I Received My All-Time High Reward Today.

34 70
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Life is like crypto, you will face your All Time Low where you feels like there will be no one left on your side, where it feels like you have been holding the pure sadness of loss, grief, and pain for you were down and drowned. But destiny is bear and bull, the yin and yang. Sometimes there will always be an All-Time High where there was nothing but happiness and gladness in your heart.

Disclaimers:Β This article is not to brag or showcase something, it's a daily blog where we bring those memories into words, and when we look back on it, we still have the feeling while we read. Thank you for understanding.

Real men like Eunoia have never been jealous of anyone regarding rewards. I have been curious to look at the work that has been given a high rank, carefully looking at why it was rewarded with high points. In staying in blogging, we all approved that rewards are the one that motivates us to write and read, where when we expect even little things, we make the views to continue.

Also, there will always be a time when we could see one of our friends having high rewards while we have none. There will be something that feels like something is lost inside of us. But for me, when I have seen my friends rewarded, I am happy as they are, for I know they did their best in the things they have done, I have never been jealous, but I am curious to look carefully and sight what that was.

During my first stay in peakd, I could feel that you need to be a travel blogger to gain high rewards. You need to be in different places and spots to take pictures and sceneries, and then people will love that and give you high upvotes, not less than $20, for that is what it provides when I first sight the works of others on the platform. Good content is where you came and tried to tour people around with your shots.

As you know, @DennMarc and I have become close in the Hive, and we have a secret about why we constantly interact with each other and share information between us. I loved how he criticized my works, spotting things that I didn't see as more clever. He will correct me as he feels like he is one of the critical readers. That's what I liked more about people instead of saying "nice" or how beautiful they saw, but when you gave your correctness and insight, it gave me more confidence to make another one again. One of the variances why I improving in writing and skills, I am improving in writing and skills is because my mentor and critic, even younger than me, pointed out that he has experienced more professional writing than me, so I learn more things from him.

I was happy today, for I am just admiring people gaining high upvotes from curators, dreaming that one day I will also have the same. I don't pressure myself, for I am still young and have a lot of things to learn and absorb. As I didn't expect, it's happened already.

I want to record that today September 13, 2022, I received my All-Time High Reward. It's not the whole amount that will be given to me, or it's not yet the final for it could be lessened or added as still fresh needed to wait until seven days after posting, but I did a documentary, and today I got my ATH reward surprised way.

If there was one thing that I could give or secret that spill? Is that the redundant word I always wanted people to remember? Learn from others' success not to confuse them; jealousy will never give a good side. Clap in other, and soon you will be the one who will clap.

This is just the first time that it has broken my record. Soon as time goes by, it will also break high. Who knows? The only thing I will do is forever be thankful to everyone.

Today will be my time. Tomorrow will be yours, let me celebrate today, and the next day I will join you in celebrating your victory. I was so high with happiness. It might not be as big as others see, but it's already a high top for me.

Thanks for reading…

17
$ 5.55
$ 5.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
+ 4
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe sa laki ng reward, Kuya! 😍 Bigla akong sinipag ulit, hihi. Iba talaga kapag napapaligiran din ng masisipag na virtual friends ey~ nakaka-motivate lalo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay oo sulat lang ng sulat. Soon makakaranas din Tayung lahat nito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This was high indeed and I love it. Congratulations to you friend.

Something I do too is when I see people getting high reward, instead of being jealous of feeling sad, I check what they do and if it's something I can try too, I will and if not, I keep doing my thing and expect the best moment for myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the best spirit. Don't let the jealous make you evil. BTW congrats for WE Top favorites last week..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great! I never experience receiving such amount, more to come for you. Congratulations, it's really nice by the way, that there's someone who always watch over your work like your friend to helped you improved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was also my first time hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeyyy congratsss po πŸ₯° soon mabibreak mo pa yan and another higher reward uwuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee sana nga how about $200 no? Whahaha just dreaming thou

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana all anak ng mga whales.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha alibughang anak TP haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Congrats sir. I received my all time high din yesterday. Half ng sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow congrats Kami hehe, soon it will also becomes high as hundred. Yiee keep grinding and writing lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats bro, galing namn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, hehe more and more sana no? Whahaha greedy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, Yonong! Well deserve naman hehe. Galing mo baka mafall ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When you fall, I will catch you haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeei kita ko yan. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ more high tips to you soon. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank po, naman hehe pero surely chambahan lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga pag nadaanan nang whales noh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks naman congrats yonong! Naka 100 mahigit ah. Yieee whale kana din soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha soon and far very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations I am on hive but lack knowledge about hive I quit using it as my diary but seems like I need to start again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed one of the problem I have face why I am late in the platform is that looking for things to understand the blockchain for still hard actually. I still not yet fully understand what all about

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats πŸŽ‰sana maka ranas din ako ng ganyan kaso hindi ako magaling ehπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh, super chambahan lang talaga. Wala sa galing yan, nasa destiny na makita ng mga Whale haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know how proud I am whenever you have a good changes on you blogs especially on how you write. Ang laki na ng pinagbago at nakikita ko naman ang resulta ngayon.

Congrats bro on achieving such feat. Minsan lang talaga maka 100+ wahahha. Sana maulit pa. Uwu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo naman kahit once a month sana no? Haha but really I do learned a lot from you bro hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sir Eunoia.πŸŽ‰ Parang ako nalang yata ang wala sa PeakD. Masaya ako for you .πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Teacher, uyy why not? Pero hay naku time consuming both hahaha. Challenge it was.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all ... At sana lage dumadaan mga whales πŸ˜‚.. Grats btw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ikaw nga din eh, Ms Jane eh laging 3 digit hehe. But yeah sana lahat Tayu so we could enjoy more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeeeee!!! Sana all na lang tlaga bespren. πŸ’ž Hoping maka ganyan din hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee naman soon enough hehe. Chambahan lang naman kasi talaga hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago