The Unexpected trip to Cebu

19 38
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago
Topics: Trip to cebu, Tiring

Hello everyone, sorry for my inactivity this day because of some reason, yesterday and today is a very tiring day coz I went to Cebu just to deliver stocks to the main office of my work.

On my trip to Cebu, I bring ten big boxes of stocks, it is not easy to be assigned to deliver expensive things. I need to have to be careful and secure first the things I bring before me coz it seems like every box of it worth Php50,000 to 100,000 that's why my trip to Cebu was not that good coz I'm so stressed about how to keep the boxes safe and also I'm very stressed of paying those porters who also overprice their services fee. I can't pay any time of how much they want coz in the first place this is not my money and also every money that came out into my pocket needs a receipt and documentation for the refund of money.

I waited for almost 2 hours at Ormoc pier coz the super ferry trip was 5 pm, Sitting while waiting made me think about why I agreed to come to Cebu just to deliver this expensive thing. A lot of things come into my mind like what if I lost one of the boxes, it might ruin my whole life paying for the charge in it, it was a tiring trip and also stressful trip in my whole life.

And finally, the long wait is over, boredom caused by the out-of-the-power of my phone leads me to negative thoughts about the trip. Everyone falls in line to get on the ferry, and some of the crew assisted the passengers sitting while entering inside I always feel worried about the baggage which is the ten big boxes and just to make sure if my baggage is secure I check the baggage area where porters put the baggage and I feel relieved that it is complete and it put well in a secure area.

I ordered cup noodles and Skyflakes coz I feel hungry and a bit dizzy cause of the swing of the ship and after I fall to sleep while on board. Our travel on the ship started at 5:20 pm and we reach Cebu pier at 7:30 in the night and again another payment of porters to discharge the baggage, after that we went to the hotel to stay in one night.

This picture was taken inside the hotel where I spent my whole night, It took me for so long before I fall asleep coz I have that in myself that It's difficult for me to sleep when it's my first time to that place to sleep so I sleep very late this time and in fact I sleep around 3am thats why I feel like my head is very heavy and I'm struggling of headache in the morning and even now I'm still struggling of the headache.

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for dropping by :)

8
$ 1.94
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Dennnis
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago
Topics: Trip to cebu, Tiring

Comments

It was a stressful trip. It happens with me too, whenever I sleep at a new place, It's hard for me and I can't fall asleep easily. As this post was made 2 days ago, I hope your headache is gone now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala kang kasama pag anha friend? Bantay gayud friend kay ang worth sa boxes dako kaayo. Hehe nakabyahe nun kag pinakalit sa Cebu friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaanha lageh kug cebu friend, way lami akoa first time sa cebu kay dili enjoy hahah peru yes challenging nuon cya😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao sad ahu kalagutan anang mga porter Kay wagas kaayo maningil, Anyway importante is safe Ra imu pag byahe, di sad nako ma imagine Ang 100k per box, kung ako sad Dili ko mahimutang. 2 hrs Ra kapin ang byahe from ormoc to Cebu?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouh mga ingana ramn cguro peru sa pa uli nako kay miabut man ug hapit 4 hrs hinay cguro modagan. Nah lisud magpa lingkud2 ug mga mahalon imoha mga dala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad boi, ang ganda talaga ng kilay mo melchieee inggit me aguyyy haha.

Anyways nakarating ka naman ng maayos sa pupuntahan mo ng complete at walang sira kaya okay na yarn. Pero very nerve wracking yarn ha aguyyy lalo sayo lahat nakasalalay yaang mga goods. Pero may kasama ka naman ank

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May kasama ako babae peru dirin namn siya masyado ginagawa kasi. Hahah palit tayo mg kilay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala noh kalitanga byahe oy ,basin naay utap na suksuk diha dong haha. Bitaw ,ana jud ng manarbaho di ta ka dili ang importante safe imong byahe uban sa mga stocks ninyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lageh lami eh balibad kay kahibao kung kapoy peru saon pinagpala mn nga napilian nga mo hatud sa stocks 😅 nah way utap T daghan resibo nuon hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti at Naka rating ka ng safe at walang nangyaring aberya, nakakarelate ako sa Yong hindi makatulong kapag first night matulog sa isang lugar.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou buti nlng talaga walang aberya talaga. Hindi talaga ako makakatulog kahit comportable payung higaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhaa kapuya ahh, abi kog ma enjoy ka adto cho makakaita sugarmomo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah wa lageh tawn ko nag enjoy uyy way lami akong first time sa cebu hahaha makatiguwang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ako wa pa ko kaadto ug cebu pud. Ganahan ko muadto ug Simala. Puhon makasuroy ra jud adto. Ngita sa kog gold 🤣🤣 Mangukay kos nataran basin naa 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha hapit nka kaadto flor, kwarta nalng juy kuwang kana nlng hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mukha pong mga mahahalagang gamit ang nasa boxes kuya. hindi pa po ako nakakasakay ng barko na ganyan wala po kasi nyan samin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga Cellphones laman ng box, ahh ganun bah dito kasi sa amin pag pumonta ng manila or cebu kailangan talaga sumakay sa ganyan. Mga 3 hrs din yung biyahe sa dagat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maajo mann

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw lageh sayug menyu lyde

$ 0.00
1 year ago