Incase That You're Not Okay.

8 17

We always say that if we're not okay, that's okay. That if we are not okay, there is nothing wrong. That if we are not okay, there is no problem. It's okay to sometimes show that you're weak, that sometimes you show that you can't handle what you're going through. Whether I, you or them, we all feel the same reason, so why would you choose to hide that if you are not the only one who feels that way?

back then, when we were young, when we stumbled every time we ran and were injured, we cried so fast because of that. Older people often say, "Don't cry, it hurts more when you cry." Now, those words have a very deep meaning. When you cry, it relieves pain, doesn't it? Until you say to yourself, "I shouldn't cry, because from the beginning I know I was strong."

Sometimes I know you feel like no one is guiding

you, no one loves you and no one is willing to listen. But friend, out of the billion people in the world, you are not alone. Those funny people, happy people and those people who love to smile that you met. Try to look them in the eye, you will know the answer to your frequent questions. You can be hurt, you can cry. Nothing will stop you so let your tears flow. Because even I, I'm also crying, I'm also hurting and most of all, sometimes I always think of just giving up on everyone. We are here in reality, not all the time we are okay. We can't fake our laugh, we can't fake our smile especially when you face someone who knows the trend of your emotions.

Sometimes, other people appreciate it so much when someone is asking them how they are, it's just because sometimes someone will suddenly ask them without any need. Diba? We know in ourselves that most of the people we know, they only remember us when they have something to say and want to convey. The others will say hello because they suddenly remember you, the others will suddenly say hello because they owe you money.

Sometimes, I know you’ve experienced when you take a deep breath don’t just cry and just don’t show you’re not okay. I know you have at one time or another experienced feelings of surrender and hesitation at all. You almost don't know if it's right for you to continue, or just stop. We are once at the point where, we just want to continue because we have no choice but to fight. You are lucky if you can find the thing where you are comfortable,

where you will be happy, and where you will last. Sometimes the work is okay, only the people are really not well. So sometimes, you get too tired to work because of the people around you and because of the people who cause you to be ruined.

Keep smiling!


Final Thoughts

  • It's really frustrating isn't it? To be honest, if You're going to asked me. The only answer that I have is that, most of us are kept on lying. What I mean is, not most of us but everyone of us.

Welp, this article is on my notes for like 2 months mow. I just editeyit a lil bit and publish it. I hope everyone is okay.

4
$ 0.62
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

someone out there was under the same shoes as we are and given the circumstances didn't give up...a little motivation can do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its okay not to be okay sometimes talaga, di natin pilitin sarili natin na di tayo nagkakandarapa sa buhay, not to be okay kasi is one of the purpose why we kept fighting, habang may buhay endure the pain, ang iba kasi wala ng nararamdamang pain 6meters below the ground na kasi sila. Kaya Okay lang na umiyak sign yan na alive and kicking patayo hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pag naging teacher ka manong for sure magiging close student mo sayo lalo na if nagbibigay ka ng advise, karamihan pamandin ngayon advise ang hanap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, it's okay to be not okay and showing our that we have weakness is actually a strength that only few people have. Whatever you are going through, the emotions are valid and you do not need to listen to other people unsolicited opinions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do lie when someone asked how I am. I wanted to tell I'm exhausted, I'm tired and wanted to rest. But you know what's painful, is that when I tell the truth, I always receive the response "You are just overreacting".

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True. Sasabihin nila ganito lamg ganyan,samantalang di nila alam pinagdadaanan natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crying will help me ease the pain so I will cry if I want to. I am a crying lady as what my schoolmates call me before because I can cry easily.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's okay to cry easily ate, that's what life is eh. We cannot control our feelings rin kasi out of nowhere, ako rin minsan sa work a jusko

$ 0.00
1 year ago