August Targets; Lezgo!

14 41
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Date: August 5,2022
Author: Sequoia

Thanks G it's Friday!

After tense and exhausting weekdays, I can finally give myself the permission to slack around and just do whatever I want to relieve my stress. Just kidding, my work isn't that stressful really.

That's why I am so grateful to be part of that company because I have a very considerate and understanding boss and because of that, as much as possible, I avoid disappointing him. I mean, it is so rare to have a boss like him and I promised myself to take this job seriously and exert all my best to produce quality output.

Maybe if somebody else is in my position, she/he would be grateful and reciprocate the same energy to the boss as well. Indeed, kindness beats money. It may sound unrealistic and absurd but that is purely based on my experience.

You can have the most high-paying job in the whole world, but if you have a very rude and demanding boss, I am 99% sure that you won't stay in that company for a long period of time. Especially if you are the kind of person who's a very sensitive and gullible personality.

As they say, your co-workers and boss play a crucial role in your stay in a company. What I like about the culture of the company that I am in now is that they always make sure that their employees are enjoying their work and not stressed.

I can still remember what my boss told me the other week.

"If you aren't happy with your work, then better have none. Life is short and you have to spend it wisely and full of joy and love within your heart."

Those lines hit the deepest part of my soul. Just this morning, I feel so flattered and honored because he complimented me for doing very simple tasks. Well, it's already out of my responsibility but I just took the initiative to do it since I am free at that time. I informed him about it and he never stopped thanking me after that.

He is the kind of leader that everyone would dream to have. I thought a boss like him never exist but look at how the universe favors me.

I've remembered that 2 years ago, I was praying that time and while I am doing so, I asked God to prepare me for the real world and hope to have a kind and understanding employer.

Remembering that prayer now made me realize that God is really listening to our prayers. Maybe he won't give it in the time that we expect it the most, but during the moments that we need it the most.

By the way, I've gone too far already.

I am just gonna share my goal for this month here in read.cash and noise cash.

  • Accumulate 0.5 BCH this month

Judging by the looks of the market, I know that this is a bit imposssible since rusty is hiding from me again. I mean, he is just sprinkling some blessings to me and not like before. However, I have Accumulate 0.5 BCH this monthgreat faith that I'll be able to accumulate it before this month ends.

  • See progress in the Social Media Accounts that I am managing

I am still adjusting and figuring things out in my work but I can really say that I've grown a lot in this aspect and makes me wanna learn something more about this. Hoping that by the end of this month,I 'll be able to see some progress.

  • Gain some weight

This is one of my greatest goal this month. I wanted to gain some weight and hopefully I can achieve it before this month ends. Do you have any vitamins that I can take to make this goal easier guys?

_________________________________________________

So far, those were my goals and updates in my life. Hoping and praying for your victory this month. Let us all slay August and welcome ber months with victorious smiles plastered on our faces. Thanks for your time. God bless!

12
$ 2.19
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago

Comments

Baka naman pwedeng mag apply din sa inyo hehe. Swerte mo sa boss mo :) Good luck sa goals!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you the best on your goals. Regarding the last one, I've been trying to do the same but no luck on that area, lol! I think it's okay to have a petite body as long as you're healthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa goals dai.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way to go sis! I just go with the flow for now. More earnings to come! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck with your goals for this month sis! Fighting! ako naman: To Lose Weight! heheh sana lang maachieve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats in your achievement ang Job too. I agree with that, me I am still in the company I am working with because of our group lead. She was one of the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ung oatmeal ate ishake mo sya then haluan mo ng saing and parang cereatas gatas. maggnda magppagain ng weight yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheeee maigi at napunta ka aa ganyang boss ano. Ang hirap pa naman kapag ang sungit ng boss. May palasigaw pa nga ee. Magkaka trauma ka talaga aigooo.

Anyways Good Luck sa goals mo ehe. Naway mahit ng maging masaya ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa goals nimo sis. Kayang-kaya yarn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can do it all DF, I have faith in you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Acck! Na miss kita ! I am glad to know that you have a great time at work. Go for pagpapataba sissy 💕😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go for it ate, ako gani hubas najud kaayo pero keep fighting lang. There is always a good future ahead of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go for goal!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is nothing difficult for God and I believe achieving 0.5 bch can't be tough. Let's just go with faith and see how it turns out at the end of the month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago