours to get back the money.

3
$ 0.23
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago

Comments

Kaya ako medyo careful ako pag mag withdraw sa ATM, tinatanong ko muna sa guard if offline ba or working yung ATM. Mahirap kasi pag nakain yung card.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank God, this got resolved quickly. Personally, I cashout my Gcash via BPI. At least P10 lang ang transaction fee sa pagtransfer and wala nang withdrawal fee.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Okay man ang service sa gcash dae ang akoa gani nabalik ra dayun pagka 15days. Pero kulbaan pud lage ta usahay.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

O ,okay bitaw dae kadto sang una nabalik 1day ra ,makahilak nalang tas kagool kay di lim ngita sapi oy😁

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Lage ay idlas kaayu ang kwarta.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Gcash card di ba ta? Pwede man ka mag withdraw sa palawan tita gikan sa gcash. Fill up ra kag form

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Gamay rag charge dae?Dali rmaan gud og sa atm kay anytime pwede maka wdraw😁

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Gamay ra man tita. Ug mag cash in gani kay free ra walay charge

$ 0.00
11 months ago