Nobody Knows…

29 42
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

I have already introduced some facts about me from my previous articles.

Now, let me share with you some things that nobody knows besides the people close to me.

Nobody knows that I loved fashion.

Every Friday, we have the privilege to wear our best outfits to school. And because of this, Friday is one of my favorite days of the week. Though I am a self-proclaimed fashionista, I love to dress and wear my best outfit for my students.

I loved wearing heels, by the way, hehe

This way, they feel more important because I wear something presentable and beautiful for them And they admire it so much, and they always wear a smile while saying, "Ma'am Jen, ang ganda mo sa suot mo" You are beautiful with your dress. And a thank you makes them happier.

Nobody knows that I am a sweet person.

Most of the first impression about me is that I am a grumpy woman because of my chinita eyes. But to be honest, I am a soft-hearted and sweet person. I am clingy and easily attached to people, so forgetting is hard for me. I'm a crying lady too.

Nobody knows that I am funny and have a sense of humor.

When you meet me for the first time, you will surely notice that I am a shy and silent person. But when time passes by, if I get comfortable with you, I'll be one of the most talkative people you'll ever know. I am pleased with the person that has the same vibes as me.

Nobody knows that I loved Milk Tea!

Milk Tea has been my comfort drink every day. Though it is terrible to have this always, I cannot help but have it every day. It seems that milk tea became my energy drink that boosted my body to be energetic throughout.

Nobody knows that I am a plantita.

Despite my busy days, nobody knows that I am a plantita enjoying taking care of plants. Having and taking care of plants is one of my stress-reliever. It refreshes my mind whenever I see them in the morning. I find it boring when I can't see the number of plants in a house.

Nobody knows that I eat every hour.

This is serious. Though I am not yet that fat, the fact that I eat every hour is not that normal for some of you here. Maybe this is how I deal with my stress every day; because overloaded with work and reports, I don't notice that I'm eating every hour.

Nobody knows that I tried to lose weight, but it didn't last.

Yes, I indeed tried to lose weight for a year, but it didn't last hehehehe. Maybe because this year is very crucial for me, with more added tasks every day, I forget my daily workouts leads me back to my old routine.

Maybe I'll try it again, hehe


How about you? Is there something more about you that nobody knows?

Goodevening guys, sorry for flooding you with my photos! Keepsafe everyone.



13
$ 0.39
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.02 from @Gianna-B
+ 4
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

Fashionistang Guro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also to be in fashion clothes and etc which is related to fashion but simple is also okay 👍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right. Thank you for sharing your thought. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well it is similar that i also eat on hour basis i open fridge after every hour to find what is in the fridge

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So glad that we're similar in that aspect. Though it' s a bad habit for me because of my health condition, I can't help it. So maybe I need to work out that thing .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How similar, I am also funny and when I meet new people at that time I am also shy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

we just need to be have time and be comfortable at first before showing who you are then hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely photos of yours. Enjoyed the way you wrote about yourself about losing weight, about eating food every hour, about love for flower. You have beautiful eyes dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Sashaa! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay bet ko tong nobody knows. Habang binabasa ko naaalala ko yung audio na yan sa tiktok hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehehehhe kahit ako po 🤣 Good afternoon po! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fir real, this is an interesting style. I love my food and my food loves e too. It so much interest me about you eating every hour. I don't eat hourly lol😂!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehehehhe, I don't know why , But every hour I just feel like I need to eat even if I'm already full.I think this is a bad habit of mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am lovibg your style as well maam. Plain tops are my kind of style as well. You are so pretty and if I were your student, I'll surely go to school excited everyday 😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thankyou so much for that Sequoia! You're pretty as well :) Goodmorning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some of these are funny 🤣. I thjjt we are many of the category of those that are shy for the first time but when we become comfortable with people, we turn to comedian. Lol🤣. I love the fact that you eat often and not starving because you to slim down. You're good

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe thank you so much! I'm always like that at first, but when I get comfortable with you, I will be the most naughty and talkative one. Thankyou for dropping by :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A teacher who has a stunning style, maybe his intelligence matches his style.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww, thank you so much! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Students are used to old fashioned wearing bun and glasses Teachers, hihi! Nice to know may civilian Friday ang school nyo parang sa mga offices. You must be really sweet coz your learners love you so much as i've seen in your previous article. You look good and pretty being chubby and happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! yes po, kaya kahit papanu po nasusuot yung mga damit pong hindi nagagamit dahil nga po lagi kaming naka-uniform :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nobody knows that I am a sweet person

I knew this 😁 from the little interactions I have had with you here, I could tell that you're a very friendly and softhearted person 😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww, so sweet of you Kushyzee! Thank you, I appreciate you so much. ☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teacher Lyn ang ganda mo,okay lang naman ang body figure mo yan na ngayon ang bago , chubby is a new sexy. Anyway anong grade ang tinuturuan mo teacher Lyn?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello po! Thank you so much. Pretty like you po :) hehehe yan nga din po ang sinasabi ng iba, chubby is the new sexy po. Grade 5 po :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow love it. Fashionista na teacher. Parang yung nakikita ko sa fb na si mam mikmik.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much po ate hehehe :) Minsan po kasi nakakaumay yung uniform lagi kaya kapag friday po talaga medyo pinaghahandaan para din po magamit yung mga damit na hindi po nasusuot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can see how you love minimalism and plain tops Lynn. I like that too. It suits you well. You look good on them. It shows your personality more. Pretty! 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po ate hehee. Thank you so much ate! Pretty like you :) Good evening po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago