Blank or Blank?

3 28
Avatar for iyanpol12
1 year ago

I call this challenge "Blank or Blank" because I'll be choosing or answering questions between two subjects. The questions I'm going to answer are listed below.

  • Countryside or City?

  • Mountain or Sea?

  • Sunrise or sunset?

  • Music or movie?

  • Summer or Winter?

  • Rainy or Sunny?

  • Bitcoin or Ethereum?

  • BCH or BSV?

  • Hot coffee or cold coffee?

  • Pizza or pasta?


Countryside or City?

I heard about this question a lot of times but both has its advantages and disadvantages. I love the peace and nature that I'll get to enjoy from the countryside. I also love the convenience from the city. I mean accessibility on things is in the city.

Back then, I wanted to live in the city but it has changed. I am open living in the countryside as long as it is not far from the town or city proper. Currently, I'm living in a suburban area, and I am fine with it. To answer the question, I think I'll go in the middle or I prefer suburban.

Answer: Neutral


Mountain or Sea?

I love to go to the mountains. I've been to Baguio City a lot of times, and Buguias, Benguet. I always love the mountain views. However, I think I prefer being close to the sea. I love the sea view, especially during our sunset. Living in the mountains is not that easy especially during rainy season.

I actually live close to the sea. Not exactly close to the shores but around half-kilometer from the beach. I love the distance because we're also close to the town proper.

Answer: Sea


Sunrise or sunset?

I love both sunrise and sunset. Both can give spectacular view and a good subject for golden hour photography. But I prefer sunset in a certain level. As I live close to the sea, it is a great place to watch both sunrise and sunset. I prefer to go to the beach in the afternoon, and when sunset jives along, it makes me feel good. Going to the beach in the afternoon gives me a good sleep at night.

Answer: Sunset


Music or movie?

I am both a music and movie fan. But if you'll look at my posts since the beginning, you'll notice I am more of a music fan. I love watching movies, but since high school, I became a big music fan, and I still am until now.

Answer: Music


Summer or Winter?

I love summer because I get to visit beaches or resorts and go for swimming. However, I don't like high temperature. It makes me feel weak especially I have asthma. I get tired easily.

We don't have winter because I live in the tropics. I wanted to experience winter when snows fall. However, I know it's not also easy to live in places where there are thick snows building up outdoors. There surely are struggles. Maybe visit places with snow is fine.

Since there's no snow in our country, I love the moderate cold here during the months of December until February.

Answer: Not much into summer, and no winter in our country. Cold season from December to February is my fave.


Rainy or Sunny?

Well, I don't like rainy because it affects my emotions though I love it when it occasionally rains. I don't like rainy season because of floods, as we get flood almost every year.

I don't like the sunny days of summer because it makes me sick. I love the sunny days of December until February because it isn't too hot.

Still, I thank God that he gives different weathers for our needs.

Answer: Neutral


Bitcoin or Ethereum?

We all know that the King of Cryptocurrency is Bitcoin. Besides, Bitcoin Cash is also a fork from Bitcoin.

Answer: Bitcoin


BCH or BSV?

Bitcoin Cash was forked from Bitcoin, while BSV or Bitcoin Satoshi Vision was forked from Bitcoin Cash. Of course, I'll choose Bitcoin Cash. There are so much opposition at both. I also have little BSV. I may prefer Bitcoin Cash but I'll hope both will just co-exist.

Answer: BCH or Bitcoin Cash


Hot coffee or cold coffee?

I love both but I drink hot coffee often especially in the morning. It's even easier to prepare hot coffee.

Answer: Hot coffee


Pizza or pasta?

I'm a big fan of both. I don't have to choose. I don't make my own pizza because I don't have a huge oven. I can cook pasta easily. Thus, I eat pasta often. In restaurants, I'll surely order pizza. Still, I love both in the same level.

Answer: Both

4
$ 0.73
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for iyanpol12
1 year ago

Comments

I love rainy days sir because it makes me comfortable but I don't like rain that's stronger because it's not good in nature and people will struggle for it that's why I'm in the middle sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll certainly choose province sir huhu. I just can't visualize myself living in a city. BAck in college, I've rented a room in the city and I really have to go home every week because if I don't, I'd immediately feel ill.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love music too. I also love sunny, sometimes drizzle of rain just to feel cold a little. I love to be in the countryside but it should be with WiFi

$ 0.00
1 year ago