During Outside Work!

30 29
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

There is no easy job; we all are busy engaging ourselves to do tasks, responsibilities, and obligations to ensure that we are competent. We have to do all things that are mandated for us, with no complaints and without hesitations.

Inside work, we cannot deny feeling exhausted, drained, and stressed. But I guess it’s normal to think we are only human and not consistently strong.

We sometimes feel unhappy at work because of tiredness and burn-out. You find everything difficult because your mind is full of negativities towards your work. If it continues, there will be a possibility that you will end up demotivated and unproductive.

So outside work, I make sure that I will enjoy all things possible, especially during weekends. Aside from what I mentioned in my previous article about My Perfect Sunday, where I enjoyed eating Samgyupsal and watching a movie with our favorite snacks, I also enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, a small picnic at the river, and a sunset viewing at the beach.

My partner and I love to discover some beauties of nature that are usually hidden inside a mountain. We are really into finding such places with the natural beauty of nature that makes us amazed and wonder. Even if how long we should ride and walk, we are unbothered by that to see and arrive at every place we go.

This is a hidden paradise at Cawag, Subic Zambales named Pinaglabanan River.

These experiences that are something new and moments of discovering make us more potent than ever. Every place that we go, there is something between us that connects us and makes us feel more comfortable and in love with each other. Discovering such places together bonds us deeper and deeper.

Discovering new places with the beauty of nature reduces all my stress at work. It refreshes my mind and soul, regains positivity, and motivates me to work harder. This activity is a way of avoiding myself to breakdown and a cure to my unhealthy mindset towards my job.

We love also love viewing the sunset at the beach!

A simple invite from him means to me, like an easy viewing at the beach. This sunset warms my heart and lightens my mind to stay strong and keep hustling towards my goal in life. As the sun sets down, all the negative energies inside me will also feel down.

 I read last time that even sunset leaves a beautiful scar. This sunset reminds me that all experiences we have in our lives, even if it’s ended, will leave us a beautiful scar or a beautiful lesson that we can never forget and will make us strong. This sunset also reminds us that tomorrow is another day for us to begin, and another chapter of our life will rise again.

These are things that I enjoyed during outside work, how about you?


12
$ 1.50
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

Yes, we need balance in everything we do. That looks like a wonderful place to be! I haven't been to any of the beaches of Zambales.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You should go here if you have some tie, we have different beaches and rivers here that will surely amaze you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is so important to always pamper and care for ourselves at the end of the stressful work and tasks that we are carrying on our shoulder. As for this month, I promised to devote myself in learning things about myself but I swear that when I get the hang of things, I'll surely treat myself after.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You must do that, you deserve it. You should never forget about yourself despite all the things and tasks we need to do. It helps you a lot to be motivated and be more productive for the next more days of your life. Thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's very important to take time and relax after work because we can easily get burn outs if we don't. What I usually enjoy outside work is playing games on my phone and watching videos on YouTube, that's what helps me to relieve stress 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's great that you find some time to release also your stress. You're right, its very essential to regain our strength and feel motivated. Thank you very much for reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a great adventure and bonding. Keep safe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, indeed! Thank you so much. Keep safe too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything isn't about work, work and work. We should give time to experience nature outside work and we would be glad we did.

I believe you would feel refreshed and energized staying away from work to sit with nature and enjoy the serene. This is what I have experienced too and by the time I return back to work, I feel more strength being added.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I strongly agree for everything you said my dear friend. For sure the time when we back at work we will feel motivated again. Thank you so much for reading. Have a nice day ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lovely bonding between you and your partner. For sure, those views are good remedy for stress.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed! Thank you so much for reading my friend, may you enjoy your days also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love the the sunset, it looks amazing!😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That must have been a great adventure for you both :) The sunset is magnificent!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! It is a great adventure, indeed :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May isang na notice ako sa photo mo Lynn. Yung laptop charger mo. Newer versions na kase yan ng mga laptops today eh. Hehe. Ang random ko lng no 😂🤭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hehhehehe akala ko ate sasabihin mo "ang payat mo diyan Lyn" hehe. Mas gusto ko yun ate hehehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Regardless of size you have Lynn, you are still pretty. All sizes are sexy ♥️ Inclusivity tayo dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate! God bless you always ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sunset gives us beautiful lessons like you said that it narrate that everything will be end one day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, but it will never stop there because it only means that another day will rise again, and it's a chance for us to be better everyday. Good day! and Thank you for Reading!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap nga mag-adventure ate especially kapag may kasama po, simple but memorable po talaga. Pero Sana all muna may jowa hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo po. Hehehe halos siya nga ang lagi kong kasama. Hehehehe naku, magkakaroon ka din niyan, and make sure na kapag dumating na yung para sayo, make a lot of memories like this. Thank you for reading. Happy weekends!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

anong grade ka teachr ate?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grade 5 ading :) Good morning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good morning rn ate. mdami rin techr dito ah pero hs ta tinuturun ng iba. naging inac na kasi sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ilan na rin nga akong nameet dito na teacher :) Teacher ka din ba? :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ate, office Ad po kinuha ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet naman ate. Dapat sa hive mo na rin ito napopost. Haha. Sayang naman po. Charr. Naol may jowa mam.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello Denn! hehehehehe. Ou nga nu hehehe. Hehe makakahanap ka din ng iyo, kami nga niyanm kuya yan ni Cherry wala namang ligawan na nangyari pero naging kami dahil lang mali ako ng pagkaka-intindi ng text hehe, pero almost 10 years na kami. Kaya malay mo, darating din yan ng hindi inaasahan. Have a niday Denn! God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago