Who in your family are you most like?

7 249
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Question, Family, Parents

Hi everyone! What going on? I have just finished my dinner, and decided to write an article for today. As I was unable to post anything for two days, due to the hot weather, and shortage of electricity, but now the weather is much better, and electricity is also much better. So I decided to write something immediately.

I found some interesting questions from @mommykim which she got from PreΒ @ARTicLEE article. Reading her interesting answers, I also made my mind to write my own. So let's move towards it.

Everyone of us must have had a first job, how did you spend your first job income?

When I completed my masters degree, I applied for a job in private institution. I was succeed to get job, but it was my bad luck that after few days, all the institutions were closed, and lockdown was imposed all over world. After the lockdown I couldn't rejoin due to some reasons, so I lost my job. But my friend informed me about some online platforms, where I worked first and earned 3k pkr. It was my first ever income, and I spent it to buy my Eid dress...Lol

If you were made to, what topic could you give a 20-minute presentation on without any preparation?

If I am given the chance to give 20 minute presentation without preparation, I would definitely explain about the struggles of my parents. Yes! They are the people who made it possible for me to be what I am today. My father was a only supporter of the family of 9 members, but he never complained for anything. My mother also make us to stand higher with her encouraging words, and support. So I Don't need any kind of preparation for praising my parents.


We do check our WhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook and many other social media for stuff to laugh about, what was the funniest thing you’ve seen recently online? ( Let's laugh with youπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚)

Mostly I use my TikTok to see funny videos, as we can find so many funny videos there. Recently, I saw a video in which a man was exaggerating in front of his friends about his wife. Actually she was out for shopping, and he was lying to his friends that he behaves strictly with her, but suddenly she appears at the spot, and he started to tumble with fear...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ This made me laughing, that how much he fears of his wife..Lol

Who in your family are you most like?

I really look like my Dad, and mostly people says that I am the ditto copy of my Father...Lol

What is the most challenging job you can think of? That job that you don't want to do ever!

I think the most challenging job specially for ladies is to fly an aeroplane. I really feard of it and I wouldn't want to be a pilot in my life.

So that's all for today. Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

8
$ 3.37
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 5
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Question, Family, Parents

Comments

Being a pilot usually sounds cool. This is my first time of hearing of someone who wouldn't want to be a pilot. Cheers to all our parents out there, they're the real heroes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me is being a mom. It is a 24/7 job. Also, being a mom is not paid, lol. Salute to all mommies out there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me and my sister we are look a like

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I look like my dad too. Most people say that. They even recognize who's daughter in I am through my facial features. I couldn't remember how I spend my salary in my first job. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most challenging job? A mother's job! 😁 But one can't say no to it once you become one. And seriously I love these questions!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I find silly videos of pets very funny hahaha. But the video that you've shared, I think I've seen that as well and it was so hilarious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used YouTube to watch funny vids. As for the presentation, I think I'd do a presentation about my dogs. I can talk about dogs for hours and hours as this is one of the topics I enjoy the most. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago