@Sequoia activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Grinding Hard To Accumulate 0.68 BCH By The End Of..."
Eyyyy let's smash that goal ate!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grinding Hard To Accumulate 0.68 BCH By The End Of September
1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting "NO" as an answer"
Hellooooo ateee it's been a while. I believe thag everything has its own perfect timing 🤗
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting "NO" as an answer
1 year ago: published the article
I'll be publishing in 4 platforms.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Wanna stay here !"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Oppo Band Review"
Waaahh I am planning to buy this as well. I am trying to be healthy ahhahah.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oppo Band Review
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3,000 - 4k Words Letter Per Day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nobody Knows…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome Back Joystick.club!
1 year ago: commented on the article "It flooded so I canceled the invitation..."
Hahaha huy beeeb! Ayaw pud sige igua imuha nawung sa phone ahhaha. Pero ka relate sB btW ko ana ay HAHAHAH.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It flooded so I canceled the invitation...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friday Tour: Visiting 18th Century's Architecture"
That is indeed such a historical and awesome place to visit luci. I hope I could witness it's beauty in person.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Friday Tour: Visiting 18th Century's Architecture"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friday Tour: Visiting 18th Century's Architecture
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who in your family are you most like?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Should You Expect at The Age of 23?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Should You Expect at The Age of 23?
1 year ago: published the article
Celebrating my small win.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Confrontational Dream...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Investing PUNKs Is One Of The Best Things I've Eve..."
Woooowww. Congrats ateeee. Haaayyss yung sBCH ko natulog na nang tuluyan eh HAHAHAH
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Finance Ethics And Laws That Changed My Life"
These are good advices to follow King. Thank you. Indeed, we should respect and value other people's time by showing up on time.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"5 Finance Ethics And Laws That Changed My Life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Finance Ethics And Laws That Changed My Life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, done earning BCH for my Cats and Dog"
This reminded me to buy shampoo for cat. Gosh, it's been a decade already since she last took her bath 🤦
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally, done earning BCH for my Cats and Dog
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Come at me!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
somebody needs a coffee
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenge accepted
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Remnants of my Molar Tooth"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remnants of my Molar Tooth
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Getting Freebies from Seminars"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting Freebies from Seminars
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's new pussycat?
1 year ago: commented on the article "These items were purchased because they were obvio..."
Nabudol nga rin ako nung 8.8 eh huhuhu. Pero need ko naman din for work sana lang worth it yung pinagbibili ko jusko HAHAHHA
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
These items were purchased because they were obviously needed.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We Were Once Impaired"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Were Once Impaired
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It Takes Courage to Move Up"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Takes Courage to Move Up
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wandering Mind
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Was In The Air at Shebangs and Francis Wedding Day
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Because I Am Not A Kid Anymore"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Because I Am Not A Kid Anymore
1 year ago: published the article
3 Tips To be Successful in Freelancing
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"“Does Life Sometimes Make You Feel Stupid?” "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
“Does Life Sometimes Make You Feel Stupid?”
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Turn 11 Months Today
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wee Johnny and the floating Iceberg!"
I was looking for your recent post and them bumped into this one. Df! Wouldn't you be writing in read again ? :(
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wee Johnny and the floating Iceberg!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""How I Spent Thursday?""
Bakit naman may voodoo doll na kasali ahhahahaha. Para naman kukulamin sissy ahhahahaaha.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""How I Spent Thursday?""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"How I Spent Thursday?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "A not-so-productive Saturday"
This made me crave for a samyang sissy . haaayysss kumusta ka naaaa. It's been a whileeee.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A not-so-productive Saturday"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A not-so-productive Saturday
1 year ago: commented on the article "Would Bitcoin Cash can Survive Bear Season?"
Hayyss so hindi rin pala ako mag eexpect na mag pump ng super bongga yung BCH this year. Accumulate nlang muna akooo
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would Bitcoin Cash can Survive Bear Season?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Me, Coffee and Shooting Stars"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me, Coffee and Shooting Stars
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A concerned lifestyle."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A concerned lifestyle.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Movie I Can Relate To | Josee, The Tiger And The Fish
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
During Outside Work!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Overwhelming Stuff On My Plate"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Overwhelming Stuff On My Plate
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Grinding makes my eyes aching "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grinding makes my eyes aching
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Loading.... Huh I Need To Do That?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Loading.... Huh I Need To Do That?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Piece of My Gratitude."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Piece of My Gratitude.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My McDo unexpected love story "
Hahaha what a twist. You got me there ah HAHAHAHA.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My McDo unexpected love story
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Day In Just Few Words"
Hi, king. It's been a while. I hope that you doung awesome right now.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Day In Just Few Words
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yes ,we are beautiful
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why We Do Not Realize The Value Of Things or Someo..."
I don't know. Maybe to teach us a lesson na hanggang andyan, dapat pahalagahan.
1 year ago: commented on the article "18 Again"
Haven't experienced debut bonggacious celebration too sisy hahaah.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cravings In A Rainy Day"
Dito samin sis sobrang init huhuhu. Haays penge ako piattos sissy.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cravings In A Rainy Day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bystander outside for three hours..."
Haven't hearf about the issue betwee the two country huhu. Sana naman hindi na mag worst.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I met a friend, after a long time "
I am glad to know that you enjoyed you time with your friend sissy.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Look what I got: I bought new Earphones!"
Eyyy nice one sissy. Maganda nga ito. Ma try nga wala ako headset eh. Thanks for sharing.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Look what I got: I bought new Earphones!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Must Be The Money!
1 year ago: published the article
August Targets; Lezgo!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm gonna put an end of my messy life "
The type of life that we will have will solely based on our decisions and ability to take in charged of our lives.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm gonna put an end of my messy life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ice Cream and Haircut"
You are so blessed to have a mother-in-law who loves you like her own ateee.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ice Cream and Haircut"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ice Cream and Haircut
1 year ago: commented on the article "If I'd Asked You To Dance"
She is lucky to have a boss like Ojay.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Love and money are two different things. "
I totally agree with this one. As a woman, I wanted to find a genuine and pure love without any hidden agenda or motive.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Love and money are two different things. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love and money are two different things.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Words of the Heart: unsaid thoughts. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Words of the Heart: unsaid thoughts.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hustling In Sickness and In Health"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hustling In Sickness and In Health
1 year ago: commented on the article "Here’s Why You Should Visit the Municipality of St..."
Huuuyyyy taga sta.cruz ra diay kaaaaa. Helloooo there. welcome to read.cash. Kinsay nag invite nimo dinhi?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blanco Museum at Angono"
I've never been in an art museum and I've been wanting to visit it even just once.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blanco Museum at Angono
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy 5th Anniversary BitcoinCash!! You are Much A..."
wala na bang pa free na 1$ jan ate ruru HAHAHha
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dear August!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear August!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Standing On Our Decision and Redefining Friendship"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Standing On Our Decision and Redefining Friendship
1 year ago: commented on the article "I will be beautiful in White. "
CAn't wait to see you wear that white dress heading down the aisle with the man of your dreams.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I will be beautiful in White. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I will be beautiful in White.
1 year ago: commented on the article " 20-Minutes"
teaching is indeed stressful but fulfilling for me hihi
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
" 20-Minutes"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
20-Minutes
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cabatian Hills Once Again for Matti's DIY Photosho..."
Sissy, I always admire the quality of your photos, may I know if you are using a phone or DSLR?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cabatian Hills Once Again for Matti's DIY Photoshoot
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day 19 - First love
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Fruit Of July"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Fruit Of July
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Freedom that I am grateful for"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Freedom that I am grateful for
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My goals for August
1 year ago: commented on the article "She was the first apple of our eye.."
Awww. seeing the once lil babies grow up and turn into a teen is indeed a mixed emotions for me beb.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She was the first apple of our eye..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Secret love has gone down in secret!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Handling the R.A.S.H"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Handling the R.A.S.H
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Window Shopping Ended Up at Cashier
1 year ago: commented on the article "We are all something but none of us is everything"
This is so true. we should never loom down on other people or think of ourselves better than others.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are all something but none of us is everything
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spitting Facts
1 year ago: commented on the article "Long Distance Train Journey!"
I haven't tried riding a train and was hoping to experience that too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I drop the subjects and Stop studying in College"
I am glad that it was justva dream. Pati ako kianbahan sayyu. Kasi sobrang sayang taalga if ever ganun.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I drop the subjects and Stop studying in College"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I drop the subjects and Stop studying in College
1 year ago: commented on the article "After 7 days, I am back! What happened to me?"
Gani sis. Busyhay na jud
1 year ago: commented on the article "After 7 days, I am back! What happened to me?"
Thank you sissy
1 year ago: commented on the article "After 7 days, I am back! What happened to me?"
yes, I am
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hear My Song, But Let’s Break Down The Process Fir..."
Sobrang ganda ng boses at ng message ng kanta ate Jea huhu. Sobraaaaaaa. huhuh.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hear My Song, But Let’s Break Down The Process Fir..."
Waahhhh! I won't let this pass ate Jea without hearing it. I am so happy for the both of you.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hear My Song, But Let’s Break Down The Process First
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Until When?"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I have a Tired Eyes but not a Tired Mind"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have a Tired Eyes but not a Tired Mind
1 year ago: commented on the article "First: The Unexpected! "
Yeeey! Ganda namn ng place ate gandaaaa. Congratulations pala aa wedding mo hihi. Late na akoooo
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First: The Unexpected!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mood-swing causing kind of Monday
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessed Start of August_Achievement of July and Go..."
Goodluck with your goals this month sissy! Hoping for your success!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blessed Start of August_Achievement of July and Goals Ahead
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Beach time with the family"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beach time with the family
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Letter for My Readers
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oh No, I'm Positive!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A perfect Sunday for Me!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's a Brand New Month"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's a Brand New Month"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's a Brand New Month
1 year ago: commented on the article "After 7 days, I am back! What happened to me?"
Sorry to hear about your phone sissy. I am glad that youa re here now.
1 year ago: commented on the article "After 7 days, I am back! What happened to me?"
Yes sisss. How you doing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "After 7 days, I am back! What happened to me?"
Hellloooo ate ganda. I missed you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "After 7 days, I am back! What happened to me?"
Oo sis hihi. I always make sure to make the best out of my time.
1 year ago: commented on the article "After 7 days, I am back! What happened to me?"
Kaya nga ate eh. Grind lang ng grind.
1 year ago: commented on the article "After 7 days, I am back! What happened to me?"
Thank youuu ma'am.
1 year ago: commented on the article "After 7 days, I am back! What happened to me?"
Online lang din sis hihihihi.
1 year ago: commented on the article "After 7 days, I am back! What happened to me?"
Thank youuu sissy.
1 year ago: published the article
After 7 days, I am back! What happened to me?
1 year ago: published the article
Trio Bonding
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two choices is hard but Three is Harder
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Earned ₱7050 Outside The Cryptospace ($125.13)"
Eyyy sanaol may mabait at galanteng mga aunties and uncles hihi. See? There's always a rainbow after the rain.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned ₱7050 Outside The Cryptospace ($125.13)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Year Here!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Be back soon! Break time! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be back soon! Break time!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""I Love Her, Let Me Kill You""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I Love Her, Let Me Kill You"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Found $500 Bill, What Should I Do?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Found $500 Bill, What Should I Do?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Toxic Positivity vs Genuine Optimism"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Toxic Positivity vs Genuine Optimism
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blank or Blank?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I almost Pee"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I almost Pee
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Blessed to the People in Hive."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blessed to the People in Hive.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do I have to wake up early for you?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Always choose your peace!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always choose your peace!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Soft-hearted be like
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Found The Junior Drumset for Matti's Birthday G..."
Ang cute nung junior drum eh hihihi. Music inclined ata tu si matti pag laki niya sissy.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Found The Junior Drumset for Matti's Birthday Gift!
1 year ago: commented on the article "July Foodie: Foods Saved In My Gallery"
Coffee with a slice of bread is good for morning ❤❤
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
July Foodie: Foods Saved In My Gallery
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Powerful tool for manifestation
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dream Garden"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream Garden
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Cravings during red days..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cravings during red days...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hoorayy! Its my son's birthday today"
Yeeey! Damibg foods naman. Happy na birthday pa!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hoorayy! Its my son's birthday today"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hoorayy! Its my son's birthday today
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Get Married to Him or Be My Last Love"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get Married to Him or Be My Last Love
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Letter To Rome
1 year ago: published the article
Isn't just a dream.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Unacceptable reason"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unacceptable reason
1 year ago: commented on the article "One Quiet Afternoon"
Dito samin ngayon umuulan na naman atee. I agree, peace is all we have been craving for.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"One Quiet Afternoon"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Quiet Afternoon
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is love?"
Love for me means, giving everything you have without expecting of any return
1 year ago: commented on the article "Prevention is always the best"
Indeed, prevention helps us to avoid further destructions.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Patience is a rewarder"
Patinece is on eof the most wonderful trait to have but too difficult to maintain tho.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patience is a rewarder
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Ink Well Prompt #75: The Most Powerful Gift Th..."
Great things come to those who patiently waits in the Lord.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Ink Well Prompt #75: The Most Powerful Gift They Received.