I needed to save for my delivery this coming January

23 34
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Saving is helpful way and our trusted fund when it comes to money or financial problems, and the more we save the less problem. Puting money on your banks account or by simply address them with your piggy banks.

I am now in the second trimester of my pregnancy, and I am having this advance thinking about my delivery either it will be normal or not, but I hope I will deliver my baby normally. And even though having the thought of normal delivery, I do need to save for the hospital payment and for my medication after giving birth, and to my baby's needs like diapers and milk.

So while staying here in my grandmother's house, I said this to myself that I will save money. Days goes by, I never thought that saving could be so hard to me because I don't have anyone to give me income or extra money, so whenever I have a little amount of money which is I got from grinding, I bought my needs like milk and fruits, and I never thought that even my needs would be affected.

I've been experiencing headache lately, because I am controlling my way of eating. Before I drink milk in the morning but now, I don't. Before I ate a lot of fruits but now I don't because I am saving. The least that I could do is to save money because If I don't, who else would help me in the future?

My grandma is getting old, do I have to depend on her when her money is not even enough for her medicines? Life for me now is like a hard level game. Been trying and using so many lives to finish this level.

They said I should never get hungry, yet now here I am struggling even more of it, I even lose my strength because I don't have energy anymore, all I have is headache and talking stomach. Being pregnant is not easy, you have so many cravings and wants, and when you don't get them? You will suffer in the end, and I think this is me now, suffering from pain and due to empty stomach.

I am deeply sorry to my innocent baby because even she, she experience of being hungry while she was still here inside of my stomach. I ate three times a day, but only a little because my grandmother is murmuring every day and night because she said she don't have enough money to sustain me and I get bother with that, I feel like i am now a burden to her, so in order for her to save also, I need to control myself like control my rice eating.

Whenever I feel hungry, I forced myself to go to sleep and whenever I had headache I just let it be. I never thought in the beginning that it could be this hard for me to survive, but I needed to for my baby.

Last night I smelled the very yummy food that my neighbor made for their dinner, I just simply admire the taste of their food while me taking my bread dinner and went to bed. Just miss to eat some fresh meat and fish, because I never had them. The only three choices of food I have is sardines, egg and noodles, somehow these three made me happy, because whenever I feed myself I feel happy because I know my baby from the inside is also eating.

My life now as a pregnant woman is the hardest, but I promise to myself that I will never give up. I will work and be more active here so this could help me saving.

7
$ 0.80
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Success.1
+ 3
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

That's right. Saving for the future is important indeed but also taking of yourself and your baby is also important as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I just don't know anymore how to get my needs because I needed to save. So hard

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hayst hirap talaga ng buhay. I hope may support pa din from the guy and his family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sissy I wonder lang ha where is the father of your baby?Maybe he can help.Sorry to ask you about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He's here po pero student pa kasi siya nag aaral umaasa lang sa parents niya kaya subrang hirap talaga ng sitwasyon ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I remember your story both students man diay mo sa imong partner unya nabuntis ka.Pila gani edad nimo sis?if okay ra mag ask hehehe.anyway I was 17 nung nabuntis ko sa akong eldest and sad part is wala ko gpanagutan pero okay ra nakaya ra man sad .So I am sure Kaya rana nimo sis ayaw lang pud tawn pagutom ky saon nalang ang health ninyong duha ni Baby.Hopefully makasave ka for your safe delivery pohon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm 20 sis hehe and 16 ang ahung partner sija maoy bata sa amo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bata pa diay jud.salig pajud na sa parents.wa nimo paapila sa noisecash and readcash sis arun naa pud siyay income ginagmay?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Langga importante gayud mag save tama ka. Imung partner langga wala ga help nimu? Kailangan mo din kumain ng masustansya langga para kay baby sad nimu. Fighting lang gayud always langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaoaet lang jud te oi baw ba laman naa man sija kaso nag skwela pud man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat mutabang sad sa nimu langga. Dapat mag save sad siya kag alagaan ka niya langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi te naa man sija anhi sa amo magtug bantayan ko nija unja skwela man maong whole day pd sija wala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah. Atleast diha siya matug langga. Naay mubantay nimu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud lalim dae basta naa nata sa sitwasyon nga ing ana labi nag di ta prepared ,miagi jud ko ana . Mayo ganu kay naa mga platform nga maka agi tag sapi ,grind lang gyud og amping kanunay ,hapit naman diay ka manganak . Pohon2 maka lingkawas ra .😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po maong ningkamot nakaman jud tawn ko ug grind kayasa way mabuhat anhis bhay. Ouh puhon maka lingkawas din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you a safe delivery dear friend, I feel somehow moody while reading a post such like this but I wish I could help you out by reminding your of few things from the word of God.

3 John 1:2 " [2]Beloved, I wish above all things that thou mayest prosper and be in health, even as thy soul prospereth."

I don't want you to feel discouraged but be more prayerful this time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear, yes i am always praying and i even asked God for His guidance, i believe in His plans so i am trying to understand my situation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

january kana pala manganganak ate? pero sa saving pooo rin, tama lang rin po na magsave incase nakailanganin talaga lalo na at manganganak kapa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes tiisw muna kasi kailangan talaga mag tipid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban dai. Kahibaw ko makatigum ka basta padayon sa pag grind ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so te antus2 sajud tawn ko run hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless sa delivery mo sissy. Ma-excite man pud ta'g apil. Hehe.

Anyways, kinahanglan jud mag-save kay insako ug ma.CS (hopefully normal delivery lang) kay karung panahona, kasagaran sa ahung nahibaw.an nga manganak, CS jud. Tas mahala baja ang bayad ana.a. Ahung silingan gani nga 35k ilang nabayran.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi oi untag normal ug wanay laen mahitabo pa kay lisud na. Yes mahal jud tawn cs baw ba laman

$ 0.00
1 year ago