Spitting Facts

21 44

08.02.22

Facts are based on what you see, evidences and known or proven to be true. Oh DISCLAIMER! This is not a political post but just a part of my 30-day writing challenge.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Let me go ahead and spit facts about myself!

Let me split my facts into three categories.

Let's go personal

  1. I am an Aries.

  2. I am 31 years old, married and have one little lovely child.

  3. I love dyeing my hair.

  4. I have 4 tattoos.

  5. I love playing guitar and volleyball.

  6. I have 3 more sisters but I am the boyish one among 4 siblings.

  7. I was once a working student and graduated longer than expected.

  8. I don't do good in written things but I do better in actual or pratical things.

  9. I promised to have a boyfriend and have my first kiss when I turn 18 y/o.

  10. I love YELLOW.

I have and I haven't

  1. I love spending alone time with myself or with a couple of friends.

  2. I haven't kissed a girl.

  3. My first time (s3ggs) wasn't magical and memorable.

  4. I have tried to get facial treatment and pricking my pores hurts like hell.

  5. I had a job not related to the course I graduated in.

  6. I've been cheated on and cheated with.

  7. I have a mannerism, bitting my nails.

  8. I love cold drinks, like coke, beer, cold water is the best.

  9. Tried to have fun in doing whatever I like during my 20s.

  10. Fell in love in different guys who I thought I would end up with.

I gave a fact about 30s

  1. I failed my first driving exam

  2. It's my first time to ride an airplane going here to Cebu.

  3. It's my first time going to Visayas.

  4. It's my first time to be away with my family for so long.

  5. I never thought that I would get a peace of mind in an LDR type of love.

  6. Having my own child changed my entire whole life.

  7. Planning to have our 2nd child sooner.

  8. I am still in crisis on how to raise a child.

  9. I still don't know how to be a mother.

  10. All I think about is my husband and my child.

I apologize for being so LuLi for the past few days again. Unexpected things happened and I hope the next few days will be better.

Let's welcome August with a good vibe!

lead image from unsplash.com

closing banner edited from Toonme.com

images posted are mine unless stated

all rights reserved. Micontingsabit

o

14
$ 0.85
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Paiba iba kasi preferences ko pagdaging sa designs kaya parang di bagay sakin permanent tattoo. Henna na lang ahahaha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay oo sis hahahaa. Okaya yung nabubura na parang sticker lang. Maganda din yung ibang designs nun e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi there sissy. It is so nice reading facts about. Felt like you are such a cool person to ve with.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis! I just try to nice and live life to the fullest way that I know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have a mannerism of bitting my nails. It sometimes happens when I feel anxious about some things, but I im holding it back by trying to relax myself...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too, sometimes I can't even hold back until ng fingers hurt huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am thinking of getting a tattoo hehe. Pero iniisip ko baka iregret ko after haha! Gusto ko yung minimalist lang hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Start with that sis. Sa braso ka magstart or any part na malaman para di masakit masyadoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

During my 20s, I will also try to have fun and do whatever I want like youu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Do things you like but always in moderation. Too much or too less of something is not good hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree and I will. Thanksss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parehas tayo te HAHAHAH di rin related sa course trabaho ko 🥲

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minsan kung san na lang tayo dalin ng buhay eh hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow susundan nyo na? Nice

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nagbabalak na ang mister pero depende pa din if kakayanin ng budget. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool mom! Take your time mommy. Sort things out there. We'll be waiting for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Malapit nako makalaya char! Start nako magbalik tapos mawawala ulit hahaga. Magimbak ako ng articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

natawa ako sa disclaimer mo with your "Facts are based on what you see, evidences and known or proven to be true." heheehehehehe. anw, will you permit me to write something like this challenge?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dapat nga ang title nito 'I dont give a fact' char hahahhaa. Goo lang. Andami na nga nakatapos ng challenge na to hahahaha sakin dalawang buwan bagonmatapos hahahag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So glad to know some facts about you. May you have your second child soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank youuuuu sis!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago