Blessed to the People in Hive.

19 44
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago
Topics: Hive, Blessed, Writing

I've been working out my Hive account in the past few days. Hive is very sensitive blog platform to tge point you need to manage your Resource Credits. Every interaction you make in hive their is an equal amount of resource credits. Hive have a 100% maximum resource credits and if you don't have enough resource credits you can't publish, comment or even upvote in hive. To have more resource credits you need to have more Hive Power, which will help resource credits to load and recharge.

As a beginner or newbie in hive, I only have 35 HP which was delegated with my co member in the Hive PH community. At first someone delegated me 25 Hive Power for me to start my own account. 25 HP is good for beginners to start in hive but you need to manage your interactions because you only have limited interactions to make.

Recently, I chatted in the discord that I only have 3% amount of Hive power. And, I am so thankful because there is someone who sent me 10HP which helps my account to move 20% above. That's why it has a total of 35 Hive Power. The reason I have a hard to earn Hive Power it's mainly because I didn't curated by whales yet, even once. Honestly speaking sometimes we felt unmotivated to write because our hardwork haven't paid off. But, as a rule of newbie, we must put hardwork in everytime.

I am trying my best to write the best article, to share my own thoughts together following the rules in every community. I am so blessed with people who are willing to help and educate us in hive. I am trying my best to understand every rules in every community because sometimes they have a deep sentence or word English that I can't understand directly. But all in all I am coping and dealing with that, trying my best to understand what really the rule wants to imply.

You can't treat hive like read cash because they are totally different. You may publish "nonsense" article here (no offense) and received a great tip yo the robot but there in hive you need to work out your account and make your article fit and professional. This is just a simple advice of mine if you aren't starting hive.

15
$ 4.20
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago
Topics: Hive, Blessed, Writing

Comments

Hive is a good place just as readcash I'm also on hive Still getting to understand read cash too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always see you active on Hive. Just keep up the good work. Nice to see around!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You ate jiji, nanganganib nanaman ako sa rc ko HAHHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Dapat hinay hinay lang. Alagaan mo RC mo para hindi ka mawalan hehe. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go moontrader you got this! Well, I am just traversing the path of hive and still having a hard time getting the hang of it,. But I am sure, that with perseverance dedication, we will be successful in there as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Claiming that ate Seq. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I joined Hive without any help and so I literally start with zero HP. However I am glad that I have meet a good user in Hive, he always help me. Hive is quite complicated and you were right you really can't post a nonsense topic there or else you'll get muted so you literally needs to give your best to the platform. Anyway let's all grow in Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon ate we will grow in hive🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa jud nagka interest na muenter sa Hive ayy, maybe sooner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sakit nung nonsense hahahaha. For me wala naman nonsense as long na nasa right community ka. I tried to published a daily blog as a mom on motherhood community. I didn't expect na macurate yon Kasi nga eme eme Lang pero nacurate sya.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sana all na nacucute heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mejo nakakatakot sa hive ee. Parang nakakatakot anytime ee masasabin ka if ever mamali lalang ng communities na pinag postan ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ate rupa HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive are full of professionals based on what I have observed. Be careful with the rules on each community, read them first and understand it carefully before you post anything. Manage you resource credits wisely. Reblogs are just a waste and always replying to comments of the people you already knew. Comment on people you wanna make friends with to have more engagement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noted ate ayane❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have noise, read and now I'm also in Hive na, but di na ako active sa noise huhuhu parang I can't handle it sa ngayon, I need to manage all my time for the 3 platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din di na masyado active sa noise, hirap e manage ng time ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't balance my time with three platforms. Having noise and read seems to be enough for me but I tried hive and still working it out. The resource credit confuses me during my first week. And the way the payout works. It's nice to be in different platforms and explore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do have noise ate but I am not active there always. I need to have another source of income because our academic year is fastly approaching. Also, I want to treat hive as my own personal account like YouTube.

$ 0.00
1 year ago