Oppo Band Review

19 42
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Oppo, Band, Review

A few days ago, I bought Oppo Band on Lazada during their Flash Sale. According to its specification, this band is 1.1 inch in length and it has an AMOLED display like my Redmi Note 10 phone. If you think that it is just an ordinary watch, I'm certain that you are thinking wrong. It has many features that is perfect for our health and convenience as well. All of those features that I have mentioned will be sharing here in this article. So far, I don't have any regrets from using this product. I don't know how to make a constructive review (ironic since it's my username), so please bear with me.


Before we get in to my opinions and personal experiences, let's talk first about it's specification. Based on the identification written on the back part of the packaging, here are the features that it offers from their customers.

  • 2.794 cm (1.1") AMOLED Screen

  • Real-Time Heart Rate Monitoring

  • 50-Meter Water Resistance

  • Continuous SpO2 Monitoring

  • 12 Workout Modes

  • Notification Sync

If you want order in Lazada or Shopee, just click those links that I put in the online stores I have mentioned. After opening the box, you will see the manual, charger, and their main product which is Oppo Band. To charge it, you just need to remove the `band from the strap and connect it on the charging port. Here is the visual representation of the band that I'm talking about.

After you charged and personalized your details, you are required to download HeyTap Health on App Store or Play Store. This gadget is designed for all Android and iPhone users, and it doesn't matter if you are an Oppo user or not. Without your phone, you can't track your stats. In registration, you just need to give your E-Mail and setting up your age, height, and weight. Just follow all the instructions given in the app, so it can give you a better experience.

Based on my experience, here are the things you can do while using this app. If I forgot to say a feature in this article, let me hear it below.

  • It tracks your overall daily activity specifically your steps, calories, workout, and activities.

  • It has a Wake Up Gesture where you don't need to tap your band if you want to take a look on the time.

  • You can also sync your messages in HeyTap from your band, so you can be informed on what's the latest without looking much on your phone. It is a good feature which limits your phone distraction.

  • It has a feature about setting your personalized wallpaper in the overview of the band. In my case, my wallpaper is my two dogs that looks great.

  • By using your band, you can easily control your music whether to stop or play, to minimize or maximize the sound, and lastly skipping or going back to the song.

  • You can monitor the calories you burned by choosing the workout you want to perform.

  • In just a touch, you can already monitor your heart rate and SpO2.

  • Aside from that, it also monitors your sleeping habit.

  • It also has a breathe option, which can guide you in the process.

  • You can also set a timer, stopwatch, camera, alarm, and find your phone.

  • If you want to change something in your band, just click the settings button.


So far, I don't have any regrets from this item. This band is good to track my health nowadays if I were doing either good bad. And also, it offers other convenient features like I've stated in succeeding paragraphs. Thank you for reading this article.

11
$ 4.09
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Oppo, Band, Review

Comments

How much? I bought the real me first gen mga three years ago na ata ng 900 pesos pero it's worth it naman talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds great! Smart watch can't bibilhin ko per parent goods din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang maganda nga king. Gusto ko king. Parang worth it talaga. Di ka magsisisi. Click ko yung link king.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate ehhe budol na hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo king mapabudol talaga tayo nito. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkano bili mo niyan? May ganyan din Kasi ako pero bigay lang sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1,099 ate nabili ko siya nung sale laking save

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahal pala Yan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh bat walay pictureeeee patingin Uwu. Ito ung matagal ko ng balak na bilhin na till now ee balak pa rin aigoiii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinatamad ate eh pasensya na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice! I want to buy one for my husband last week but he said he don't want one. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. Maybe it's because hr's contented with phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaahh I am planning to buy this as well. I am trying to be healthy ahhahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bilhin mo na ate kapag may extra money ka hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish to have that kind of watch some days not because yan ang uso but I like its features and functions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ko ate pede yan ate pag gusto mong pumayat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

soon pag my budget na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the design and from the reviews you have submitted this item is quite good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago