I wanna grant his wish

27 30
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hey ma beautiful read cash family how are you today?Praying and hoping that you are all fine .

I'm sorry for my inactivity its because I feel so tired and let me my baby to used my phone so that I can rest from chasing him.I know this past few days I exposed my son from using phone which is not good for a two year old but this is my only way that I can finish my work and able to take a rest.I will try to get back what I been did here before.

Wanna grant his wish

My eldest son knows that his birthday is nearly coming he will be celebrating his 6th birthday this coming July 21,I have 27 days to earn for his coming birthdays and as a mother I know what makes him happy ,he requested me something on his birthday.

A celebration

He was asking me if we can invite his classmates ,my ghosh !I need to earn for this haha,at his very young age he knows the word invite even if I did'nt take him to a friends birthday celebration haha.He asked me if we can prepare a spaghetti ,burger ,lumpia and cake.I estimated the amount I need for the preparation it will cost 3000pesos or $60.I told him that we will invite his two classmates which is close to him coz we don't have much money if were going to invite his 30 classmates haha.He was asking a costumized cake with a motorcycle design,he loves playing toy cars and motorcycle.The costumized cake is cost 500-700pesos if I am going to budget the amount I said for sure it can't buy a lot since everything we need now is all increasing the price.

My wallet now is only having a $12 ,I need to earn $48 for son's birthday,I know its imposible to earn that amount for 27days .I felt hard to earn even $1 a day now and I was thinking that it imposible to earn that amount for 27days.

Thats the reason why I was exploring another platform ,recently I joined blurt and hive and I don't if that platform will work for me.Hopefully it will work.I think my noise cash was no more hopes for me haha .If you wanna visit my blurt just search for my user name Chelle18 and Mitch18 for my hive I will appreciate and teach me what to do ,I am still learning in yhe said platform.

Okay back to my son's birthday ,my sister in law told me that she will going to give her money which she planned for her birthday this coming July 15 ,she will give it to my son for his birthdayand I am so thankful for it ,in that case I will not have to spend any amount for his birthday but he had another wish ,which is to go to swimming pool where there is a slide.I wanna grant his wish and if I can earn $60 for the 27days I will grant his wish .I need to prepare money for this coz we need to pay for the entrance fee and we should have to bring food when we have our swimming.

Help me to pray that I can earn so that I can grant my son's wish.

And thats it for today ,I am now at our queen of the night plant ,I saw earlier that its flowers are ready to bloom so here I am watching it and waited it to open and take some shoots of it.They said that this flower can grant our wish,I had 3 wishes for now,first my earnings before will be back now ,second I can grant my son's wish and last we can finish our house 🙏

I captured now😍

And thats it for today ,thank you and God bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 2.31
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

My dear I believe that you will make this party and your son will be very happy. do not give up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kamao na d i mang invite tita hahaa unsaon na lng ig maulitaw na tita haha kayod jud diha inahan 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kulbaan ko jusmiyo asa ta mangitag ihanda ,krisis kaayo ron😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully tumaas na si bch sis para yung naipon mo mas tumaas ang value at you can buy what you need for your son's birthday next month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for that sis,para naman kahit papano maranasan din niya ying ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga sis. Their happiness is our happiness din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban mamshy. I hope you'll be able to grant your son's wish. God will provide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta lang masmh oy ,ampo og lihok lang gyud ta ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pana ate matiguman hihih, mas nindut sad sa feeling sa bata btaw nga mahandaan kay ako sauna feel nako wako miagi ug bday jud kay wamay handa2 hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta dong haha ,birthday nako sa una mayu og naay pansit bihon subakon og sardinas hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako lageh naniguwang na lamn ko , ahw kausa ra d.i nga murag nahandaan ko pagka 21 nako kunohay hahah. Mao ra the rest ambut kalimot ko ug milabay ba kaha sa petsa nga akoa bday hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know he won't forget it, cause I still remember the one my mom did for me some years back, feels like yesterday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,he always keeps me asking if how many days to go before his birthday ,hihi .He was so excited😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Twenty seven days, kaya pa na dae. Basta everyday publish lang ka din post lang sad sa noise para bisan ginagmay naa gihapon income.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage dae ,padayun ra gihapon bisan murag wanay paglaom😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw kaya pa na dae ,salig lang ayaw laom hihi bitaw , naa pay time sa pag tigum dae , basin diay mag milagro Modako atung kita deri unya motaas si bitcoincash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae oy ,mayu unta oy kay murag di jud ko katigum ani s asahod ni bana oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice flower, I also have the plant. I hope it will grant you your wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really nice but onky at night it will bloom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sis malikom mo yang amount na Yan, ako naman hindi talaga ako nag haha da ng madami sis, mas pinipilit Kong e treat ang anak ko, kung anon ang gusto nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kunti lang din e handa ko sis ,ang mahal na kasi ng bilihin ngayon ewan ko lang kung ano ang mabibili mg 3k pesos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami na Yan, gawa ka ng lumpia, favorite ng kids at chicken, spaghetti, top 3na favorite Nila, suggest ko Lang naman 😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tuloy² makaipon lang ka ana for the birthday of your son sis. Makapalipay gayud sa ila sis nuh basta maka invite sila ug mga classmates nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis oy ,manginvite lage daw siya ahuy ,asa ta kotag sapi ani😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka earn lang ka ana sis. Excited gayud siya mang invite sa iyang mga classmates sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

alam ko pong kikita kayo ng higit $48 bago mag birthday ang anak mo po ate. tiwala lang po at sulat lang. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana talaga hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago