Loading.... Huh I Need To Do That?

31 75
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Image: Sander Sammy via Unsplash

I've been exposed to the blogging world for two years, and with that span, my time was always occupied with mommy stuff and hustling stuff such as learning new things and making content every day. I've learned crypto ways and some technical information that some users or newbies can't grasp yet.

With all the overwhelming stuff I've learned and put in my head my mind became β€œloading” in the real world. Or maybe, I just don't pay attention to my surroundings that much anymore since my mind is always preoccupied with crypto stuff or making content.

Huh, how come it's funny?

To make you visualize how I became so loading in my real world here are some scenarios that I'm going to share with you.

Hubby is watching funny videos and shares them with me.

Hubby: Hey, watch this.. *While he was laughing terribly.*

The video shows a guy boasting to his mates that he'll jump into a running car, but ends up being hit before he jumps and he was thrown away.

My reaction was nothing.. I was just like β€œhow come it's funny?”

Hubby: ajskdkdklfgkk πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ why you're so slow?

Me: I just don't get it, can you explain? While I was laughing..

Hubby: The guy was acting as if he was a cool kid to jump on a running car but end up being hit. That's it, his friends laugh at him. It's funny..

Me: Ahh, okay. Haha. I didn't laugh at the video, I laughed at me being so slow lol.

Hubby: gosh!!! You're giving me a headache!

Uh? Should I do that?

Another funny thing happened today, my mum inlaw had a little store..and she has a customer. In front of our house, there's a little store too so we are not sure if it's on us or the other store.

Customer: Ayoooo... (Yohooo wanna buy)

Hubby: There's a customer, can you check if it's on us?

He was eating, my mum inlaw was sleeping. My mum inlaw sister watch tv and I was very available to do it.

Me: Ah, yes..it's on us. I just checked and didn't bother to serve the customer.

Hubby: Then? What are you waiting, go and serve the customer..

Before I did that, mum inlaw sister went to the store already and cater the customer.

Hubby: gosh! You're really something.. You only check and didn't bother to caterto the customer..πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

Me: Uh? Do I have to do it? I thought I just have to check if it's on us or not. I was laughing already.

Hubby: You always surprised me, how come you know things I can't understand but you are so loading in real life πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ You're always giving me headaches! Lord help meeeee...!

We were laughing, he's just acting up and laughing at me. I also laugh whenever he teases me like that.

He's always laughing about how come I know things he can't understand such as crypto, etc, but I'm so slow to understand simple things.. Or sometimes I lose my common sense HAHA!

If you know a lot in the crypto world and you talk or mingle with normal people without a getting laggy brain, I'll admire you for that coz I can't do that! πŸ˜…

But I hope, I'll be back to normal though.

25
$ 6.43
$ 6.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 11
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

Minsan Ganyan talaga. Lutang moments Yan Eyb hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha parang simula nagsusulat ako lagi na ako lutang 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha minsan ganyan din ako ate. Nasstress si Darren kasi yung mga common sense daw na gagawin eh nalilimutan ko pero magaling daw ako sa ibang bagay gaya sa blogging ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yun nga sinasabi nang asawa ko rin 🀣 relate sila sa isat isa for sure haha. Pano lagi hustles nasa isip natin 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ako din naiinis sa kapatid ko kapag ganyanπŸ˜‚, i mean most of the time naman kasi kailangan istate anong Gagawin haha pero madalas nakakatawa sa kalutangan. Ako ganyan din kapag madaming iniisip haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I guess occupied na masyado yong brain mo sis. Di Naman din ako nag cricrypto pero loading parin ako Minsan like may kukunin sa kusina pero nakalimotan pagdating sa kusina.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truuueee. HHaahha guilty here hahaha. Ewan simula ng na exposed ako sa grinding and side hustles di na din ako nakakapag spend ng panahon sa mgatao sa paligud ko hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yun nga minsan na lang ako nagsasalita, ngayon andito asawa ko di ako lagi online baka mabatukan na talaga ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhaha, you are just like me sometimes, I mean no, most of the time , lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha lagi ba lutang?πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha wala, lutang kalang talaga kaiisip sa crypto stuffs hahaha charr. Ganito din naman ako ee. Parang nong isang araw may kwenento sakin na nakakatawa kaso di man ako natawa hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha yun nga yung problema ba yung may mag kwento sayo nakakatawa pero di ka natawa..lagi kami ganyan nang asawa ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha wala lang ata tayo sa mood na tumawa kaya ganyan hahahaha ang kulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so lucky to have hubby for sharing all good or bad moments. I like to share and make fun with my mum. It is clear here you are funny head πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, my husband is like a very good friend to me who understand most of my shortcomings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ako din minsan ma'am eybyoung loading din ako. πŸ˜… Tagal ko maka gets minsan. πŸ˜…kaya relate na relate po. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, hirap pag loading noh..yung kasama mo natatawa na nang wagas tas ikaw processing pa lang utak 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ateeeeeee, relate ako sa sitwasyon mooooo. πŸ˜‚. Sorry if I see this funny but, knowing things everyone don't know but we can't understand people knows (or common sense) are just annoying but hilarious!

I'm a tech guy but I rarely interact with people, losing my knowledge in real world, and end up embarrassed myself whenever they show me something they understand but I don't. I'm too laggy to process real life things HAHAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, I guess that's the perks of being techy. We can't process simple things right away coz were already too overwhelmed with all the technical info in our head 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I'm also laggy in real life, I'm too much thinking about blogging and crpyto to the point that I didn't notice things in real life. Maybe that's the effect of too much concentration in virtual world HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly hahaha, it seems funny.. But other or normal people can't understand it especially marites haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate to it, I'm good with technology and stuff related to it but in practical life in some situations I'm kind of dumb, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I guess that's what happens to people who always hangs out in the virtual world. 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my, same here! ganyan din reaction nila saken dito sa bahay kapag inuutusan nila ako minsan tapos diko gets tapos slow pa mag processed sa utak ko if ano gagawin tsaka ko lang naintindihan kapag may tao na mauuna gagawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha akala ko ako lang loading in real life eh jusko.. Nakaka loading utak kakatambay sa crypto world ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganyan say ate ako naman pandinig HAHAHAHA. malimali naririnig ko minsan tas napagtatawanan tuloy aako ng nakakarinig rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, minsan ganyan din ako.. Minsan parang bingi na nga kasi yung utak natin nasa ibang planeta 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung first scenario ok lang. Pero yung pangalawa lutang talaga sis. Haha ganyan talaga hindi pwedeng na sayo na ang lahat hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha tinatawanan nga lang ako nang asawa ko inaasar na lang ako ba sa sobrang lutang minsan 🀣 kaya nga hindi pwdi perfect tayo aahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate madam. Yung tipong, nsa ibang planeta kna at wala nang pakiramdam sa totoong mundo mo..lol.. Minsan nga, nkakamiss yung dati kong life. Yung puro kdrama lang. Walang stress πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm, I think you seriously need to have reset.. That's what I'm trying to do..now to feel life, not just keep on hustling to balance things.. Sometimes give yourself a break Jane, we need that and you deserve it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago