My Day In Just Few Words

11 63
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Yesterday was a crazy and a busy one for me, all rounded up now but at first the usual house routine minor work and when that was done I had to get back to work.. the first few hours a friend called me that he got a whitelist somewhere for a project and will be needing my help to mint and then I agreed to that. we had to really be careful of being wallet drained.. when that was done I had to oversee some stuffs for someone close to me, which constantly had me watching the screen of a computer.. I could squeeze out some free time and on my way out I met a friend down the street, a long time person we haven't spoken at all for months.

It became really interesting, He said a lot about so much from the business he's into and the recent stuff still yet to get through with... that was where work had to stop for me and we had to eat somewhere and discussed further... He already had his art and also creating an nft with it and also in school as well, I have only seen a few with so much plans like he mapped out. It was the right timing to exchange contact, hopefully all he has in place kickstart for him and we could work together in certain areas..

Its always good to meet with people, several opportunities could come up and you might be in that field or having the same intention.. things could also be easier coz information is passed. Getting back home I noticed that I did not keep track of what I minted and checked, saw a terrible floor price we had to make the decision to sell off to secure the capital and maybe some profit.. finally did my daily work out and that was literally how my day went, sort of a learning curve for me and so hectic..

Could be some day that I'll probably take some time off all the work and have a little fun, just like the last experience. How are you today? if you have read till this point I hope you do have a lovely day.. I am trying to be as active as before and will go through some more articles today.

3rd AUGUST 2022

6
$ 1.22
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Comments

Hi, king. It's been a while. I hope that you doung awesome right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am fine dear thank you... How are you? I am always wishing you well this month shall be an awesome for you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, you dey try o. I've given up on these Eth NFT a long time ago, i wish you the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lol I am just hanging around it but doing other things as well... need to e more active on blogging platforms too.. I have been offline a bit for now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true when we met with the person who really have inspiring plans and good at his work. It always gives us pleasure to have encounter with such man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hectic day but you still learned something. That still sounds productive to me :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah i did learn something and thats great... thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love that your friend for one thing, he has a multi source of income, where he's actually waiting to receive some funds afterward

$ 0.00
1 year ago

exactly.. a lot going on for him, need diversify sometimes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah, I'm not productive as always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a busy day but full of learning. Productive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago