Episode One of My Podcast and My Chibi Avatar Was Released.

15 52
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Podcast, Speaking, Avatar, Art, Life, ...

Episode one over one-o-one was released. There are more than a hundred episodes that might be published, or just a dream, who knows? Creating one was a called and never been that easy surely, creating one episode needs a lot even if it doesn’t look good. Here I am sharing with you what happened before I published my podcast.

But first I wanted to thank those people who support me from the beginning and shown until now, I cannot mention you all but I won't forget you guys, thank you very much.

Creating a podcast was on my list to try for a year now yet I am still hesitant. Firstly my voice, I don’t see mine as the best subject, second my grammar, and third my applications. They are the subjects that I have seen that were complicated actually.

I am not that good enough as I said. But when I shall try it? Until there was no opportunity to happen. I remind myself that I do it by trial or error unlike doing nothing to make it possible.

In my first episode, I talk about the silent anxiety I have. There are also mentioned things that some listeners might get a clue about what happened to me, you are free to think what was that all about. I am open to any critics and comments, for I know that soon I will be leaning and learning from that suggestions.

TGIF was the scheduled upload of the podcast. Where every week there will be an update through podcasting and broadcasting my views and opinions on one topic.

Steps in my Podcast?

Anchor Recorder.

The first step is to record your thought and voice through the anchor applications, it was challenging for now, but soon I planned to buy a podcast microphone when the budget and things get tight in my wallet. Save the recorded voice and save it to your device.

Edit to Filmora Application,

There are several applications to use in adding and detaching some parts, but filmora is the best choice for me for I used it in my college days, also I still looking for the best one in the future, when the recording will take place in my computer.

After the editing, save and convert it into a video file.

Upload in 3speak.

Like a form of YouTube yet under the blockchain, uploading takes time, especially since my 12 minutes video had a file of 740MB took me four attempts for uploading denied for the reason of internet connection is weak as the system said. The limit was 5GD if I will upload a 30 minutes podcast there was a chance of 5GB for sure

What was the future of my podcast?

There are also the Mission and Vision of my 101.

My vision is to create a Podcast that will soon be aired and people whom I know will hear it for the first time. I am keeping my file away from people I knew personalities but soon after 101 episodes, I will be on a different chandler.

I see my podcast as a toll of learning and a bank of experience.

Where when I will grow old and wanted to remind the event I just open my files and loudly play the podcast, listening to my voice portraying things in a podcast.

Also, TP has a podcast on Spotify, I highly recommend that you shall also look closely at that. We could learn a lot from the people whom he invites.

Why must we listen to the podcast?

I am just a listener back then and now trying to become like the people I admired. Even thou my podcast or voice wasn’t that good I think it's now time or never. I shall be the things and record things out.

The podcast is freedom, imagine you are the center of the topic, you are the creator of thought that was something that we shall be looked upon.

Meet eunoia101 The Chibi Style Avatar.

As I do my writing @Jijisaur made sent me my requested avatar. I loved it as I saw the photo I saw myself. Look at it.

No one allowed to use the photo except the owner.

It’s a cartoon style that portrays my soon uniform as a podcast host, ‘101’ as my themed and benchmark. The background of the avatar diamond bottom to play the podcast. I loved it, especially the facial expression where it was smiling. This will bloom up my mood every time I will seen my avatar.

Listen to my podcast.

I invite everyone to listen to my podcast, also you can comment on things about comments and suggestions, as I wanted to rebuild myself. I know there are still some lacking or errors yet expect soon enough that the following episode will get better.

Thank you jiji and everyone…

Listen the first episode here: https://3speak.tv/watch?v=eunoia101/zhaiafwl

11
$ 4.01
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Nyctofiles
+ 5
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Podcast, Speaking, Avatar, Art, Life, ...

Comments

Huyy ang cool ng boses ah mala dj, gandaraaa zshettt 😍 It's just like you are in a broadcasting video. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh, kinilig naman ako hehe. Thanks for listening even thou some are errors hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are talented, Euonia. Clap clap 👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank Champ, maybe because I am looking for something more kaya ganyan haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala namang nagkakaligawan? gusto ko maging abay sa kasal ara sa pagkain HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha bayan, wala di ako kamahal-mahal whahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice voice Eunoia! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee thanks teacher hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing pagkaka edit mo..i like the opening at pang radio dj datingan. Hehe. Ngayon ko lng napakinggan...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat ms, Jane and wag sana wag maumay hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing tsaka ang ganda ng boses mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang si Papajack and voice mo lods hehe. Galing! Galing!👏👏👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really like your first podcast. Your voice is very soothing, and also a good choice of background music. Keep uploading more and we will support you all the way. As my support, I drew you a chibi and I do hope you liked it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing ni Jiji_auh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka amaze ka tlga bespren more more opportunities and success for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago