I'm gonna put an end of my messy life

3 33
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

It's been a year since NC but still I can't maintain my consistency. To be honest I have had a few more experiences like this but still couldn't grow my own consistency. I could not get rid of my bad habits.

It's really sad for me that I have passed the final year and still can't maintain my college consistency. Because if there was no corona until now, I would have had to do jobs, goats or other activities. Until now, the family may have been engaged in various problems such as family maintenance and marriage. But be it auspicious or inauspicious, everything seems to have gone awry due to Corona.

Morning class

Getting up at 9 am for class is a difficult thing. Because I can't quite remember the last time I slept in the morning after class eight. Where to sleep early I've been wondering for ages but can't sleep early. For this reason, try to tire your body through different types of games or different types of exercises so that you can sleep early. Of course, when you play sports, you have a lot of control over your brain, and I play sports mainly for this control.

What made him so famous is that he can control his deen that he will continue to pursue any kind of success because your brain is the only thing that can turn any moment upside down. If a person can control or produce his own brain or neuron cells properly then a person can easily change his own future. One of the hardest objects in the world is almost impossible to control.

This time I went home during Eid and did English coaching for the IELTS exam but after only five classes I was very tired and I couldn't maintain my consistency. Although I gave different types of videos for him but at the end of the day the result is zero. So today I discussed with my friend again about this matter, maybe I have to take preparation in this regard soon and I will try to arrange everything from tomorrow. Because at the end of the day, our scheduled days will take time.

Forgot my fb password

Although I wanted to collect different types of study material long ago but I could not login to Facebook because I forgot my Facebook password. Facebook currently has rules to do so which makes it impossible to login to Facebook. Earlier I could not login to my facebook for about 8 to 10 days after hit forgot password. Due to this I had to miss out on various updates. Because Facebook is the only place where I get updates on all my friends and academic activities.

English has a phrase "when it rains it pours". This means that when danger comes to you, all kinds of danger will come at once. Such incidents are happening frequently in my life. Because when my danger starts coming, at least 18 to 20 dangers come at once.

  • This means one thing is clear that I have to put more effort than usual. Although this is quite challenging for me, I still like it very much. Because when I reciprocate more than a partner, I no longer act like a human being. Because then my human or spiritual power will be greatly increased.

If it wasn't nearly 2:30 in the morning, I would have made up my mind to get everything ready from now on. Anyway, now I am going through such a life that if I can do something good, I will be happy all my life. Because every person in the world is a slave of time.

When our proper time goes back we will realize how much we have lived as slaves of time. So from now I have to be serious about everything. This fall may have happened today due to own lazy life. But hope to do better in future.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

A kind of intention to tidy up the messy life must be worked into oneself. Because this is my last chance to prepare myself and do something good for the days ahead. Family, friends, wife are all looking at me to do good. So I don't want this messy life to end me too soon. I will try to live a tidy life from tomorrow and never allow laziness to come near.

11
$ 0.84
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 4
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

I remember when i was in university than it's hard for me to getting up at 8am but now my daughter is going to school and i getup at morning easily i think every stage of life is different.

If i talk about my Facebook password than every time if i need to log in again than i forgot my password and i change it but thank God my mail is always open in my phone.

Don't worry things will get good with time 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The type of life that we will have will solely based on our decisions and ability to take in charged of our lives.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah everything getting more complex

$ 0.00
1 year ago