Overload Sweetness

25 56
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago
Topics: Sweetness, Couple

Hello people out there happy Sunday everyone, have a nice day to all and I hope we're all doing well today.

Since today is sunday we're all expecting now only few people or costumers will come to our store coz some of stores here are close every sunday and that will affect also in our daily sales that is why I can say that sunday is like my very free day at all days in fact today is my rest day but due to the lack of manpower our supervisor asks to cancel the rest day in our branch.

Since today is like only my free day what I often did iswatch andd scroll on Facebook news, Facebook is one of the things I did to spend my time when I have nothing to do. Watching videos and most of all looking at those funny memes are one of my hobbies when whenored and today while scrolling on Facebook I saw a viral shared post that caught my attention. This post made me smile while looking at them.

https://www.facebook.com/100053335871589/posts/pfbid02cpNFwjtL63mW5Xpxso9KVKm54hpTr9Wekyc18zLbg3rWtE2BHDGdRP9Qz9GHmtVhl/?app=

We all know that it's normal to a couple na sweet talaga sa isa't isa but the thing is parang sumobra naman yung sa kanila hahah. This is sweetness overload na kahit in the comfort room pinagsasaluhan pa haha but anyways we all know also that they are doing only this thing for entertainment and for fun only.

Sweetness is good to the person you love but base on the photo I think this is crazy like even in carrying a heavy water this girl also clinged also. If I'm the guy in this situation I don't know if I can endure this kind of sweetness Lol. Ganyan siguro pag-nakahanap ng gwapong lalaki hihih.

In this situation, I can say na ang hirap sigurong mabusog hahah or kabaliktaran mas inspired siyang kumain sa lagay nato hihi.

Siguro pag ako nasa situation ng guy feeling ko mas mangayayat ako kasi feeling ko diyan araw-araw akong may binubuhat akong malaking tuko sa likuran ko hahah.

And again we all know that this picture taken for fun only in social media, and yes it is effective and honestly when I saw this I can't help myself but to see the every picture in it this post catch my attention this day haha.

How about you? how was your relationship today with your partner? Is like this ? Hahah

Sorry for nonsense article for today, I can't think a good topic to write today and my brain can't work well also so that's it my apology in advance my dear friend out there..

Still thanks for dropping by. ;*

No hate just love,

Pictures and Lead Image from FB

9
$ 3.62
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @MizLhaine
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago
Topics: Sweetness, Couple

Comments

Ito yung nakita ko sa facebook HAHAHAHA. Lakas din ng tawa ko dito kasi parang ipinanganak na silang magkadikit ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Pag hindi ganito wag nalang-mga caption! kakapagod pag ganito, sa totoong buhay. Thanks for making me laugh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nga ehh.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami-a e buntog ana sa dagat tsor uy ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah lami paasuhan sep๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang super clingy naman nun, parang nakaka diri na tuloy. Mga tao nga naman for the sake of viral content gagawin mga bagay na yan. Pero atleast effective sa kanila kasi nag viral sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nga ehh effective namn haha success yung ginawa nila sagwa na tingnan peru para sa kanila masaya sila sa naging viral yung gunawa nila hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How will someone be that clingy ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, imagine the container falls on her head and she breaks her neck.. Hehehhe.. I do get clingy only when am having my mood swings during menses

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah yeah, I don't know if that idea of being clingy like that exist also in real life situation h๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just couldn't stop laughing at the photos. You're right when you say it's crazy. It's also jobless too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihih yeah it will make someone laugh coz of this photo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah nasobrahan nga.. peru wala naman sigurong ganyan in reality hehehe.. that is just for fun hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di natin alam baka merun, peru sumobra na talaga yan sila hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maryosep๐Ÿ˜‚mao ni gi ingon nga kung di ka ingani ka sweet maypag walay kita๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Kakuyaw ba ani oy,di ne pwede nako oy ,di ta mabuhi ani ,magdaghan among anak maohon ja way ipakaon๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha dalhon mn daw kuno kag apil sa trabaho T๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Btaw arang pagsi.aw nis FB run uyy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bitter ra ka chor. Id masuya oyy hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah atatss ba uyy๐Ÿ˜… hahaha wako nasuya uyy hahah ahaka ana uyss๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Piyong doy kay nasuya ra ka ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Ngita ug naay mukuwabid nimu ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mangaway d.i ๐Ÿ˜… wako kalikay dreng dapita bah hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaa klaro pas clear cho hahahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah puhon mangita kug akoa ug mauhon ni๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH, ay suwssss wag ka't inggit na inggit ka melchie. Hahahahahayufd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat bah, pari pariha kayo ng comment๐Ÿ˜ di ako inggit ahh kung ganyan lang buti pang tatandang binata cahrroot lang hahahah๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAGA okag lang yan nukaba, okay lang mainggit lalo matagal na singol ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜œ hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha ano beyen, di namn sa ganun hahah. Di bali ng singgol para kasi g pag magiging taken ako tas ganyan lang din parang feeking ko napakaagabko matsugi hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago