3,000 - 4k Words Letter Per Day

25 71
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Since I started to work on a client in Upwork, I usually write 3,000 to 4,000 words a day. How much can you write per day? I always love writing and having client that requires me to write at least 7,000 to 9,000 a week satisfies my love for writing.

Isn't it tiring? Of course it is, 3k-4k jumbling words on your head per day is insane but like the saying goes “beginning is always the hardest” during my first two days, I find it very hard because I don't exactly know what I am doing yet, my client let me write a SEO friendly content and I am not familiar with it yet. So aside from writing I do research how to make SEO title with keywords, how to insert keywords properly and effectively, how to make good Meta description and etc, making it hard and tiring.

3, 000 - 4,000 Letters Per Day

Now that I am a bit familiar with what I am doing, I can write 3,000 plus word for client or 3 long articles, if I don't have anything to do like going out. If have some matters to attend outside, I can still write 2000 words for the client just like today. I attended my daughter's classroom brigada when I arrive home I started working two articles for client and finishing it at evening, like editing and checking on plagiarism checker.

The other 600-1000 words, is for read.cash..

Since I did come back after two months of busyness preparing for my wedding, I don't have any ready or need to edit article on my draft.

I have read on Jane's article yesterday that Hive is getting stricter and does not allow cross-posting anymore to other blogging platforms, this made me think that I can never pursue Hive at all. I don't have much time left on my plate for Hive making content, but there's Dbuzz and Liketu that I like to use, since it is only requires short posting like Twitter or Instagram.

Evening - Time activities

After I wrote articles for client, I'll breathe at evening. Do mother stuff like feed the daughter, prepare our bedroom, feed myself and etc.

I can also visit my Binance to do shit trades that got stuck after buying lol.

I enrolled a course in Coursera and I haven't started it yet properly, maybe after some adjustments I'll cope up with it.

I also enrolled crypto school and like Coursera I haven't started yet, the notifications on doing the lessons keeps bugging me.. I'll attend to this matter as well once I can adjust to my schedule properly.

Healthy lifestyle - Mother stuff

Even though I am so busy, I still wake up early to have my 1 hour walking and jogging activities to make me sweat. Just wanted to make my body alive coz I got tired already being lazy on exercising.

On August 22, my daughter will start her schooling so I will check if there's new adjustment needed.

With all the things I've mentioned, I apologize if I can't engagement with all of you properly. I'll just cope up once I am already fine with any adjustments on my daily routines.

Until then, thank you for your support!

21
$ 6.36
$ 5.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

Magkano sweldo mo? Di ko kaya 3k-4k words per day haha unless they will give more resources about it.

Just in case, I made a simple guide on SEO maybe this can help you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've read it . Nice hehe.. maliit lang per article lang naman for experience $5 per article. Naka 11 na ako including the paid test.. gusto ko paabutin $120+ earnings ko sa client na yun bago ako maghanap nang iba, para at least reliable na yung work experience ko within Upwork.

Magbigay naman sila site link. Andon na lahat info hahaha sulat lang ako nang sulat hanggang maka 1k words per article 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay nice. Good luck diyan haha try ko nga din liitan sakin. Magkano nakalagay sa hourly rate mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Great job. Balancing everything. You can pull those off. Definitely kayang kaya mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing ate! Nakaya mo pa kahit galing brigada eskuwela!!! Isa kang supermom talaga. 🙈😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung 3k-4k na words ma'am eybyoung super Dami. Masusukat talaga diyan kung ganu ka kahardworking ma'am eybyoung. 🥰 Always fighting maam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang galing sis! This is so inspiring sa mga naghahanap ng work din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh masyado mong sinisipagan. Kaya pala wala kana din masyado time kau hive no. Masyado ng marami ikaw ginagawa aigoii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a resilience spirit and I love that about you. Perhaps I should compare Coursera and Udemy cost to know which is cheaper because I use Udemy for my online courses about writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coursera is a good learning place same with Udemy. I compare prices to know which course is cheaper from both ends. Good to see Upwork is going great. I admire your resilience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I gotta say it.... Don't ever say "Since I started to work on a client in Upwork" again please. I know what you mean to say but I have an evil mind that for about 1.0235 seconds thought very different things than you wanted to say. It thought what you said.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha what does your evil mind say? 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You starting to "work" ON a client.... in UPwork? Please tell me i don't have to spell that out any furhter... :P

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sisssy! 2000 words per day pero mice ya. Kasi ma pa paractice mo talaga yung writing skills mo. Yung SEO, pag nagamay mo na, sobrang tiba tiba talaga HAHAHAH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo dami kasi nag hahanap SEO writer..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabe ka multitasker nimo madam oi

all the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha salamat madam para sa ekonomiya 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're a champion!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks David.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's amazing how platforms like this brings the best in us :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, this is why I like read.cash to stay..until I got grandchildren 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahago sa 3-4k words madam oy. My God. Maglisod naman gani kog 800 words per article. Grabe ka draining nas huna-huna ba 😬 pero dasig lang jud. Paras future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha lagi madam, pero naa man pud noun source nang 3k sa client.. pero mao lagi mao ra gyapon kay need man e construct your own content para iwas plagiarism..🤦 pero laban lang haha ginusto eh 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always productive na ang araw mo sis.. Kayang Kaya Yan Para mkaipon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, sana nga makaipon ako dito sa freelance writing gig ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago