Thursday Update, Samgyupsal Time!

62 64
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

How's your day? I will share to you what happened last Thursday. I wake up 7 am in the morning and I only ate bread then my partner didn't eat yet because he was still sleepy. I ate there while scrolling at Facebook. I have some an oats too with milk and sugar. My favorite breakfast when I was in first year college at Iloilo.

After, I swept the floor then fixed some things at the kitchen then I went to the bed again. I watched some YouTube videos. It was all about the province food because I really enjoyed while watching it.

Until it was 11:30 am already, I went to the kitchen to prepare a lunch. I cooked a Liempo then vegetable and eggs because my partner requested it. Until his friend came, he said that his friend will come a visit to us because his friend wanted to give us a gift. He felt sorry too that he didn't attend the wedding because of the conflict schedule he had and we were totally understand him.

My partner went down and opened the gate because his friend was there already. He introduced me to him. He said, it was his close friend when he was in college years. His thesis partner at the De La Salle University. They talked a lot of random matters until his friend decided to went home because the rain was pouring that time.

Next, I prepared the foods already at the table. I called my partner then we ate our lunch together. After, I washed the dishes then sit at the living room.

We were both busy at our phone then at 5pm my partner went to the gym. He said that 7pm I will be ready because we are going to eat outside. I read an articles here in read.cash then at 6:30pm I prepared myself. I change a clothes then I waited him.

When he was there already, I get some shirt to him then we went already to the Giyomi. Yes, we have a Samgyupsal last Thursday because my partner missed it a lot. We missed eating Samgyupsal.

Beef and Pork Meat, Kimchi and Corn

Also I love Giyomi Korean Restaurant because they have a Corn. I love it so much because the taste was really satisfying.

Samgyupsal! ❀️

Also I enjoyed a lot during our dinner because of the Korean random videos they played. I love it so much. All of it. My favorite was the Dynamite. I don't know why I am still addicted on it.

There were a lot of songs they played, some of it I forgot the title and I felt irritated because I want to download it that's why I searched it immediately when we were at home already but I couldn't find the other songs. I was having a hard time because I didn't know the title of the songs. I hope I can find it.

We talked a lot of random topics also with my partner then also a group of people eating there last night with having a birthday celebration and I enjoyed it a lot when the "Happy Birthday" song was played. They were enjoying a lot while singing the happy birthday song to the celebrant.

After we ate, we ordered some ice cream. My partner chose an Ube flavor and I have a Mango flavor. When we were done already we decided to go home. The Samgyupsal was worth it!

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

21
$ 4.51
$ 4.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 6
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Waaahh nanintal na pud ka sis! Nag crave na pud noon ko! haha! Btw, congrats and best wishes!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma'am lyca Samgyup na po kayo diyan with your family maam. πŸ₯° Thank you ma'am lyca. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations to both of you sis, late greetings na pero wish ko is your happiness with your partner.

Yong samgyup nakakamissed na din pati kimchi hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. πŸ₯° Oo sis Samgyup na kayo sis. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read the word wedding .. Are you a new bride? Congratulations if it is! The food looks so delicious and you have a busy and beautiful day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Thank you. πŸ₯° Let's eat my friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap naman po ng foods. Talagang kinarer niyo friend ang pagiging ala koreans.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Masarap yang Samgyupsal sis. Hehe na adik sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You literally took me on this ride with you, and I had fun reading through this wonderful article.. now I crave for some you have a good partner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir gozie. How are you sir Gozie?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bat partner pa rin tawag mo da kanya. Dapat Hubby na, ayiehhhhh πŸ₯΄πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰β˜ΊοΈ. Ang ang saya naman dika nang invite huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ikaw talaga sis ruffa. Tara Samgyup tayo sis ruffa. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman ng foodies nyo ate. Parang twice palang ata ako nakakain ng samgyup. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Marc. Samgyupsal kayo ng friends mo Marc. I'm sure mag eenjoy kayo Marc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isang beses palang ako nakakapag samgyupsal tapos sa bahay lang with friends. Nakakatakam yung mga foods sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa labas sis Samgyupsal kayo ng partner mo sis o family mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahahanan nyo din po yang song na gusto nyo. Try nyo po isearch kahit yung lyrics lang po na alam nyo, minsan kasi lumalabas na din po yun kapag ganun. And super sarap naman po ng pagsa-samgyup nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinry ko langga kaso di talaga lumabas langga. Samgyup tayo langga. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap nga po talaga yan. Sige po thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Di ko talaga nahanap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap nang food nyo ate, nakakamiss mga po talaga mag samgyup

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samgyup kayo langga. San ka nakatira ngayon langga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa pasig lang pi ate, medyo busy lang kaya di po nakakalabas hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saan yun langga? Malapit ba yun sa Pasay?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, sarap naman yarn.. Nagutom tuloy ako..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kain tayo my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sge friend, pa j&t mo nalang dito sa bahay.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge friend. Ask ko magkano. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami ba ana sel uie. 🀀 Wa pa judbko kasuway anang samgyup ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sa Tacloban Flor o sa Ormoc Flor feel ko naay Samgyupsal adto Flor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap sarap naman Nayan sis, katakam takam naman, parang na late na talaga ako sa balita naikasal kana pala, belated congratulations sis best wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Oo sis nung July 7 wedding namin sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay bago pa lang pala heheh congratulations sa inyo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bago palang sis. Thank you sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa marriage life basta sa center lang si God always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Yes sis always put God as the center.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa pa jud katry aning sangyup sis ba hehehe. Inosente pko ani mga wampipti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha alegre man ka sis. Samgyupsal mo sis. Medyo layo city diha sis nuh. I'm sure naay Samgyupsal didto sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a great time sis. Lakas talaga maka influence ng kdrama pagdating sa samgyup. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra sis. Ng dahil sa kdrama naadik nadin ng Samgyupsal. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy. Married life na jud ka maamsh. Congrats d ay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mamsh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss ko bigla ang sangyupsal, ang sarap ng kimchi , natakam ako biglaπŸ™ˆ.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis yan din favorite ko yung Kimchi. Super favorite ko talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa talaga ako naka try kumain ng samgyupsal sis soon pag uwi ko ma try nga din para hindi ma ignorant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis pag uwi mo sis Samgyup kayo sis. Masarap yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoyment dey your side... How will you send my own ice cream now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe you love ice cream my friend. I will send it to you now. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makagutom mag Tan aw sa inyong Samgyupsal sis, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mangaon ta sis. Lami na sis. Ayaw lang gayud kaon rice sis pwede ulihi ra ang rice kay mabusog ka dayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan talaga ayokonang gumala sa notif ng ganitong oras HAHAHAA nakakagutom πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sorry langga. Samgyup kayo ng partner mo langga. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ho?homana inyong kasal sis? Ayeeeh ,congratulations ninyo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Human na sis. Wala pa nako nahimuan ug article sis. Thank you sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa pa jud ko katry ug kaon anang samgyupsal sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samgyup mo sis sa imu fam. Layo city sa inyoha sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Layo lagi sis wa pud budget

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon sis. Maka Samgyupsal lang mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis pohon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love these delicacies... I'm hungry already Ramona πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's eat my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago