Yes ,we are beautiful

12 35
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Thoughts, Stress

Hey read cashiers!!

How was everyone here?I hope you are all doing great .Yesterday I was absent due to my laziness and its strikes me again .I felt unmotivated .I am still thinking my debts problem and I need to pay it with in this week.My sister badly need it and I need to give it back her money within this week coz she's going to use it for renovating her house.Anyway I already saw a lending company but then they are not sure to lend me worth 20k ,the staff said maybe I can only lend 15kpesos and I feel stressed thinking where to find 5kpesos as an additional of ever I can only lend 15k pesos.

I withdrawn my Hive earnings but it was not enough and my husband salay was enough for our needs now.Oh ,It really makes me so stress.I don't want to asked my ate another week for me to pay it ,she's my sister but I ashame on doing that.Hopefully I can lend a money worth of what I need tomorrow.

Yes!I am beautiful

The binibining pilipinas pageant was already done and may na koronahan bit honestly I was on my focused with hipon girl or Harlene Budol ,I don't know why the called her hipon ,she's pretty naman.Hipon means ,having a sexy body with an ugly face.

Theres no ugly faces made by our creature ,we are all beautiful,siguro insecure lang yung mga taong tumatawag na hipon sa isang tao.

Wayback when I was working as a sales clerk ,dun ako nagsimulang mag lisptck palagi kasi may penalty kapag hindi ka nagmake up and there I learned how to put eyeshadow ,eyebrows ,blush on and lipstick.Mga simpleng make up lang yung kaya ko.At first I am not comfortable talaga but then nasanayan ko na.

When I learned that my boyfriend that time was cheated on me and pinalitan ako ng mas bata pa sa akin ,I saw on facebook on how that girl bully me ,pangit daw ako kaya pinalitan ,maganda daw siya and then one time I don't know why pinatulan ko siya ,so we are fighting through exchanging messages.But hindi ko kinaya teh ,maldita siya so ayun ,ako yung nag stop makipag away and told her na sa kanya nalang yung basura ko haha.

After years ,syempre may glow up na nangyayari ,I know how to take care of myself well and they told me that a lady who already moved on was having a big transformation.Ayee,so ayun na nga medyo blooming na tayo noon ,may effect na si kojic sa katawan at feslak ko haha.

And the one time ,my ex boyfriend visited me at the store and without my knowledge andun pala ying girlfriend niya and she secretly staring at me haha but iba na yung pinapakita ko sa ex ko ,syempre wala na kami but then after a month bumalik na siya and there we got a chance to talk ,ang dami naming chika at bigla nalang siya nag sabi ibang iba na daw ako ,charizzz haba ng hair te?Ang ganda ko daw ,blooming at malayo sa hitsura ko dati and even his girl friend said that gumanda daw ako haha.But ofcourse hindi ako nagpadala sa mga pambobola niya noh lol.

When I had my first son ,I was having a new transformation and came to the point that one of our regular saw me while carrying my baby said "Ikaw diba yung cashier sa....Iba na yung hitsura mo ,hiram na kulay lang pala yun and nakaka losyang talaga kapag may anak na.

I was like speechless honestly and ngumiti nalang ako ,maybe she was just joking or she feels like close kami haha but of course medyo nasaktan ako ng kaunti dun.

I was looking my self at the mirror and realized na napapabayaan ko na sarili ko and then I started taking care of my self back ,everytime my baby was sleeping ,I was busy putting make up on my face then posted it on my facebook ,I wanted to show them na kahit may anak na pwede pa ring magpaganda but I realized na mali yung ginawa ko ,its not the real me ,and the real me is having a messy hair ,no make up and having a darker skin.But syempre kapag umaalis ng bahay ay magsuklay din ng kaunti plus powder at lipstick keri na .

Remember ,we are all beautiful kahit ano pa ying itsura natin ,maganda tayo as long as maganda yung mga ginagawa natin and kaya nating tanggapin kung sino tayo.

And that would be all for foday ,thank yoi for your time.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.55
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Thoughts, Stress

Comments

We are beautiful in our own unique ways ateee. Don't you ever let this society dictate the other wise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are beautiful sis. Ka grabe naman sad tong pagkasulti niya mamsh. Kahit joke yun hindi maganda pakinggan sis. Grabe naman siya. We are beautiful sis! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhh oi maulaw man pud tag kadali anang not real yung selfie ahhaha.. gaina baya nag selfie ko with glasses nya hamis ko didto sis nawala ang pimples pati ang hundreds nga alom nawala hahaha... basta oi tagsa ra baya ko mag selfie sis sagdii lang sa ko hahaha... Bitaw oi gwapa man si hipon girl ambot nganong gitagaan nila na ug nickname nga ana... We are all beautiful in the sight of God ug sa atong bana pud sis hahaha ambot ug tinuod hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si Harlene ang bet sad nako sa bb. Pilipinas dae... Tinuod dae, gwapa ug gwapo tang tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes!!! We are, all women's in this world are beautiful regardless of our skin color, height, etc. Whether we wear a heavy/light/ or no make-up, WE ARE STILL BEAUTIFUL IN OUR OWN WAY. We're just like butterflies that continue stunning in our own way, and everyone could never change the fact that 'WOMAN'S ARE GEMS.' Thank u so much for this ate, you're just empowering the women empowerment. Keep doing it bcs girls will always help girls. I loved it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako dawat nalang nako akong feslak dae problema nana sa mag tan aw hihi.

Bitaw okay raman mangarte dae add confidence sa sarili ba kahit may anak na charizz balik alindog na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah ,wana dae oy kayamokat na hahha 😂kapuyan nako mangarte jud😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mailabas talaga ang earnings kapag may kapamilya na nangangailangan,ahm speaking of hipon girl nagagandahan din ako sah kanya, the way nah kung mo smile nah siya, cute yung mata nia, at hakot award din siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo ,sa pagsasalita lang siya medyo hindi masyadong fluent pero keri na din kasi magaling na aiyang sumagot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, tinuod gyud kah sis, ganahan gani ko nia, basin sah sunod moapil siya ug balik makapasok Nah gyud siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Harsh jod ng ubang taw sis. Di magbantay sa mogawas sa baba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagr sis ,okay ra unta kung makita pud sa ila hitsura ba haha nya parehas ra raba me aw ,hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago