Get Married to Him or Be My Last Love

46 82
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

I remember the comments I got when I wrote about my partner and his type of man. Some said he is a walking green flag, and I am lucky to be with him. I guess every one of you is correct. I am blessed and grateful to have him in my life.

He is my confidant and always makes me feel that I am the most beautiful woman to him. He is my best friend and always listens to my rants and stories. And he is everything I could ask for, so I told myself that our relationship has two endgames. Either we will get married someday, or he will be my last love.

Some of you may tell me that I am still young to say it, and I still have a long way to go. But I believe that squares cannot understand being a pyramid. What does it mean? You can never understand a person because you are not them. I am saying that if my partner and I split up someday, he would be my last love. Why?

  • I don't think I could still have time to meet a new stranger. You read it right. I think my time is so precious that I cannot spend some time meeting someone new. I don't particularly appreciate introducing myself to a stranger and telling them my favorites, experiences, and things about me. If my partner and I would end up splitting up someday, I think I would spend my time at work and building my career instead of entertaining someone again. I cannot start from the start and scratch again.

  • I don't think I can find someone like him or better than him. Since some of you also mentioned that I am lucky to have him, I think I can say that I cannot find someone better than him. One of the reasons I told myself that he would be my last love when we split up is because I know that I would only look for someone similar to or better than him. I know someone better than my partner, but I don't think I could appreciate it.

  • I don't think I can still find and feel the love I had for him. Sometimes it is not about the things they did for you. I know he will be my last love because I have never felt this. I never had the confidence to tell the world how much I love him, more than I do now. I don't think I can love someone the way I love him. It feels like I am deeply into him.

Some users here are in a relationship with someone too, and some got married to their partners. Maybe some of you can understand where I am coming from. I know that it is still early to say these things because we have no idea what's meant for us. But I am talking from my heart. My relationship with my partner could end up exchanging wedding vows, or he could be my greatest heartbreak.

To my readers:

I am curious about your opinion or idea about this. Maybe some of you will tell me that I am still young to say this, but my mindset and vision are clear. Let me know what you think about this topic today!


Want To Connect With Me?

Check Some Blogs!

Article # : <291>
Category  : <Personal Blogs>
Author    : <charmingcherry08>
Posting Date : <July 21 2022>

If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:

14
$ 4.21
$ 3.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Comments

Parang valentine's dito ah. Pero nkakainggit din na parang may forever tlga sa side nyo and hope kasalan na next epi mo. Pero minsn din ang unfair ng mundo at yun sa wlang mga forever hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga may forever hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag kana lang po masyadong magisip. I think he's the last guy for you but we don't know basta create happy memories with him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga. Hahaha. Wag na ako mag-isip gaano. Hindi pa naman kami naghihiwalay eh, inuunahan ko na agad. 🤣 Thank you sa pagremind. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Beh. bagay kaya kayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko dati nung magjowa palang kami ni hubs, ganyan na ganyan ako. I want him as my last, thankfully first and last hehe. Until now walang pagsisisi, kilala na talaga namin ang bawat isa. Alam ko kayo rin, naku bhe, pang ‘till death do us part’ na yan. 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga ate huhu. Diba? Iba talaga yung pakiramdam ko na siya na yung para sa akin eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sincerely hoping na siya na yung forever mo Cherry kahit alam naman natin na walang forever at least kayo man lang magkatuluyan sa huli.

Tama ka Cherry, ang hirap na makipagkilala sa mga strangers lalo na kapag working ka na, focus ka na masyado sa job mo. Kaya ako, Ewan ko nalang kung makakahanap pa ako. Napaka focus ko sa mga goals ko sa life, no time to entertain someone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaaa. Parang I already found the person where I can find comfort with. Tapos biglang kikilala nanaman ako ng iba, if ever, feeling ko hindi ko na kakayanin. Kasi gaya ng sabi mo, focused na rin ako sa goals ko sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Flexing BF, when ko kays tu magagawa 🥺🤧🤧 charizzzz haha. But you know he is so lucky kasi he has you 🥰😍. Sana lang ay pang matagalan na ito 😍🥰🥒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko alam kung swerte ba syang ako ang girlfriend niya ate. 🤣 Anyway, sana nga at may i-flex ka na soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para sa akin. "WALANG FOREVER" charr.

We have our own self definition why we loved them, we have the power to see things other cannot. That's maybe the love, you seen something and felt something about pare, so just enjoy. Age doesn't define love...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Enjoy ko nalang kung saan patunguhan namin. Sana nga kasalan ang ending. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know the love that you are reffering to. Yes, it would be hard to find another love as you will always end up comparing him, his love to someone you will meet. Thats the disadvantage if you already experienced the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed :( parang ang hirap na makahanap ng better sa kanya. Huhu. I cannot </3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, just like what you have said, future is still unknown and we have no idea what's ahead of us but it'll still be up to us on how are we going to face it. If you are determined to venture the future with him and him alone, then I guess, sa simbhan din and bagsak nyo talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga at hindi kami matibag ng kahit anong challenge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While I believe that the heart is pretty unpredictable and changes it's taste when it wants to, I have to say that he is cute...you are lucky indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much! He is indeed the cutest. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dream of one day being with someone like your boyfriend, having a relationship like yours where you feel comfortable and sure that it is for you and that he makes you feel that you are for him. congratulations on your love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I am just so lucky to have him and be with him. That's all I ask.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's normal to think this way and I would say you're not the first person who have had this line of thoughts but what I can say is that you might think you won't have the time to meet a new stranger but the thing with love is that it is never planned, it just happens all of a sudden even when you least expected. Even if anything were to happen to your current relationship, you can still find something good or even better. Many people have thought they won't find love again but they eventually do and may end up even happier than the former

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is exactly what I felt when I met him. I have been in two long-term relationships, and I never felt this love from them. I thought I couldn't find someone better, but my partner came.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear, I completely understand what you are saying, and I believe it. I also feel the same way about my husband. I knew many people before him, and with full knowledge of the character of many other men in this era, I fell in love with him, his character and finally married him. I know that if I ever break up with him, I may not find like him again. Because I knew many men before him, none of whom were like him, and I think that after him, I may never find someone like him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. You really did mention great points out there. I can see how you love your husband :) I just hope I could marry my partner too, and grow old with him like you and your husband.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Umm... to some extent I believe in what you analysed but the truth is that, we always have a better person we don't know. If you didn't married him, you would have ended up with someone "better"(ordained)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like what I mentioned above, I know that there's someone better than him out there. But it's not about whose better and not, it is the person I do not wanna lose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's real love.. Nothing to say bad about it.. But let time and distance test your relationship.. That's when you could say if you both are really meant to be together forever..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun nga ate eh. Let the challenges come and try us. Para makita rin kung gaano ba katatag yung foundation ng relationship namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nkakainggit kayo huhu..pero feel ko namam road to forever na... Ikaw cgurado na. So bahala nalang sya kung maghahanap pa ng iba. Aba total package kna haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makakakilala ka rin ng iyo ate, ano ka ba. Hehe malay mo nagpapayaman pa yung para sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang seryoso na talaga yan,i think malalim na talaga ang pinagsamahan nyong dalawa.Sana you will end up in exchange of vows rather than splitting up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate, malalim na talaga. At never ako naging ganito ka-confident talaga. Hay, sana sa vows talaga mag-end up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang pareho naman kayo ng nararamdaman,ang panahon na lang di ba kung kailan mangyayari.May you both grow in love together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too ate. Thank you for the good wishes po :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When me and my husband got the chance to be friends wayback, he has a girlfriend but i am sure , 101% that he is the one. Weird is'nt it? I'm not jealous at all but i know in my heart , i don't know how , but i'm pretty sure he would be my King someday. I told my husband about it after we got married. God works in mysterious ways , allow him to work on yours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am feeling the same thing for him. I can feel it. Deep down, I can feel that my partner is the one for me :( I have never been this confident to say it. Anyway, glad you ended up with your King.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes dear 17 and a half year married and 2 1/2 year bf and gf . A total of 20 years in love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. I hope I can spend such years with my partner too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cguro if ever mag-end up kayo ng splitting pero wag naman it will count more years before you can find another guy. Kita naman how much you love him parang 100% nga eh tama ba😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang pakiramdam ko na if magbreak kami, this could be the heartache I cannot get over with. Kasi long term din yung mga relationships ko before him, pero ramdam ko na hindi sila para sa akin ate. I mean, alam ko sa sarili ko na matatapos din yung relationship. Pero dito, hindi ko alam. I can feel it, eh. Ayaw ko namang magsalita ng tapos ate, pero I can feel na siya na yung para sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilang taon kana pala cherry? Bakit mo sinasabing you're young pa for that? Hmm for me, love is not about age. Meron din kasing may edad na peru parang ang bata pa mag isip. Meron ding bata pa peru mature na sa mga bagay2. But I am hoping na mag end sa wedding yung relationship ninyo kasi mukhang masaya ka sa kanya and love each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

21 palang ako ate hihi. Batang-bata pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm pwede na magkarelation at depende din sayo if you will marry at a young age. NBSB pa ako sa edad na yan hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ate eh. Pero aalis pa siya hehehe sana nga sa kasal din ending namin

$ 0.00
1 year ago