A Letter for My Readers

49 120
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

I am staying in a writing platform that needs connection and communication with your readers. It is not always about the message or quality of your content but also the influence you could give them. Being here for almost two years taught me to start a connection with everyone, especially the people who are always here reading my pieces. In this blog, let me write something about you and the things that I wanted to say to each of you.

I hope you won’t get tired of reading my content.

There are moments when I feel like no one is reading my content anymore. But I ended up receiving some comments from my readers. I hope you will not get tired even though there are days when I cannot offer you excellent content or topics.

I hope you continue to support me.

Aside from not getting tired of reading my pieces, I hope you will not stop supporting me, sharing your ideas, and engaging with me. It is a great motivation to continue giving you all something to read. Also, I want to thank everyone for supporting me through sponsorship.

Thank you for choosing to understand and reflect on my compositions.

I remember getting comments and replies from different writers, telling me they reflected through my compositions. Thank you so much for letting me be part of the changes within you. I am grateful I influenced some of you through my writing and blogging. I hope to continue doing it and inspiring others to be better and to embrace improvements within them.

Thank you for being open-minded to arguments and discussions on specific topics and issues.

I know we have different views on life, and sometimes we do not share the same perspectives and principles. And behind all that, you still chose to understand and accept my stand on situations where you will react differently. There are topics and issues that I have a different point of view on, but I appreciate it when you end up accepting mine.

Thank you for always being there.

It has been almost two years, and I met many people – from writers, hustlers, and bloggers. Even though we have differences, I want to thank each of you for always being here. It is already a long journey of blogging and writing, but no one ever left me hanging alone. 

To my readers and supporters, I cannot thank you enough through this piece but know that I am praying for you. It will not take me two years to be on this fantastic platform if it isn’t for you, who have supported me since day one. I hope the best for each of us and that these coming months will be a blast. You deserve the blessings and the opportunities coming your way, and I am one of the people who is wishing you well. Thank you so much.

Let this be an appreciation letter to all of you. Happy 1st of August. I hope this new month will be good for us.


Want To Connect With Me?

Check Some Blogs!

Article # : <296>
Category  : <Personal Blogs>
Author    : <charmingcherry08>
Posting Date : <August 1, 2022>

If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:

17
$ 4.81
$ 4.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 12
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Comments

I love reading all your entries here. Thank you as well for sharing your stories and thoughts with us. They're all inspiring and motivating :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really appreciate the good words. Thank you also, for reading my contents. It was an honor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please continue being a good writer. There are so many who love to read your works. And I'm one of them😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will not stop. Because I still have readers. I am so happy that you are one of them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my first time of seeing you po here in read.cash, and kahit gano’n, I can see in the comment that you are one of the most loved writers here. Kahit bago pa lang ako dito, I will keep in touch with you na rin because you are interesting. Tsaka, 2 years, sobrang tagal mo na pala po. Congratulations po! Nice meeting you. Stay safe and see you around.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Oo, matagal na talaga ako rito hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly Cherry, isa ka sa mga inspiration ko dito ang linis ng writing styles mo. Nahihiya nga ako eh napaka-flawless kasi basahin ng mga articles mo. Pano ba maging ikaw?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uy, hindi naman. Magaling ka ring sumulat. Siguro may pagkakaiba lang tayo sa strategy at writing style, but you are a great writer too. Thanks for the encouraging words dai.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww so deep yet relevant. This is what I am bit worried eh, what if some people won't support or look at my work na, one that inspired a writer is the readers, even how talented we are if no one appreciate us, it's tragedy. 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba? Nakakapanic kapag magpost ka ng blog, tapos no one would read it. Yun talaga biggest fear ko lately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat talaga sa mga nagtatyagang basahin ang ating mga articles.. that's why I also try to interact here and read other user's articles for inspiration and support... glad we have a strong community of filipino writers!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobra akong inspired sa connections na meron ako sa readers ko ate. Huhu. Nakakataba ng puso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's nice.. we hope it will last

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mo din kasi nashare ndinlng about your life, pati sa studies mo, mga activities mo lalo na u g helping the needy or aetas, kaya marami nainspired na mga article mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, ate. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm super kilig, hehe. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magaganda at informative po kasi ang mga articles nyo kaya hindi po nagsasawa ang mga reader. Anyway Happy August po. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. :) Isa ka rin sa mga lagi kong nakikita sa comment section ko eh, hehehe. Anyway, sana maging mabait sa atin ang August.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome po. Ayy sana nga po talaga hahaha 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe. Claim na natin yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your articles is one of of compositions that I always look forward to. I could really reflect and learn a lot from it and please, continue to write articles like this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for the good words sis. Huhu. Minsan feeling ko walang magbabasa ng content ko, buti nandyan kayo. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is beautiful and I must say, you did well appreciating your readers. Without readers, our posts wouldn't be recognized and our effort would be wasted.

I'm happy you are almost clocking two years on this platform. Congratulations in advance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

We should be really grateful to our readers, because they are the reason why we are still on this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well said interaction communication and engagement with the member here really matters alot. The readers have great roles in what we are getting. We are being encouraged and motivated by them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. I am staying here because my readers doesn't stop supporting me. Plus, I have met amazing people in this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're one of the writers na hinahangaan ko sis, and I am happy na makilala kayo dito and maging supporters rin. Sana di rin kayo magsawa sa articles ko lalo na sa rant ko sa buhay, magtagal pa sana tong rc

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. :) Ikaw pala yung nag-add sa akin sa Facebook. Hehehe. Sana nga hindi muna mawala itong readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong mapansin nila lagi ang article natin napaka big deal na no. That is why I am also thankful to my readers. They help me grow here 🥰🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako rin, ate. Sobrang thankful ako sa kanila. Hindi naman ako tatagal dito kung hindi dahil sa kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can say that there are really times of writers block we we write some random topics ,yet our fellow readers are still there to support. Cheers to another year here in read cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. There are times when we post low quality contents, but our readers become our motivation whenever we are having the writer's block.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, sometimes it is not all about quality content but also the communication. I am not also a good blogger and sometimes I only get few reader's but I am already thankful enough for those who never gets tired on reading my content though it's not helpful them😁.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Even if I post random blogs, with low quality, I am happy that my supporters and readers don't get tired reading them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh? Low quality? Since I started reading some of your articles I didn't found your article as a low quality since then. They are all good enough to be read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. Thank you so much 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course we aren't, we will be tired only when the content is boring which I don't think yours is. Your every blog has valuable content and information. And don't worry much when people don't comment sometimes we have completed our enough quota of commenting, lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are a great content creator too! I love how you share informative write-ups. Anyway, thank you and yeah I also encounter hitting the quota of commenting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice. We are still here because we have people supporting our works with reads, likes, comments and upvote. Sincerely, without all these here would be boring even though there's payment

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. I am motivated to continue here because of the people who are always here reading my contents and engaging with me :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And they would have been a part of this platform that wouldn't have been complete with you, and that is your amazing articles. I want to thank you for being such a wonderful being, it takes a grateful heart to be grateful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are one of the best too! I love how you reflect on my contents and drop off good comments. I really appreciate you. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Cherry, I wish you the best in blogging my friend. You always write beautifully and impressively, and I really enjoy reading your articles. Two years of being here is a long time. I congratulate you dear. I hope your path be smooth, long and full of success... 💚🍀

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for being one of the best readers! I am so happy that you enjoy my articles. Looking forward to be friends with you for a longer time, and personally.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah read dot cash is all about good interaction and publishing good content. You are always welcome to share your all ideas here. I always enjoyed your stories.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww. I really appreciate that :) You have always left good comments too. Thank you and goodluck on our journey here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago