Me, Coffee and Shooting Stars

22 58
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago


Hi Readers!?
How's your weekend?
I miss you all, especially your article that's why I spend a lot of time reading it as long as I can. Been busy these past few days because of the workload and deadlines that I need to meet glad that I was able to make it in time, Yey!
So I guess I deserved a quick escape and peace of mind;


and this is what I did ...


I spend my Saturday night alone on the mountain watching stars and meteors.
Packed up my things such as; Mats, woods, blanket, jacket, biscuits, and of course, the one thing that I can't live with "COFFEE" I can go everywhere as long as I have coffee beside me.

I started hiking at 1o PM and since my Aunt lives on the mountain I ask her to guide and watch me out throughout the night even though I'm not able to sleep at all lmao

First, I set up a fire and mat where I can lay down there is no sign of rain so I don't need a tent anymore I just used a blanket and a jacket, enough to warm me up on this cold night. I know I can survive this (Kinaya ko nga ng wala siya Char lol)

After I set up all stuff that I need I brought up my snack ( Star gazing starter pack)
Chaaarrrraaaan!
I have a large cup of coffee and Stick - O (this serves as my cigarettes )
I'm able to capture some photos cause I have a digicam that can be used at night.


It's around 2 am now ... and be ready for what you'll about to see



what you see right now, is the sky full of stars, a galaxy that's so pleasant in the eye
I captured this photo lying down on the mat, I'm so grateful to witness the beauty of the Universe not only the stars I also caught some shooting stars and meteors flying out at the speed of light so quick that I'm not able to get a shot, however, seeing them by my own eye is priceless a lot of realizations while staring those stars.
we are just like stars we have our own beauty and we are able to shine
It's good to be alive, glad that I exist!
A few hours passed by I didn't notice that I fall asleep.

I woke up with the sunlight reflected on my face It was a good experience and I'm pretty sure I will do it again.

Happy Sunday Fellas, Rise & Shine!

Thank you for dropping by, have a nice day ahead!😁


This is Mooon, Peace out! πŸ’ͺπŸ€™


6
$ 4.82
$ 4.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
+ 1
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

You are just living my dream🌚. It's okay if you could shot a shooting stars as you enjoyed all those mystical beauties with your own eyes. I have never seen a shooting star, I am just wishing to be as lucky as you just to enjoy the enchanting shooting stars.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I enjoy it! What a wonderful experience :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what a nice experience! wish i would experience that too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's a great experience, hope you try it sometime

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God you enjoy your coffee. Share some with us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure let's coffee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas okay pa rin talaga pag may kasama hehehe,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hopefully next time may makasama nako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woooaaa. Moon ansarap nmn nung Ganyan. Yung city lights tapos silence sa Lugar plus fresh air

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thank you Mamsh, Opo napakapayapa sa pakiramdam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was nice ha. I can grab a coffee with you, then. Same tayo na coffee lover.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yey gusto ko yon :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi, virtual coffee nalang muna :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pwede naman din :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg san ka pumunta nito? Taga rizal ka diba? Kakainggit oh kagabi kasi maulap eh hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa taas lang namin Bhie haha sa may pinag pipaintingan ko bandaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! gusto ko din ma experience yan huhuhu. Ang ganda ng ganyan, having time alone to reflect.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True Mam, ang sarap lang talaga niya sa feeling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh ang cool naman. Gusto ko din yang gawin. Alone at music lang ang kasama. Kaso not aure if may safe ba na lugar here. Aigooo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hope ma try mo din Ruffaness ang sarap sa feeling :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din mag ganyan dito samin kaso di ako pinapayahan kasi hindi daw safe huhuhu. Ang kkj nung family ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Siguro nag woworry sila sayo kasi girl ka kahit ako siguro di mapapanatag non. okay sana kung may makakasama ka to make sure for your safety

$ 0.00
1 year ago