What's new pussycat?

13 92
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
1 year ago

Hello Hello you wonderful readers of read!

So I came back to read yesterday and published a post yesterday about some do's and don't's in Hive, and thank you all for you comments. That was great to see so many familiar faces. You don't realise how much you miss something sometimes until you come back and go wow I missed this place!

So thank you to everyone that commented, and I will be getting around to visiting everyone again today.

if you do want any more info about Hive just drop me a comment on the post.

One thing I would reiterate is not to cross post anything from read to hive or hive to read. The OCD mods are really going to start clamping down on this.

It is so good to see so many familiar faces from read in Hive :)

So what has been happening here and with you?

I saw that BCH had it's fifth birthday recently woohoo, so so much for all the doomsday predictors going on and on about BCH read and noise and the whole smartBHC ecosystem being dead etc! What a load of crap, why do people have to act like that. Live and let live I say. Anyone involved in crypto should want all ecosystems to thrive and be alive.

There is more than enough room for all ecosystems to be healthy and thriving.

The whole of crypto took a battering. At least BCH wallets were not hacked like some of these other chains and no stablecoin to take a beating?

Anyway that is my wee rant over!

What are the projects that are going in smartBCH?

I see Konra is going from strength to strength. Talking of Konra I know that they helped sponsor some of the prizes in the fantasy football of last season.

Are you playing the fantasy football here? I put in a team but the first week was not so good! Oh well it is a long season.

I hope that there were no more rug pulls or any other scams when I was away in the last few months.

I did see the pegasus thing had pretty much dried up.

Talking of crypto games, if you want a fun free easy to play crypto NFT game, then go play Rising Star, it does not cost a thing and it even gives content to write a post about on Hive,they also have loads of giveaways going on.

I got a new camera a few months ago so have been taking quite a few pictures. I posted this moon shot in noise yesterday

My moon picture taken by me with my new camera Canon Powershot HS70

I loved the dark blue sky on it, full moon can't be too far away and I just hope that I can get a picture and that it will be a clear night! We can wish for things right?

Speaking of noise I was glad to see so many familiar faces there, and what about the freetips. I saw people saying those had stopped? Well they worked fine for me.

That is the trouble with crypto and crypto-related projects that people spread so much nonsense and false information. Like anything you read you have to research it to make sure it is true before you go broadcating lies and untruths around the crypto verse.

I have also been writing more and more of my Archie book, it is a slow process but I am getting there and have a deadline to finish by the end of the year. Keep your fingers crossed that I get it done!

That is me for today, that took no time at all and if I carry on I will be writing a book!

So do let me know what you have been upto?

Have a good one!

14
$ 2.75
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of TengoLoTodo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
1 year ago

Comments

Wow! That moon pic is awesome! Awesome pic, awesome photographer. You're absolutely right when you say we don´t know how much we miss one place until you go back ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait the moon really took my attention it seems like NASA took it. It's lovely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have influenced everyone in a positive way, man, especially when you talk about hives, many of which don't understand how it works, including myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uncle!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I've missed you a lot, how are you doing these days? I'm not on Hive as I got a lot on my plate lately and I've been running errands here and there too.. How's Eddie and friends?Good thing that you're back..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Happy your back here Kuya. What I am up to these days?

Well spending time on read cash and hive😆. I did downloaded and got my account verified at binance , did 3 spot trading😂. Naaa, I am not if I mentioned it to you but yeah it looks complicated too me. I am not in trading eh. Still trying my best to learn about it 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You'll get it done DF! I believe in you! Anyways, freetips are getting lesser and lesser in my end but that's better than nothinh right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had my freetips removed on Noisecash and here on Readcash I no longer get a visit from Mr. Rusty 🤷🏻.

Ed I would like you to talk more about Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been away for a while and I literally missed you all so so much.. hope you are doing okay Thiru

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oh I hope it was all good why you were away Thiru! All good here thanks :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! You got the moon nicely photographed, master 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hehe I did my wee BC!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

R u gonna publish a book?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is the idea when I finish it :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago